THESE PEOPLE R SCANDALOUS FOR NOTHING..SHE CLAIM YANIQUE TEEF HAR DRESS/DESIGN

21 thoughts on “THESE PEOPLE R SCANDALOUS FOR NOTHING..SHE CLAIM YANIQUE TEEF HAR DRESS/DESIGN

1. Is she trying to say that Royas owner stole the frock cah a them alone sell those dresses apart from kayture. Why loud up Yanique fi something she knows nothing about, I would a sue her claaat fi defamation. This designer was being shady

2. i know how the lady feel; yanique look like old house tumble dung pon her; she fi stop dweet, its all good when we see a certain style & let a dress maker or stylist make something similar, but a same suh Melania did plagiarize michelle speach & use it as her own its called stealing, yanique look like a oversize turkey on steriods kmt me wuda vex fi see my design on her as well, yanique dont look good with this yah shape at all, she should ask her surgeon for a refund. She doing all this body shaping & still cyah get a good man fi claim her, it obvious she has mental issues. kmt next ing, tvj we know its a dancehall related/theme talent show but u cant have the host of the event dressing so whorish on live tv!!! do better

3. Mi still waan know why Yanique never went to England to host the show tht had Micki and Sher on it. Is it true it was Visa issues.
    The lady sey har frock was thefT from a store in HWT and modified/altered to fit I guess that abnormal shape Yanique have. Smaddy can shape so? Her hips form a circle to claat

4. Very scandalous indeed. If Yanique buy the dress a HWT go tek it up with the store owner. KMT. Every minute she a update update status. Come now, do your homework before you fling allegations onto someone especially a public figure. A so people get sued fi little and nothing.

1. Public whore with far too much “figure”. The girl see her ugly dress and although she put the cart before the horse she now know that a HWT store dealing in stolen goods and should go file a report.

As for the uninformed, Steve madden got his ass in a pickle for copyright infringements. Red bottoms and Dior or whatever war over de rexo polish shoes bottoms and so forth and rayray. The girl and her “team” lolololol need a course in public relations.

5. All I know is one ugly ass dress and Yanique need to get a damn body size down immediately.. she stay real bad now she more dan ova dweet

6. Kayla was scandalous! But I don’t kno why idiots where talking bout it’s free publicity that Yanique wear di dress, when di girl designs are international (Nene leeks, the Braxtons, and nuff a dem reality TV girl deh wear her designs). But she g about everything wrong!

And Kayla a talk bout stealing dress/design etc mek mi wonder if a Nish again! Cause she and da girl deh always inna suptn! Kayture put out a design today and 1 month time Nish put out di same ting! Everything Nish mek is an copy exact copy of what some other Jamaican designer put a twist pon and mek! Ntn weh she do never really hav nuh originality to it!

7. If this eediot chick fool just one more time! !!When you buy a Nissan car,yuh can soup it up,change out parts etc..Clearly if Yanique buy it she free fi customized it however she feels fit.Levi’s can’t gimme nuh chat fi rip rip up them designer jeans cuz I paid cash money for the privilege.

Damn disgusting frightened Friday designer u be…go one side with ur fckery wrongful accusations!

8. On a much more somber note..Yanique just know my heart beats in 3 melodies that is you,princess Apple n Sweets. I’ve been struggling to look pass all the friggery u a gwaan with n my faith in you has been hanging by the thinnest of thread/straw.

Never in my life I thought I would live to see Ms. Kitty looking better than u.last night she was stunning n u were on E n dunning.Get help n stop mek fake ppl boost u up.We are ur family, frenz n in laws who truly care for you.

YOUR BODY DON’T LOOK GOOD!
    I’m letting you go n replacing you with Shenseea! I can’t keep defending ur ish..Love always

1. Hail Golden one
        Mi dun dun done yo.Spoon yuh never deh bout dem time deh so here is a recap pon this very pinkwall.mi a talk from mi heart dear I swear.

IN DEFENSE OF APPLE
        P July 6, 2016 , K Other Articles c 50 comments
        This is Yardielovethug,

I had promised to ‎mount a defense for the girl that use the $45,000 worth a clothes to model on facebook.

IN DEFENSE OF KASI BENNETT
        P August 29, 2016 , K Other Articles c 106 comments
        Hi Met and my fellow bloggers this is yardielovethug

Rope een fellow village lawyers HeavyD becuz I’ve been observing jmg ppl a write off the car crash that is Kasi so let’s be her comprehensive insurance by
        Defending her WITHIN REASON

No watch no face,this a 9day(prob 29)talk n this too shall pass,me see n read bout this girl with a blue stone tell lie bout buy mansion inna desert fi lure MarrieD man so u is not the worst!We inna August n that no mention again except as reference point now n then as to what defines a man mascot.Team Kasi,Team Apple n Team Yanique mi thing deh so HOLD strain Kasi I BELIEVE uve got THIS Bolt thing down pat.

1. Always have to love your honesty!

For me when she did the little touch up pon the bottom and the boobs she did still look damn good! But for me, she really over do it at th point! She couldn’t stand near none a dem plastic girl deh a foreign cause fi dem ting do good! Apple alright! Mi nuh inna Kasi nonetall! Smh! Love how she a keep low profile from start a d year tho! She tek talking!

Mi with you pon Shensea! Dah girl deh look like she have her head pon her body and actually have talent! Hope fi see her really mek it out there cause she it like dat!

9. @Yaadie I admire ur honesty even when it hurts. YANEEK DONT STAY GOOD AT ALL. THERE ARE MANY THINGS WRONG WITH HER. Why and how can one person who in the past looked very nice became this EXPERIMENT???. She’s unsightly to look at..

10. That Kayla girl coulda neva get my money.. she too messy and bitter. Every minute she and smady a war. You can imagine how much negative energy and bad vibes inna dem clothes deh?! Mi nuh want dem crassis deh pon mi

1. Lord nuh talk bout di cussing and carrying on, it suh shamefully to see most a di designers and store owners inna Jamaica and how dem gwaan wid di duttiness all di time! Cuss, and throw shade! And nuh hav nuh customer service unless it suit dem! All a dem seem fi carry di same dutiness! Nuh know ntn bout business!

2. I agree Boomie. She’s classless and she looking a hype off of Yanique. I don’t care how much other tacky stars wore her Thot dresses, she was capitalizing off of Yanique popularity and tv appearance , its not the first time she’s gone after Yanique, she wore a dress from Nish and Kayla start blow up on Facebook about Nish stealing her designs. Smaddy say she must trademark the dresses, LOL You cant trademark something that don’t belong to you.