TAZMOYE SO A BLACK YUH DID A BLACKMAIL NYGARD?

SO MET REMEMBER WHEN SOMEBODY SENT IN ASKING ABOUT WHERE IS TAZHMOYE? WELL I NEVER REALLY CARED AT THAT TIME BUT MY MIND RAN ON HER AND I DECIDED TO GO CHECK OUT HER PAGE, I SEE THAT IT NO LONGER EXISTS SO I PROCEEDED TO GOOGLE HER NAME, AND BAM!!!! NOW LET ME BREAK IT DOWN FOR YOU, CUZ U GONNA WANNA HEAR THIS GOOD.
SO REMEMBER BACK IN 2014 WHEN THE STORY WAS SENT IN ABOUT HER AND PETER NYGARD http://www.jamaicanmateyangroupie.com/uncategorized/tazhmoye-you-were-seen/

TAZHMOYE YOU WERE SEEN
www.jamaicanmateyangroupie.com
64 comments to this article .

ISpy (With my two big black eyes) on March 4, 2014 at 2:12 pm – Reply. It is here, oh Lord what a price she had to pay fi money thou …

WELL TURNS OUT SHE WAS BEING PAID BY LOUIS MOORE BACON TO DO ALL THAT HUNNY, A WHOOLE LOT TOO.
SO WHEN I GOOGLED HER I BUMPED INTO THIS ARTICLE http://re-negotiate.org/2016/07/29/louis-moore-bacon-the-facts-of-the-matter-show-contempt-connivance-and-criminal-behaviour-2/
BACON AND NYGARD ARE RIVALS OVER PROPERTY IN BAHAMAS,NYGARD HAS THE LAND BACON WANTS BUT BACON WONT SELL SO HE DECIDES TO FIGHT DIRTY,HE HIRES 2 MEN TO SAY NYGARD HIRED THEM TO KILL HIM (BACON), HE ALSO HIRES TAZZY AND A NEXT GIRL TO BLACKMAIL NYGARD, BUT EVIDENCE CAME TO LIGHT THAT THEY WERE SETTING HIM UP, THIS ARTICLE WAS WRITTEN IN JULY, WHICH EXPLAINS WHY TAZZY MIA.

“Why is it that criminal charges have not yet been leveled against Bacon, Pintard, Fred and the others who are Plaintiffs in the fabricated claim?

According to Nygård, these activities included the recruitment of two girls named Philincia (Philly) Cleare and Tazhmoye (Taz) Cummings to whom Bacon had promised to both pay significant sums of money, including the money that they have now used to relocate to the USA in exchange for fabricated testimony against Nygård. Both girls had attempted to blackmail Nygård for $500,000 each.

Reliable sources say that Philincia is now living in the USA with Tazhmoye, financially supported by Bacon as he has done with another former employee of Nygård being used to fabricate evidence in a civil action against Nygård. She was last seen to have posted on Facebook as recently as 20th July, 2016.”

18 thoughts on “TAZMOYE SO A BLACK YUH DID A BLACKMAIL NYGARD?

1. Taz must have thought she in a Bond Movie, sex, lies, deceipt and blackmail. Brave bad she nuh faer fi her life, dem money men there can be ruthless.

2. Tazmoye sick dog stomach this loose dunce gal she big n fat like ! All she do is post bay fckry on IG
    Hopin sum1 will notice har GIRL BYE!
    Your played out and don’t even look good have a seat.
    Everybody in Bahamas know u sell pucci and u ran weh
    To US & cant even cum back cuz u got no documents fckn fool
    Idk who u hypin on damn thievein gal

3. Sender sound dumb as f**k! Last time I check taz was Born in America! Her whole family live in America. I think she usto f**k around Bahamas fi the nygard man. And as far as the Jamaica ting go har mada is Jamaican weh migrate long time and har uncle a big ex drugs man Bigga Pang suh that’s why she get mix up wid Jamaica when she usto come out here come visit when she young. I know her family and I don’t remember taz ever living in Jamaica . And if me know murine like how I know murine which Is her mom : the way how dat woman hype she would dead fuss before she Mek are pickney born a Jamaica. Yeah Taz known fi har drama wid the billionaire man but that Betta dan some a di drama weh mi read pon da wall ya! Gwan thru ya my girl! Come gi wi di real 1, and 2 bcuz I would love to know the fine print …

1. taz u too lie u was not born in no america..your family was in the bahamas and das how u meat di old white man..remember u been there with him from before u a legal age..stop lyin

4. And leme add sumn else to mi first comment. Taz remember seh I know ur family. And none a ur cousins like u. Is a new year now, try changing ur attitude . U think u Betta than everyone else & that shit ain’t cute all the time .

5. F**king fi fame , den gwan like dem betta than ppl, uno is no Kim k uno raising fi a fall , me only respect woman weh work hard fi weh dem have sad young girls nuh baddi deven c uno lol go seek God

6. F**king fi fame , den gwan like dem betta than ppl, uno is no Kim k uno raising fi a fall , me only respect woman weh work hard fi weh dem have sad young girls nuh baddi deven c uno lol go seek God

7. @met mek a add a thing , u nuh see Addi gyal send in her story lmfaoo attention seeker stupid hoe , gwan collect u likkle change & kiber Yuh mouth dunce gyal , a wah u want d worl see seh ya high paid escort ?

8. Met me know tazmoye Cunningham and she no born a no merikka she lie baddddd stinking tazmoye u fi gweh u no stop sell pussi fi a yung gal u is only 21 and have so much mileage go hol a seat and no mek me haffi draw back fi yuh liad biography weh full a bare grammatical errors mispelled words and liessss go siddown u life wa correct no mek me draw fi d real file ole escorting hoe!!!!

9. I was the one who sent it in and i never said a thing about her living in no Jamaica, the article clearly says her and the next bitch living in America now all curtesy of.
    And i too know Tazzy a long time and if she could live in Jamaica she bloodclaat would. Memba she mek the wall yrs back cuz she write biography a talk bout she will be attending UWI and all now she nuh enrolled u think we figet.

10. @f**kadem met u cya run her , she same 1 looking for a cum up tek Yuh shit up money & go one side we nuh c u idiot gyal dem swear dem important lmfaoo

11. Mi mind tell me it’s she who send this in as well
    She gets no attention on IG AN WE NAH POST
    U IG NAME cuz u lookin a come up that u never gonna get
    No man don’t want yuh after bounty killer cum inna u throat
    And don’t even give u a DIME nobody sees you lol u coulda post
    Red bottoms till thine kingdom come name a bitch that don’t have
    Namwbrands these days frighten Friday kmt show we yuh
    House car and land lmaooooo bank account goodly deh
    Pan zerooooo
    Stupid hoe

12. nooooo noooo taz wasn’t born in America facts ,am not even sure if she was born in the Bahamas I know her mother was living in the Bahamas very nice lady .. longtime ago