SHER DEM SEH DI TEET NOW

DI BELLY DUH, DI BATTEY DUH..DI BREAST DUH AND YUH DONT HAVE A CHICK OR A CHILD YET …..AND YUH NAH GO STOP EAT DI BWILE DUMPLIN DEM A DAY TIME..BUT DO YUH TEET DEM

12 thoughts on “SHER DEM SEH DI TEET NOW

1. Leave Sher alone. No matter what she’s still a pretty girl. I like her ambition. At least she ah try from someone in Jamaica. Just if you mess with a man make sure he will invest in you not take from you. Goal Digger not a Gold Digger.

2. 2:16 , what invest??? She didnt pay for her SURGERY, it was done free, she affi use her body and promote d ppl dem place an recommend ppl to them, next thing sher dont have nothing she dont have her own room. She sleep with her family member , she lives with her aunt . Sher has no investment , her makeup business flop cause she dont have no business head .

3. Nuh Dave from standpipe is har man the big scammer a Florida ?? Nuh him left petagaye angel ?? Him just a mine har cause me sure him was mining the angel girl

4. She gonna get back outta shape again, I was gonna say fat but she did surgery and fat still suh yh she soon big and stay bad again. These lazy bitches need to get in the gym since they are so obsessed with their bodies

5. At 3:21 BADMIND AH KILL YOU I SEE. IF YOU READ WITH COMPREHENSION ANONYMOUS STATED IF SHE Messes WITH A MAN MAKE SURE IT’S A MAN WHO WOULD “INVEST” IN HER AKA BUSINESS. SINCE “YOUR” BADMIND AH FOG UP YOUR READING SKILLS YOU MISSED THAT.

ENDORSEMENT IS A GOOD THING. MOST STARS DO IT SO WHATS THE PROBLEM. MOST PEOPLE IN JAMAICA LIVE LIKE THAT. SHE’S YOUNG WITH NO KIDS. THAT WILL BE HER NEXT MOVE TO GET HER OWN HOUSE. DONT KNOCK HER IF SHES TRYING. HOW LONG YOU THINK THESE GIRLS CAN DANCE FOR? THEY HAVE TO DO SOMETHING ELSE.

6. I noticed that after her surgery her neck shrunk and look like Busta Rhymes own….very manly. She always look uncomfortable and uneasy and talk fast like she out of breath. From she condone the pastor raping that little girl I look at her diff

7. DHQ SHER is indeed a pretty girl but although she did the surgery she still look like a Thanksgiving Turkey.Sher personality always come across Jealous minded and like she always with competion trying to outshine somebody.All I can say she look 100% better before she do her bottom.