SENDER RUSSIAN IS TOO PRETENTIOUS

I DONT KNOW WHAT IS WRONG WID HIM GOD KNOW…$30 WATCH A DEAR WATCH CAUSE NUFF WATCH USED TO SELL A DOLLAR STORE SO IF HIM DID A WEAR A PIECE FI $30 IS A DECENT PIECE A WATCH HIM DID A WEAR…HIM TOO MUCH

ANYWAY THE SENDER SAID;Investigation Friday – Can your Metters investigate and see if @Rvssian is really from a poor or even middle class family ? If not what is the logic behind him pretending ?

13 thoughts on “SENDER RUSSIAN IS TOO PRETENTIOUS

1. So rich ppl nuh still wear cheap watch and plain white t-shirts. Warren Buffet nuh still in fi same little house he bought from in the 60s, driving one old car weh soon pop dung, and still wearing an old cheap Timex. Whole heap a heavy money men deh bout and you won’t ever know cause dem don’t look it. Is plenty of who have the looks of money and flossing day and night don’t really have it. Some a deze billionaires walking around in flip flops and cheap clothes.

2. Russian Grand Father is Charles H JOHNSTON, Graduate of Wharton School of Finance and Commerce, University of Pennsylvania

Owner of Jamaica Freight and Shipping since 1976. Chairman of Jamaica Fruit & Shipping Co. Ltd., Jamaica Producers Group Ltd., Kingston Port Workers Superannuation Fund, Marine Management Services Ltd., Springvale Farms Ltd., Springvale Banana Farmer Ltd; Vice President, PSOJ; Director of Port Authority of Jamaica, The Charterers Mutual Assurance Association Ltd. (U.K.), Shipping Services Group Ltd., Coastal Shipping Ltd., B & D Trawling Ltd., Lennox Portland Ltd., H.D. Hopwood & Co. Ltd., Kingston Wharves Ltd., NEM Ltd., Jamaica Merchant Marine and Eagle General Insurance Co.

read more: http://discoverjamaica.com/jnames.htm

3. Him name Johnston. I understand that they are owners of St.Mary Banana Chips. His uncle was Bunny Francis, I think he was the big distributor of lobster. He was shot and killed at his house. Apparently a hit job

4. Fassyholes like A red bumbohole Russian yute ya mek a mockery of REAL poor ppl struggle n come up!!!Yuh deserve a SYM for being so pretentious as a rich white punk born into money….Feeling kinda Santa claus ish suh Yuh getting a SYM for Christmas….SYM straight dawg n stop corrupt our Culture!!

5. Russian is from an uptown family sender. However I would not call it pretentious he is just stating that what he can do now financially for himself he could not do it back in the day. So he’s coming a far way that’s all. No need to blow this out of proportion.

6. Sender, yuh have nuff time on yuh hand. Why unno love put people’s business on unno head suh. The man said he used to wear cheap thing as that was what he could afford, what is the big deal? It could be true. Don’t you know that whitr and light skinned people can be poor too? Unno disgusting nuh bump o.

7. i heard he inherited a good amount ah money..if so mi nuh know bout work hard sirrrr …plus he sus to me..mi feel him ah give up him batty.

8. Unno a tell people bout work hard. The hardest working people are oftentimes the poorest.The system in most cases do not offer the same opportunity to the black man but fortunately some of us slip through the cracks.