U.K BRIEFING BOUT SHER AND NIKI

no one nuh look at sher dem say she act like her shit can mek patty .. 1st show sell off they perform great .. 2nd show flop but still great performance but they performance separately ..everyone luv nicki so she get more luv … even a get a next booking too
sher n nicki uk news …nicki get send off party
noone nuh look at sher cause de ppl dem nuh like her dem see seh she fake

40 thoughts on “U.K BRIEFING BOUT SHER AND NIKI

1. People who understand this evil world would more have a like for nikisha, sher is a very disrespectful individual always on the internet calling up the girl name and dissing her man!!! Am not taking side but I watch them alll and see sher always dropping words, even when they screenshot the message what friend do stuff like that?? I watch the bad girls off dancehall and wonder what the hell is that and they on it still calling up the girl name!! It’s time sher chill out because at one point they were friends so don’t come and bring down the girl!!! Sher is a trouble maker and need to stop!

1. Might as well dem did add Nickeisha to di cast. She was dem main topic. Sher how yuh have name brand tings and yuh room untidy and yuh still ah sleep wid fan

2. Mi tired fi hear bout dem gyal BBC everyday something else so no one really wants to hear at dis point and I can bet it’s the person who was whispering to Nicki during the video send this in let go now man.

3. These people really don’t have anything to do everyday y’all talk about them 3 girls like they some top people y’all need to stop giving them knowings!!!

4. Sher is a bully enough everyday you throw shades girl you nuh tired everymin she a put up dis fren dot fren you are miserable nickki don’t see you the girl move on and your mouth is nasty you act to hype can’t even dance no more too tuff you ass cant even move stiff

5. Who cares if Nicki get a send off. Sher came to make money and at the end of the day she got paid. Sher kept quite long enough so what if she wants to throw shade. F**k whoring Nickiesha.

6. Sher need to fix her teeth at the side that one sharp fine teeth it don’t cute, sher you is so play out niki don’t even looking at you everyday you on IG putting up friend! Trust me girl you miss niki friendship. That show is wack only headtop I would watch because she’s one humble individual!!! But you and tuff reene look like frog dancing done with you sher that fake ass ain’t working how much you talk about friends and reene always look a mess bitch you is a bully I want someone kick yuh down!!

7. Sher sell pussy in America and sleep pon people floor in a New York sher you is not good remember foota hype f**k out yuh dutty hole over U.K. The first time him bring you over there girl stop hype with yuh fake body one mix up dutty gal!! Sher and reene a suck each other that’s why reene always run behind her suck pussy sher you and Jody f**k out New York fat cow..

8. Di whole a unnuh a pick side and still nah see a di whole a dem girl yah d d play hypocrite wid dem one another!

None nuh better than the other! Renee a trouble, Sher quicker fi put her mouth a road, but unnuh stop paint Nickiesha like saint (unnuh don’t know wah did a seh behind di scenes)! Any day di whole a da mix up yah come out good, everybody a go surprise! Unnuh stop tek things at face value wid dem hypocrite yah!

9. Who cares if Nicki get a send off. Sher came to make money and at the end of the day she got paid. Sher kept quite long enough so what if she wants to throw shade. F**k whoring Nickiesha.

10. Sher yo big up di dancer dem den pull dem dwn cause pon yo interview yo say dem luv size up n u n dem nuh deh pon d same level a weh level a guh yo nuh av nun because if nickesha a fuk battyboy ur man a battyboy d rassta Lyon boii weh him mouth luk like him suck cocky bad minded sher yo stink like dead dog yah fuk ppl man tuh kezzy bby fada nah fuk yo ???yah gwan like a u 1 fi tek ppl man move yo BBC big stinking pussy sher wid yo stiff body weh stand still

11. Sher is no friend @ all because as she and the gal don’t chat she start class the gal baby & mother bout what sheathe girl baby have and what him don’t av only sher would a no that because she’s her friend and come with her fake pages bitch everybody no is you nickesha fi f**k yo up bitch

12. I definitely like both of them but I think Nikki is a little bit too show off ,and sher on the other hand tell you as is and that is what causing the problem plus Marvin is a pussy that dont have a chill button and he is the one that causing all of this problem because he is brainwashing nakisha all because of hype. They were all in this thing together so they need to work it out I am not lying really love headtop
    But somewhere in between there is a hypocrite lurking around sher and 6:30…..

13. underprivileged lowlife Jody go and suck out your whole entire family down to the Mongrel dog that’s in your yard dutty foot gal are big pussy boygal go on 99 up in a you momma durtty pussy, f**k Keisha and her Entourage them including Marvin with im suck pussy self, bless up you self sher because a we say summer jam 2017 you live so f**k you haters the Saga continue.

14. Dutty pussy gal we know who write this how about done the chattings and do some action because I put my money on nikisha she will done dutty fake ass sher and ugly reeen and suck pussy Jody who body stay bad too much lipping!!! Sher a big sell out and she know it stop hate pon fi girl because yuh seh nikisha Nuh in a your class suh why yuh talkbout the gal everyday stiff tuff cow yow all if me and nikisha did a family a shit mi shit gal like you and yuh bag a moth friend dem and kick off face pussy and step step up in a all y’all bitch face!! Yuh think any dutty gal could a diss all my sista or cousin dem!!!! Sher need a beating

15. Nag as far you” you is really a wort cutlass you is like a penny with a hold in it no f**king value water pussy gal aka iron balloon go and kill your mother for having you cause you is definitely a disgrace to the human race fly girl.

16. all a unuh weh come over yah wid unuh hide behind key board bad self unuh fi gweh and come affa sher unuh a hypocrite a nuh same one a cause di girl dem fi war a carry carry news me watch sher live and hear sher still address nicki as har friend a nicki a follow marvin anna dis har friend dem but when di truth buss out di wol a unuh aguh shame, come affa sher and stop watch di gal unda neat man, when sher did deh in america fi di 4 months marvin and nickiesha did a throw word how long and tru the girl tired now ana talk unuh wah jump pan di gal, a nickiesha a di hypocrite a she a cause di problem cause a she tell har fren dem seh evrytime marvin post pan ig a dem him a talk, suh unuh leave di girl, nicki she hype now cause she guh england she better pray she get a next international booking, nickiesha yuh need fi open ur eyes cause marvin confess pan him live seh him mek sure keep yuh weh from yuh fren dem check yuh self little girl

17. if sher sell pussy nickiesha sell pussy to, memba spice did seh wen she carry dem guh small island nickiesha did guh sell di man pussy suh if one a sell all a sell and as nickeisha said sher n renee know bout she n marvin longtime suh y wud they hate now? unuh too bias marvette did fi class di girl them n them nuffi seh nutton? please if it was unuh unuh wouldnt take that either, marvette already confess seh a him a mash up dem friendship suh how unuh blame sher? marvette seh a it a keep har from dem suh leave di girl them alone because when marvette duh nickiesha di samething or worst than weh him duh lisa and him baby mother a sher and renee she aguh run back to, but i hope dem have sense enough fi run har rass,and as for you and front and back nickiesha we all know that you f**ked him thats why him a carry you guh shopping everyday

18. Look here, Nickiesha isn’t a saint but mi spirit tek d girl. She seems more genuine. Sher too hype, kmt. Once yuh personable, people ago naturally gravitate towards yuh.

19. Sher is a pretty girl and she is the smart one. Smart people don’t move with crowds. She’s always by herself in her rm while she is away. Nikki is always with a bunch of ugly, dirty looking girls. As for Marvin, who told him he’s a great dancer? He sucks, he’s ugly and fish looking

20. Sher and Renee knew of heir relationship long time so why would they hate on them relationship now??? Nicki start this by telling them he was talking about them. So why she mad now? She start it….

21. at the end of the day sher save and stock her booking money while stay bad ever stay crawny body frighten Friday nickesha go shop everyday..nicesha dance better tgan sher but sher more experience nickesha affi fix her image first before she can wLK ina sher shoes..nickesha been jealous a sher so fuk dat ugly bitch always being salty..sender whats ur point u really sitting here talking bout send off party yall bum bitches need fe stop it and grow up

22. Nikki u a bad dancer sher try out do u a the show & fava ediat Jump off a stage & u just neat & stay good , mi hate sher bout not your typical dhq sher you can’t dance a daniboo and Aneka & Nikki a di baddest thing . Renee how u “snake eye ” look suh ? Yuh tongue look retarded yuh can’t dance . See the f**kry bout bar girls of dancehall wasted 6 mins cuz after 6 mines mi stop watch F**KRY ANEKA NEED FI GO LINK UP WITH DANIBOO & Nikki

23. Sher goh dou her batty an it cah shake again plus sher noh real notice shi noh smile up.wid her fans shi always angry sher too show afff shi tink shi couldnt flop but she flop

24. Sher BBC fake she use to hate babystar,headtop and tallup now she friend dem and a gwan like dem a bestie Sher need a life all part pon har fake Sher is a undercover trouble maker she is the 1 stared throwing shades from she deh a foreign so weh so a unu a try seh Kmt Sher nuh Nuh know nothing bout friendship and nasty dutty Renee a falla behind har me hate Sher and Renee badbad she fi gweh mon she a gwan like she a bully how u fi be bully and u can’t bully yuh pussy

25. So uno neva ear sher last night on live a dis nikisha and when a nigga inna di background a say (all nikisha she fi get rape she cut ut off)people sher is a international dancehall queen and thats what she promoting in a f**king month wey females getting rape and kill hard. .sher doesn’t deserve 2 be a public figure with that type of mentality….

26. Nickeisha is a great dancer and can out dance Sher. But Sher admits she is no longer in her prime. But considering she isn’t she is still one of the hottest dancers. Sher is a complete package everything on point. Image everything and at the stage show she entertained!!!! Nickeisha has raw talent but her man don’t groom her properly. He should have never sent her to England with her hair loooking like that. For the duration of the trip Nickeisha could not compare to Sher when it came to style, and that is a big part of being a dhq.
    I love them both but after this trip I more take to Sher. I view it like this, they were in a foreign country and Nickeisha was happy for a stranger to vicitimise her ex friend. She was using back and front to say things that she was afraid to say. She was so sly. Where Sher says what she has to say. I don’t think Sher is hype. She looks good and she knows it. What’s wrong with that?
    Marvin is the driving force between the break up of friendship. And he’s happy for Nicki to be famous but not too famous. He even forced her to come off her live. He’s controlling and I noticed as Nicki come to England he start showing cash in his live videos. Everyone knows the bank of Lisa has left so he is holding on tight to Nicki because she makes him relevant. I only hope that he doesn’t make her look stupid….

27. Nickeisha is a great dancer and can out dance Sher. But Sher admits she is no longer in her prime. But considering she isn’t she is still one of the hottest dancers. Sher is a complete package everything on point. Image everything and at the stage show she entertained!!!! Nickeisha has raw talent but her man don’t groom her properly. He should have never sent her to England with her hair loooking like that. For the duration of the trip Nickeisha could not compare to Sher when it came to style, and that is a big part of being a dhq.
    I love them both but after this trip I more take to Sher. I view it like this, they were in a foreign country and Nickeisha was happy for a stranger to vicitimise her ex friend. She was using back and front to say things that she was afraid to say. She was so sly. Where Sher says what she has to say. I don’t think Sher is hype. She looks good and she knows it. What’s wrong with that?
    Marvin is the driving force between the break up of friendship. And he’s happy for Nicki to be famous but not too famous. He even forced her to come off her live. He’s controlling and I noticed as Nicki come to England he start showing cash in his live videos. Everyone knows the bank of Lisa has left so he is holding on tight to Nicki because she makes him relevant. I only hope that he doesn’t make her look stupid….

28. Nickeisha is a great dancer and can out dance Sher. But Sher admits she is no longer in her prime. But considering she isn’t she is still one of the hottest dancers. Sher is a complete package everything on point. Image everything and at the stage show she entertained!!!! Nickeisha has raw talent but her man don’t groom her properly. He should have never sent her to England with her hair loooking like that. For the duration of the trip Nickeisha could not compare to Sher when it came to style, and that is a big part of being a dhq.

29. I don’t know any of these ladies, I like them all as people. I realized that this all started because of Marvin and the post he made dissing the girls and talking about he only give women 9 months. Everyone who know them know he was speaking of Rene, and sher. Why?, That’s what everyone needs to ask themselves, they all have been partying for a very long time years for that matter, they all knew Niki and Marvin was sleeping together on and off. They are not mad for that, but for the video he did, and the msg Niki watsapp “saying a unno him a talk,like come on, Niki clearly say “as she aslo metion a unno alone me talk to… Anybody would be upset to hear their friends man dissing them on video. Marvin is the instigator in this and poor Nikki, but wish you all the best in your future… Dancing is not forever, so invest while you can, but females get more bookings, cause no one really booking a beast dancer…And Donald Trump is not playing with green card holders read between the line, if Lisa gets her way, and the brutality video Marvin stop, Nikki you soon have to dance for both of you…

1. I agree about the dancing. Sher is smart she realised that dancing has an expiry date and that she cannot do it forever. So she is venturing out. Dancing is a hobby to her. So all this promoters not booking her is not the end of the world. But for Nickeisha it would be likewise Marvin. As a woman with a child she should be looking at other options for when she is no longer the greatest dancer, because it will not last forever. This is where she needs Sher for the guidance. Because no matter what anybody says Sher guided her to do better. Marvin don’t have that sense, in all the years of dancing he has no assets, just fancy clothes. I feel like she’s dancing not just to support Marvin but the brother too. He’s always with them. By the time she has paid for them where is her sons money. She needs to be wise, and think about her and her son first, and man last.

30. Nickiesha gwan like she nuh know say her man a big batty man u nuh see say no gal a mobay nuh want Marvin but a true bebe dead him can’t tell the tales