YANIQUE HI

WHERE IS YOUR RING LOVE? MI HAFFI GET STRAIGHT TO DI POINT..YANIQUE WHEY YUH RING…DI PEOPLE DEM SEH YUH MARRIED AND YOUR MAN IS IN FLORIDA SUH WHEY DI RING? AND TALK TO WI HOW ZUM MONEY COME INA DI TING SINCE YUH SEH HIM KNOW HOW FI FIND ”IT” AND IS A MARRIED WOMAN HIM A ”HIT”..TALK TUH WI NICE YANIQUE …WHEY DI NEW LAST NAME OR YUH WAS TOO DRUNK TO REMEMBER?

13 thoughts on “YANIQUE HI

1. This dirty lowlife scum bag yuck she sick stomach and her butt implants are loose she never look clean yet always trying to compete with girls on the low.. she is as dumb as errice no man wife this big tough cow cause that’s what she turn into a cow she is such a dreamer and being a side chick for years is not a good look you throwing words and you a side chick like errice neither one of you can own up zoom

2. Mi just nuh see nuttn special bout she… fi really real… mi just cyaaah get it, what does she doooo again???

3. Kmt I cant stand Yanique but that “hit” caption is a reach. She wrote it under the post of her and IOctane new song promoting it. She is an artiste and he is a producer remember.