SUH MARVIN AND NICKIESHA DOLLY HOUSE IN SHAMBLES NOW?

NICKESHA GOH PON RADIO WID MARVIN AN DEM DUN SHER AND RENEE NICKESHA SAH A SUM 3 SUM ARGUMENT MECK SHE AN SHER NOH TALK AN MANY NASTY TING BUT SHER AN RENEE BUSS INBOX MESSAGE AN A SAH A LONG TIME MARVIN AN NICKESHA DAH AN NICKESHA ALWAYS A CHAT MARVIN WUD DEM

4 thoughts on “SUH MARVIN AND NICKIESHA DOLLY HOUSE IN SHAMBLES NOW?

1. All of them too childish and disgusting acting like fool Renee she is a big wast gal who runing behind sher, Renee you can’t dance for shit or talk probably go back to school and stop acting like your bad because if sher say jump you said how hight… I believe nickisha and I think sher is just one of them friends who is over protective of her friend and nothing is wrong with that, Marvin get out of woman mixup you is a man stay in your damn lane and let sher and nickisha work there stuff out!!! Renee remember you is a nobody girl is anyone booking you??? Take them tongue ring out and maybe you can talk much better, you on IG a run up your mouth and know nickisha will step in your big fat face!!!! Yuh belly big and full a shit. Find a next job you can’t dance!!!!!

1. Please!Why calling Renee name. Did she call their name publicly? no! so why you talking bad about the girl? She has a right to defend herself. You would have done the same too. The way how you describing her in such an ill manner, I hope you look like Halley Berry!!!

2. I believe Sher, she as the proof read before you judge nickeisha is the one who is telling them that they are who Marvin is talking about so y cuss Renee? I don’t blame Sher and Renee one bit when Marvin made that video dogging out nickeisha and her friends and how she fi mek har friend them suck him balls that is move than a reason for Sher to look at nickeisha as an ediot, and it’s obvious that he beats nickeisha too no friend wanna see their friend go thru that

3. Marvin wa slap wid a dirty draws, weh him a do Ina di middle a woman passa passa?! Sher is a bully n love control ppl lpimp out ppl Mek she move har cement batty bloodcl**t from yaso.. Renee she need fi go find a career cuz big gyal like she n down to pad har mada afi still a buy har when she fi go the small island har mother afi barrow the ppl dem money fi deal with har passport! Renee memba when u did start get u likkle recognition n did a get lil bookings how sher vex wid u n dash out u business! Nickeisha need to humble herself n find a hairstylist while she at it cuz ppl stop gel down them leave out from late 90”s a 2017 now.. whole a dem the a throw down a pit toilet!