TIFFANIE KTW YUH MILK OOOOOO YOUR MILK

APART FROM SEH DI ENGAGEMENT DUH FI DI PUBLIC CAUSE MICAH STILL MARRIED…….YES DI PEOPLE DEM STILL HAVE IT A TALK….MICAH WAA TEK DI LADDER AND MOUNT YANIQUE….WHERE WAS DI GIRL WHEY HIM DID A BUN YUH WID LIKKLE AFTER YUH HAVE BABY?? MICAHHHHHHHHH YUH NUH HEAR SEH A ZUM AND YANIQUE WHY YUH A TRY PUT IN YOUR APPLICATION ?GUINEP GOW STAIN YUH TEET…EVERYMAN TASTING AND NONE A DEM NAH BUY SUH YUH WAA TASTE TUH…
TIFFANIE OOOOOO YUH SI HOW YANIQUE MEK ZUM PUT ERRICE A BACK TILL SHE HAFFI GUH BACK A HAVENDALE?? MEMBA IS RENT UNO RENT DI PLACE DEM AND A TELL PEOPLE IS BUY..MINE YANIQUE SHORTEN YUH RENT OOOOOOO

24 thoughts on “TIFFANIE KTW YUH MILK OOOOOO YOUR MILK

1. I think Yanique is so overrated. After she nuh more than nobody. I think sometimes ppl give Yanique some man dat don’t even regard har. Dem might tek a wuk off har yes, but nobody not “wifeing” har up. Until I see proof that she and Zum is an item, I will assume he’s with his wife and only the others on the side (Errice etc). So if anyone has proof …. ya’ll know Ms Meth inbox. Or Ms Yanique, since you always love to prove your man tekking skills …. please send the proof to Ms Meth. In the words of Dexta Daps …..

“A SUH YUH PLAN FI LIVE YUH LIFE?
    YUH NUH PLAN FI BE A WIFE?”

2. In all fairness, Yanique doesn’t look like a lampshade NOW. ..obviously I would know. Please to adjust di meme. .tonks in advance.

3. LML I don’t understand. You’ll PH balance must be so off. Yanique I think you or your friend send this in. You really wanted a fat front just like do dress mekka. LML all the surgery and him nah leff big head along.
    You dress mekka yuh too FOOL. Yuh need 2 rass box. You plan to live with your mother the rest of your life.

4. Honestly though y big pussy yanique lve walk and tek ppl mon?? She is disgusting and big and sour like but Tiffani waah ring so bad she stoop low n deh wid di midget married mon f**king fools

5. Personally, I have 0 tolerance for Yanique and her overweight tuff batty.

I am all for feeling great about your body but….. Yanique and her overly sized batty and boobs is just too much for me. She extra bad!!! All she does is walk and harass other ppl man, no class whatsoever.

As for that little short ugly man Tiffany f…… not sure I believe that he would be in the street looking for side piece. Wat gal would want that short ugly man ???? Please tell me …

6. Saw Tiffany short ugly rat face man more than once…
    saw him in Miami last year at a day party with his shirt off I died laughing…..I tell you this man has nothing going on for him except his clothes and cars that’s it…

Tiffany loves the hype life and him drugs $$$so will stay f…. that short man until she f… one if his friends..

7. Tiffany cute and simply…. sometimes i wonder if that girl has a voice; she has no personality at all.

Unlike Yanique; Tiffany got her boobs and butt done in perfect proportion to her body.
    Her boobs and butt dont look as fake n tuff like Yanquie’s.

From one man to the next; Yanique when are you going to find a man that loves and appreciate you… gal can walk n teck ppl man so???? geesh

Errice get what she deserves…. karma is a bitch. Zum was and still is a married m man. All the baby she has wont prevent Zum from f… Yanique or any of these other thots.

8. Tiffany gonna get a rude awaking once she migrates to the US with that baby.

My guess is the engagement is the 1st step to getting her papers to come to the US.

or the ugly short man just a prove a point to Tiffany ex-man.. Speaking of her ex-man (that boy under every gal IG page lurking).

9. Yanique a fxxk box and pass roun donkey. She go through the A Team which consist of Greg Christian then she hop from him to usain then she jump pon zum train and the list goes on. Not to mention say Micah and zum are good friends and u deh wid u boss under the quiet and now u wah give Micah a piece.Yanique u fi get a medal fi the greatest of all time. The amount a money Man U tek u should a rotten rich already and a look to go in retirement lol u still aging and a run road. A u say “fxxk in crews”. :2thumbup

10. dem say Yanique deh with marlon samuels so i really dont know, if she a tek leruchaun micah.
    tiffanie apart from the hair business what else have yuh achieved more than the baby. me nuh see no new car or a house nothing jus giuseppe shoes. yuh still basic fi deh with a man whe say him rich.
    what do you own in your name?

11. From footah tell yanique her pussy never print out in a outfit yet every picture yanique tek now a days a with her legs cross fi show a print or her legs open fi show ah print gyal haffi adjust her clothes fi show fatness it nuh natural…. and it look very distasteful yanique you are not sexy you are a big sour gyal weh wah scrub down every man you tek and none nuh own you stop cross you legs in every pic fi show a print out you skank!!! Tiffanie you need assets boo not just Giuseppe and Gucci love

12. #10 Tiffany had her hair business way before she met that ugly, short man.

So we can guess all she has is to show is that baby and a couple brand-name shoes and bags that will soon go out of style…..

Wont lie the gal body look good after giving birth….

13. Omg talk about zero personality and dunce! Even when Tiffanie open her mouth you feel like you feel like read her her rights… you have the right to remain silent!! She needs to go back to school or duh likely studying on her own on how to converse intelligently ! Micah engaged Tiffanie because a social medium and because him wah seh him get a girl weh social media a hype over!!

14. Unuh want Zum fi leave Errice reallll Bad eeh!! Unuh need help. Mi nuh think Zum a leave that girl no time soon.

1. I wouldn’t. Have you seen Errice body?…It is smokin…. I would F*ck Errice every night (and in the day to) if I had the opportunity.

15. At 12:03 hey Errice you are just one of the many zim has you should be ashamed to even post a pic.. You breed for a married man for hype lol and you look washed up

1. Yuh tired like wah just a see dis. Unuh don’t want nobody pick up fi errice or anybody unuh nuh like. As smaddy comment unuh start jump say a dem. I’m sure you wish you had a Zum in your life.
      Mi nuh see the gyal hype. Mi see she par wid close friends n family, or by harself. Mi nuh see the hype.

But gyal fi breed. A nuh now man a breed gyal out a marriage or pon the side. When me see marriage certificate mi will believe Zum married.

16. apart from looks Monique is just a thot. but because Jamaican frighten fi brown skin them think she every thing. she has no morals

17. Tiffany love the cheap looking/ hood gal clothes. She better thank her 1st baby daddy for paying for those boobs and butt surgery and lets not forget the new set of teeth he paid for…

Dunce gal.. 0 personality gal Tiffany; girl can not construct a proper sentence.