WALLY RING IS MADDING PEOPLE FI TRUE

13 thoughts on “WALLY RING IS MADDING PEOPLE FI TRUE

1. Wally you sure got jokes for us . That lord off the ring looks older than mi age . Please give it back to the movie set lord off the ring in England. That ring won the best ring congrats Wally .

2. 925 silver. Cubic what? Never heard of d\cubic diamond, only cubic zirconia. Ring battered looking like wha. Wha a get to Wally now? Loneliness? No more bleach out young bwoy?

3. Mi used to like wally’s humbleness. Not saying she can’t address the haters or even celebrate/ share her mile stones… but she jus seems to be transitioning into the stereo typical dancehall personality. Hype and caught up! Wally, take a step back. Breathe. Review some of your original videos and messages…. Don’t get caught up in all of this. I want to congratulate you on your engagement, which I wish you could have announced in a more down to earth fashion… but instead I am seeing you proving points and throwing word, flingin up ring ina classless style. Mi nah go mention u choice in men, but jus think about how you are coming across!

4. Den a which pawn shop d man go get that mek it look so already? Gwaan chuu Wally, weddin a nuh fi dog, maggle n mad dem.

5. THAT IS THE BIGGEST POPPY SHOW INNA FLORIDA DANCEHALL CIRCLE. BIG CLOWN. NO TALENT, NO PERSONALITY, NOTHING THAT IS WORTH ALL THE HYPE.

6. Count the amount weh wally deh with in public weh she did own up a orlando wally you gone pass 5 the texas man them shit inna your mouth a hotel room that why you cant stop chat

7. ….if she likes the ring, I love it..Its for her to wear I’m just skeeved out by all the hair..

8. wally humble urself and shut the fuk up. u see when u was hungry belly wally and a beg people fi support u, then u were humble, now things a happen and u a mixx up wid drugs people like the british crew u a hype up.Wally i was a fan but now u too rass hype, u bleach out urself, duh belly, batty, breast, u r friggin fake and fulla plastic, i thought u were one of the conscious ones but now mi see say a hungry u did hungry and a try fool people, i hope u realise the british link up crew members are being targeted, i hope u know what u doing wally british. smh one big ole hypocrite u are all a dey wid people underage son that you could be his mother wid bleach out face. wally no body nuffi grudge u, because the things u do to get fame not nice at all, u sell out ur damm soul. u bleach out and favor monkey, kmft, a ring is a ring what matters is the type of man u get or in ur case the type of baby u get because dat boy could easily be your grand son.