RENAE DO DI BODY AND STILL A PHOTOSHOP

9 thoughts on “RENAE DO DI BODY AND STILL A PHOTOSHOP

1. Honestly she DOES NOT LOOK GOOD IN PERSON.

Saw her New Years eve in Ashbeauty getting her face done; she jus look tuff and packed … not a good look.

Listen if paid all that dang $$$ for batty, hips and boobs and walk out looking like her mi woulda cry , i swear!!!

2. she block me after i was the only one being truthful to her.. i told her that she didnt look good and she knows it and thats why she blocked me! dem big helluva thighs and hill n gully hips plus her body no firm, she need fi go live inna the gym and tighten up her body, the thighs big an a shake smh

3. She look awful to me. Sorry Renae but all the fat u did fat before you still did look better to me all u did need was the gym fi tone and a good diet because you love fi nyam too damn much. I thought all that jump and splitting was good exercise to keep your body fit but obviously not in your case but still u were representing for the fluffy girls so there was a huge market for you but you love to run and follow too much. Now u just look botch and still need the gym and a good diet regardless so all that surgery money just drop down the drain girl, You did have free money a gi weh. I bet the surgeons were quick to grab your cash but not so good on giving u advice on what you must do next to get the body into proportion. You girls are so dumb