SPELLING BOOK BABY LOVE

MI SEH IT ALREADY AND IMMA SAY IT AGAIN…THE PEOPLE DEM WHEY NUH SUPPOSED TO BE ABLE FI SPELL A DI PEOPLE DEM FROM BACK IN THE DAYS WHEN . DIS IS WHY YOU AND NIKIESHA CUDDEN UPLIFT EACH OTHER BECAUSE BLIND A LEAD BLIND CROSS A BUSY ROAD…

7 thoughts on “SPELLING BOOK BABY LOVE

1. Umm sender that is not sher page, sher change her name long time to sher_dakweens_ and someone not sher have the IG name pretending to be sher….leave her alone choo

1. Same Pic with same emojis etc dey pon har dakweens page, smaddy tell fi run go correct di spelling. Sher is a dunce..end of story

2. They say Patience is a virtue n Dr Nurse Sher I have all the patience in a world waiting to be one of ur preferred Patients!

Night nurse Sher oohhh the pain is getting worse! Hurry up gf mi n stop test mi patients! !!

3. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Mi naw laugh O dwl di whole group a dem is clearly sum dunce head.

4. Oh god man, give her the benefit of the doubt. Maybe it was a typo, loooooool Sher u here? Are u going to say it was a typo?