SUH ANEKA SHE RUN GUH DUH HAR BADDIE?

WOIE YOOOOOOOOOOIE SUH BY 2020 NUH NATURAL BODY NAH GUH DEH AGEN…….EVERYBADDIE A GUH LOOK LIKE OFF DUTY SOLIDER ? GWAAN CHOO OOOOOOOOOOO..BUT WHAT GOING TO HAPPEN WHEN THERE IS PREGNANCY ??

10 thoughts on “SUH ANEKA SHE RUN GUH DUH HAR BADDIE?

1. I don’t understand how these girls dance and so fat. She should have invested in a gym. She and Sherr do surgery at the same time and place.

1. I cant understand it either, they really have nothing to do in the days unless they have to work, why they cant join a gym and keep fit. All they do is sit at home and stuff their faces, especially Renee she. U soon see she run guh do body too. These bitches are lazy, they need the gym not surgery.

2. Nothing happens after you have baby your body will slim down and keep the majority of the shape just as if you were to gain weight normally and loose it.

3. What if she is fat or still a little thick so what, if she wants to take some fat from her tummy and place it somewhere else so be it, my thing is do it the write way with certified doctors and not at a hotel room or a back alley just because someone tells you they have what can make your butt bigger or anything smaller for less, you do not know what those people are injecting in you, and it can do real damage, you don’t have the money you don’t need it, love the skin you are in, God made you that way, love yourself… But if you are going to do it save your money, do your research on the doctor and go from there, no after market cheap sh*t..

4. Dem cyaaah help out dem fren Renae :nerd she need surgery tuh. We are f**ked! Society vision f**ked, di wurl have on glasses mi naaaaaa lie cause this is what looking good is now fi ppl. Das why ppl wey nuh trang enuff go get all fake docs fi duh up an kill off demself.