THIS IS YANIQUE CURVY DIVA , A WOMAN WHO WAS ABUSED AND HAS HIRED AN ATTORNEY

23 thoughts on “THIS IS YANIQUE CURVY DIVA , A WOMAN WHO WAS ABUSED AND HAS HIRED AN ATTORNEY

1. Yeah, I can tell you the feel like one. When those shit dig into you back at the height of the moment, yuh beg for mercy, not to mention the permanent scars left behind 😀

1. SOMETIMES ME WONDER HOW UNO DUNCE SO , FOOL , ABUSE NOH MEAN BEATING ALONE, IT CAN BE VERBALLY, EMOTIONALLY AND MENTALLY. AND SHE DIDNT SAY MARLON BEAT HER. SHE SAID SHE WAS A VICTIM SHE NEVER STATE WHO.

1. So the phuck you on here shouting about?! YOU POST IRRELEVANT BECAUSE WE MOVED ON PAST THE RASS LIES ALREADY. Same as her abuse argument being irrelevant when she was talking about Marlon.

Tom drunk but him no rass fool. Yanique fan club full up of like minded females.

2. Howdy Met . She’s one disgraceful daughter to any mother . Where’s her family to talk some sense into this young giant brain .

3. She’s disgusting and disgraceful. She hired a lawyer but a suh she a behave pon social media? Mi always seh, social media a guh be some people greatest downfall. This is a crying shame

She not even consider her teenage daughter, smh. Yanique yuh can dun now!!!

4. She is foolish, should have took the man and made herself a better woman, but they like too much fame, so she sit with her legs open saying she took someone child for a fool and she is proud of it? No character no class,

5. So distasteful……………
    I swear i haven’t seen one big woman love the hype life soooo much.

Yanique need to humble her little self………

Marlon is a another one too… on social media talking all this non sense. Noting in his video was understandable. Too slabs.

6. Very distasteful…@Yaadie, me know a ur peeps but this girl Yanique is so DISTASTEFUL!!!. ME STOMACH CANNOT DIGEST THIS UMAN, SHE TOO MUCH AND ALL HER PICS ARE SEXUAL IN NATURE LIKE ITS ALL ABOUT PUMS…I cant with this bitch…

7. When she ready fi chill, it ago too rass late… tink karma come to you alone when yuh play dem games deh… A yuh bloodclaaat picney shit reach… An if dah picney deh nuh break di cycle whey har mumma stawt, she get f**k tuh.. life a cycle she betta know…ppl fi stawt wake di f**k up… Mi seh mi neva know di miss have a child, a swear.. it hurt mi when mi hear seh a all gal picney… Den a wah kinda example she a set… No man! Mi see why man beat she… Mi nuh wear glasses… Just tek har een.. mi a tell yuh seh all yuh woulda beat up har nastiness tuh. Gal deserve lick man.

8. It just sad to mi seh 22,000 ppl suh brain dead … Oh gosh! It sad eno… Look pan who like it tuh, angel! Whey from yuh lef beenie cyaaah get a good man… Suh she affi try wine pan him whey day an get a big bulla… Brain dead mi seh! Just tek it een. Mi Bible nuh lie, mi dreams nuh lie, angels that teach mi neva lie, it all mek sense now… Mi start find di pieces… If dem a sleep wake dem.

9. Lets agree to disagree dem better settle dis outa the public sphere, MISSA MAN#7 LOL everyone in the heat a cuss yanique its women hating on other woman look how much women he have and mek she disturb him nest, call a spade a spade she is eye candy no donkey bite better even before the extra butt an hips, leave man an woman tings alone

10. HIGHLY CONCERNED SEXXX SELLLLSSS U don’t have to digest her the cricketer did, SO MUCH him get him cant stop chat,,,, and so would the other men and women who a look her, she still young wait…. tie up oonu man if u got one… all that glitter is not gold Im talking all who frighten for husband and wedding ring,,

11. @anony #4 not all woman scratch lol those nails are sexxxxy for lightly crawling over the body, grasping the dick an scratching the balls ask her wa she do mek him fly her to the overseas destination,, he wanted her company, woman and dem pussy will tun an empire upside dung, see it mek Donald pay so much hush money, a pussy it name, u hear a how much man a wait

12. U must be her spokes person @anon 10;16pm, cause every post regarding her you are here going in. Sex sells yes, so I should understand by now that a pums Yanique a sell. Good for her. Even more distasteful on her part.