TANYA SOMETHING NAH ADD UP WITH YOU AND KEYSHIA

MI NUH GET IT……..SOMETHING TRIGGERED THIS FALL OUT..I DONT THINK KEYSHIA JUS UP AND STOP TALK TO YUH..COME ON KEYSHIA A JAMAICAN WE DO NOT ROLL LIKE THAT….HOWEVER SMALL IT WAS WHAT HAPPENED TO CAUSE THIS? SHE WAS WITH YOU A LITTLE AFTER GUCCI CAME OUT SO WHAT NOW??

35 thoughts on “TANYA SOMETHING NAH ADD UP WITH YOU AND KEYSHIA

1. This the ish I don’t like!!!If you loved her as a friend as you really say you do, why do all this? Why go on Social Media and air her out? Sis you live and you learn, move on!!

You DRAGGING IT SIS!!! This the only way of you getting known, now that Keyshia is raking it up….smh!

Quena-

1. She removed the post about the kids quickly. Keyshia is doing plenty of interviews right now and Tanya’s name came up in one so I feel that this is what triggered her rants. Tanya is starting to look like a stalker now. Rejection sucks, but she is being unwise to mention the kids.

2. Shi desperate bad. U nuh waah no fren from me, me worst. I don’t care how rich a person is. People like she! me fraida, cause she nuh have no shame.

3. No Man, she is like the black version of single white female. This is either a set up to generate more viewers for the show!! Or the women needs some kinda of therapy.

4. I don’t like this girl Tanya at all, cause if a gal think she rich and don’t want my friendship no more, me nah look pan she, the same God that bless she, him will bless me to, some a them act like them a eat out a gal P…y fi plate, get over it, going on social media and acting like a fool now, what if Keishia never in the limelight and have money? You just a act like a wounded dog. Tanya lose a screw over fame.

5. You’ll need to be fair ! Tanya did everything for Keyshia that’s something everybody in Miami knows ! Nobody not jealous of kiesha but the lies and pretend need to stop Kiesha had a record hit theft long like bobette !! Keysha work in the girl name use the girl like a dog all when Gucci go jail and repo the car the jewelry send him lawyer come a Keisha house !! Down to house was in this girl name utility everything and Tanya still don’t talk bad bout har !! Look all when Keisha leave her kids with Andrea and mitts har baby father mother got months at a time before Gucci get release !! Keshia is now taking care of those kids but before the father mother them was with night a day ….. all this rich shit please Keisha a thief from high school days and do hair and was wearing fake lv ! Boss up but don’t forget the people who was there I can’t talk for anybody but Tanya she shouldn’t deal wid suh the girl hurt 20 years and you act like the gal was just an associate and dutty Erika weh a f**k like dog please unu think Keisha nice !!

1. The fall out look like it come from Tanya having bitches like this interfering in her and Keyshia relationship.

You know the type that WATCH people things and good life and find a way to create problems and Tanya being gullible to other people opinions from the outside?

See one a dem here: D and when shiitt go bad dem turn the mouthpiece.

1. Anon.7:32 mi believe you. She seem fake and shit and nuff ppl say she have immigration problems. With all Tanya do for her, if a really what dem saying mek she nuh talk to the girl and break her off something, she is a wicked gyal. I don’t care, that is a long list of things to do for someone and I wouldn’t even do half a that for my blood siblings. It does come off like she think she reach and refuse to take her past with her

1. Break her off something? Lololol so, keyshia must pay her off to shut the phuck up?

How often should she do it for? Blackmail is a serious offense and it’s best never to pay a blackmailer. It cheaper to let her ryn her damn mouth and implicate her self as an associate in any crimes that Keyahia committed :nerd

2. Every time you come here you run the same long posts and intros. The rest of Miami know to keep their business and other people business iness to themselves. Ms. Green eye,Bitta bush!

6. I don’t believe it was any petty fall out. If it was she would have said what it was and shut it down but she cant. They weren’t communicating the whole time all of a sudden she’s getting married on tv she is suddenly cold.Kmt

7. You know I don’t understand why you people are so bias ..
    How is keyshia different from Apple and icon them
    Unu just set pan Tanya suh!! A wah? Mi seh of Jamaican ppl
    Waganisssss one more time tpc ok keyshia Jamaican and ???
    Kevin hart woman is too yet she gets ridiculed smh a wa so bout keyshia her file is dutty as fck . What’s different between her and bobette dem??? Why she getting all these praises? Y’all steady on this million that she flipped aka hustle aka drugs yet everyday talkin bout all the drug dealers in dancehall who needs to get lock up like really! ??? How contradicting. I still don’t see what’s the rush.

Unu don’t know why she and Tanya fall out yet unu mind just set suh
    Something is not right and when the cookie crumbles nuff aguh change dem mouth. A better keyshia seh her publicist is coaching her on how to respond to the situation but it can never be that so-so and dry pleaseee…. if Tanya congratulate her ok so what ??? What if she misses her friend is it a crime? And keyshia call Tanya name and do an interview so if she want to clear up who was watching the piknie dem she can do so. Y’all dead wrong for calling the girl all types of crazy it’s really pathetic can’t believe this to rassclat.

When ppl think them rass reach is a hell of a thing wtf is a MF Gucci mane like really where was y’all when this Nigga was on coke and the entire rap fraternity disown him and embarrass him all over the Internet all of a sudden this nigga gets out of jail with some veneers and he somebody now? With this gal weh tek out har entire rib cage fi stay relevant with her no papers having ass like pleaseeeeee unu come again better unu did defend Kevin hart wife suh d way unu a guh hard fi dis ex criminal. All now I can’t c what’s so GREAT about this Oman

1. Folks haffi realize dat sometimes the roll you will play in someone’s life is simply to be the bridge to help them get to the next level of their life, and when they get there you will no longer be needed, seen it a million times.

Now, someone also mentioned that Keyshia is a Capricorn, and one ting mi know bout Capricorns is dat you haffi serve a purpose in fi dem life, they do use ppl and have a ruthlessness in dem, they have very few close friends, very few, and the ppl who think they may be close friends may be shocked to find out that is not how they view them. Dem love fi shock and awe to so don’t get caught up in dem games!

Folks fi start realize who dem a deal wid cause most ppl cannot hide their true self for too long, when you know who you dealing wid den you act accordingly and nuh form fool wid ppl. Still, me too proud, even if me a bun up inside they would never get the pleasure of knowing it. If someone turncoat pon me dem good as dead to me, not even an RIP I would offer if I heard dem dead tomorrow nor a tear shed, but that’s me, I know some folks wired differently and dat a fi dem cross fi carry. I nah lose nuh sleep ova nuhbaddy!

2. Anon so me say too….deh pon a blog on insta and a so dem a say u can see the body language when Charla on Breakfast Club ask her bout the pickney feel it seem like she lying. Those kids probably just now start live with them because ppl been a say Gucci kids don’t live with him…plz… Her personality seem fake as her looks. She lie about too much-all her age. B&@&$ u now u ain’t a day younger than 40. Bout your father was wealthy I’m Jamaican that’s why they oust him. “Wealthy huh.” And u could see how she was lying about how she invested the money on Wendy Williams. That deh lie couldn’t hide.

8. @anonymous, someone else knows the story. Tanya have a heart of gold and base on all the facts you know and I am sure there is other stuff you did not say. If Tanya was bitter she would have roll out all of Keyshia business. Keyshia has always treated Tanya and others around her like crap. Tanya is a true genuine person and down to earth girl!! Glad you mention the papers part and using her social, etc… Tanya was Keyshia biggest cheerleader, she did not have to treat Tanya like that! Now that you guys have slight idea how good Tanya was to Keyshia, then you guys can understand why Tanya is a bit in awe that she was not invited to a wedding that she was probably planning with Keyshia the whole time gucci was in jail. Any one would feel a way!!! She did not bash her at all she did congratulate her. Tanya was always there for Keyshia and to be honest she will still probably be there for her in the future. You guys have nooooo clue, I bet if Tanya was rolling out her business and really telling y’all why she feel some kind away then you guys would look at the situation different.

9. Keyshia have to distance herself from Tanya because Tanya was too much a part of the past Keyshia needs and wants to hide from media. Tanya never do anything but the secrets Tanya holds is detrimental to the image Keshia and her manager created long before she even met Gucci. Tanya is just a casualty of celebrity life. Tanya need to know just chill and don’t take it personal. You and Keisha Watson was and still is friends but she is missing. You and Keyshia Dior was good associates but you no really fit the profile to be Keysha Kaoir Fren especially Keysha Mane. Don’t take it personal that’s a biz move. Don’t let biz ruin what you and Keisha Watson the chick born 01/06/79 will always have.

1. If a so, then they are doing the right thing by being life partners. Mind you have it and can’t find a partner fi life! You wretches not letting up until the american media destroy the girl, don’t it?

Ok. All keyshia have to do is have a house purchased and paid for, in full, in Jamaica ;invest and lodge her money carefully and when the media storm blows or INS come- she’ll be prepared. Then…Guess what bitches? SHE WILL STILL BE FINANCIALLY SECURED!

It’s the girl ability to depart from criminal activities to gaining financial and material success that is the bane of unu evil agenda. “Who the creator bless, no man curse”. Tanya! Keep it up…strupid fool.

10. The situation looks very different when the context changes from sisterhood to friendship. Tanya deliberately misled the public by posting old pictures and videos of the two and by constantly referring to Keyshia as her sis. The two benefited from the relationship and being that the friendship ended around January, why would Tanya expect an invite? I have concrete reasons to believe that Tanya is mentally unsound. She needs to put down the Hennessy and weed and pick up some ambition, self love, and St.Johns Wort. She is looking obsessive and pathetic. Im starting to wonder if in her mind, Keyshia was her girlfriend because Tanya is definitely not girly. I cant understand her behaviour and not from now, but from long time.

11. People bad yes … however Keisha muss av a heart fi know sey this Tanya girl do a lot fi ar and dem kids , but something muss happened why Keisha done wid ar !

12. Why do women do this. If the relationship is over then leave it be. I watched Keyshia interview on Breakfast club and she did not say one negative thing about this girl. All she said was that they used to be best friends and referred to each other as sisters. She didn’t even mention the fall out. Tanya out here misleading people into thinking they were blood sisters like she disowned her own family. No matter what happened she’s making herself look bad because if you were that hurt by not getting invited then you should talk to her directly.

13. Why when people talk truth people a lie or jealous ! Everyone was happy for keyshia everybody but how she deal with Tanya is f**king wrong ! Yes Tanya need to move on but imagine loving and defending your friend and riding with her every visit Kiesha went Tanya was on the plane with her every picture tek whole Gucci lock up it’s Tanya behind the lenses ! Give Caesar what’s due to Caesar the girl use the girl name arrested in the girl name ! When Gucci was on lean and go jail Gucci send his lawyer and repo man to collect the car and truck Kiesha had when dem a tell the glory tell the story !! Kiesha kids Andrea and mrs mitta took care of those kids feed those kids etc where was Kiesha ?? Chasing all over America ! She took the kids when Gucci come out and have not look back ! Too this day Tanya don’t talk bad bout har but we the people know keyshia ! From Kiesha used to deh a fixer yard and f**k all type of drug man don’t throw stone behind yuh ! Yes move Up but where was. Trina and Kim Zolciak when she couldn’t pay har rent and Tanya work and help har ?? Where was all these bestfriends at ?? Shenieka ? Nobody nuh jealous a Kiesha bit she ain’t better than apple or bobette she just lucked up with a rapper . You’ll calling the girl crazy how would you feel 20 years is a short time ? She don’t drag Kiesha ! Kiesha a gwan like Gucci wasn’t terrible after all the charge back and lawsuit for the lipstick she tek the money Gucci lawyer release back to her into his one year bid and a suh the waist line business start and it flip the money !! Kiesha never want nobody know she had kids all tell Dior don’t tell people who her mother is !! Unu stay there Kiesha nuh nice

14. As smaddy up top seh Tanya is just a casualty of celebrity life and will just have to move on. Memba a nuff ppl divorce dem wives and husbands as soon as dem meck it big in Hollywood, spouses who used to eat one box food togedda when times hard nuh even get a chance to taste the high life when the good times came. Drop big stone behind you not unheard of when di money and di status change. As painful as it is Tanya won’t be the first nor the last who will experience this phenomena. I hope for her that she can move on in her own life and experience her own success and elevation in this realm. Dem seh success is the best revenge in all things and instead of Tanya siddung a tell sob stories on IG betta she go look at opportunities fi create her own empire. Meck dat rejection be her motivation, and she can do it widdout an ice-cream face jailbird rapper’s money fi help her up.

15. Bwoy I’m Tanya you’ll funny so you telling me that nobody in Miramar Florida Miami Florida Know keyshia you realize keyshia baby father have bout 20 kids !! Unu really think Tanya a talk when Tanya talk it wouldn’t be so little ! You’ll so damn bias it’s craxy you’ll will kill bobbette but Big up keyshia cause she on bet !! I guess nobody ever been there for a friend that did you’ll dirty !!