PEPITA SEH NUH PRAY FI SHE

DON’T PRAY FOR ME … Pepita slams unworthy Christians

Pepita Little has confessed to having improper relations with a member of her old church. The former host of TVJ’s Intense said she had a relationship with a pastor’s son and they “were doing bad things.”

Speaking on Ian Boyne’s Religious Hardtalk, which was aired on TVJ Tuesday night, Pepita also challenged Christians to give their true testimonies and stop hiding behind scriptures and platitudes.

“They put on this facade of perfection and they pretty up their testimonies. And they don’t tell you that ‘I had s*x with three men when I first got saved and it tore me apart, but I just could not stop having s*x. But you know what I had to do? I had to fast, I had to pray’ … You keep feeding me scriptures. Scriptures are wonderful but if I don’t understand the scripture how is it going to help me?”

Pepita said that she has been given a message by God, to give to the Church. “God says that he is going to take away everything if you continue to be in service without integrity.”

She said church members should strive to show compassion and seek to help persons rather than praying for deliverance. According to Pepita, persons in the church should “not just call me and ask me if I am OK.”

“If you know that I don’t have any money, call me and say ‘here is $5,000, where you want me to reach you?'”

‘When I tell you that I don’t have any shoes, don’t pray for me enuh. Gi me one a your shoes dem,” she added.

36 thoughts on “PEPITA SEH NUH PRAY FI SHE

1. And mi a go ansa u since u call Pinkwall and u came here and commented under sikes this morning and I deleted it because I had a feeling it was you

2. There is no change without taking responsibility for the shit you do, so yuh cudda cry yuh could rub off your knees praying. God is not to be mocked. With that out of the way lets make it clear. I do not know you and would be stupid to have some personal vendetta against someone I do not know. There was a post here donkey years ago where you PEPITA hit someone at TVJ and the person bus your ass and I said you deserved that buss ass, you came in the post right there and then and said I didnt like you because I said you had no right to lay hands on anyone. I listened to a part of your interview and you put blame on father, people who you work with that looked on you a certain way, your mentally ill mother and not one time I heard you say I could have done this differently. God a teach you , so its up to you if you learn or dont learn but if you can really think I would be supportive of you hitting someone because u name Pepita you made a big mistake hon. When u seh Pinkwall and how di person have something personal against you, it shows how dumb you must be because the only post here that I have ever commented on was the one whey u put hands to the girl and hell yea mi a go comment because it came in the star and you were WRONG!!!!! Now u a seh pastors a save souls but nah maintain dem :ngakak . Every damn tub have to sit on their own ass. The best thing they did for you was to save you, why should they carry you when they have already shown you the way? What your father was trying to snub was your narcissism , it may have not been in the best way but its not about you and it couldnt be about you because there are a whole lot of people before and after you. Ms Pepita you came on here this morning saying that the post should have had 100-300 comments and because it is a positive post and we are negative it dont have all the comments you wanted and the site is this and that. ITS NOT ABOUT YOU! A dat God a beat u fi teach u and until you can learn that you have a whole lot more learning to do. Put this on your bread too…- Posts here are SENT in . So whenever you read here keep that a the back a ur mind. God wont be able to help, church wont be able to help, strangers wont be able to help unless you start helping you which means taking responsibility for whatever you got yourself into that got you off T.V. Milk was disgraced and fall but that woman has never been nothing but nice and graceful. That is why people will always give her opportunities and Im sure many doors would have opened for you with a brand new attitude.

1. How can you seh church a look new souls to save when that is what God himself does? Jesus seh him neva come fi di righteous a sinners him come fah and of course churches should be supportive but you cannot put your your life on the church jus because dem a church. There are people who are in worst positions than YOU. That is the part of life you are not getting. Let the places you go to be shocked and surprised that after all that was said, they did not know you because your humility should speak more than your beauty..Peace be unto u if u can find it

2. :sungkem Met I don’t know her personally either, but I liked her as a host. Late last year someone sent you something about her behaviour and I commented and was understanding of her plight and had actually prayed for her. BUT after listening to her I would advise her to do some introspection because everything wrong in our lives can’t just be cast off to other people.

She mentioned being rude, feisty and out of order, but would blame the people who don’t want to deal with her.

Pepita, I still like you, but you need to hold yourself accountable or you will keep making the same mistakes. I continue to wish you every blessing.

3. I tell people all the time Satan station himself ina church :ngakak . Mi neva hear prayers get rejected yet cause di bible seh di prayers of the righteous will heal the sick and only God know who righteous so we cannot refuse prayers . Pepita suppose the person pray for you and break down the wall whey di prince of persia did a block fi u and u get more than shoes? Thank God u have feet some people dont have toes and wish dem foot cudda walk pan di ground. Mi done talk now oo cause SATAN tan firm ina church and him nah leggo :ngakak

4. People come here and cuss pink wall saying how the people on here are haters and we love bring people down with lies. Pepita name call on this blog several times throughout the years. The things that were posted here were said to be untrue by a few of her friends who came on here to defend here,but based on the interview on religious hard talk and the Facebook live video she did,they were in fact true. This open me eyes to a lot. Some things may seem far fetched, but people will always be people and you cya swear fi anyone in these days.

1. Even to Ian she made it seem like people here were out for her and sometimes people whey disguise themselves as friends a di people demself. Jamaica’s media market is very small I hope she keeps that in mind too

1. Exactly. We talk di tings but at the end of the day it was factual.The truth hurts! People need fi understand that dem biggest enemy is most time dem friend/best friend. Mi nuh know not one person who I associate myself with who nuh chat and judge dem fren! Majority of people nuh have no love and loyalty around dem. That’s why I stay to myself! I wish her the best tho.

5. Pepita,u were concerned that the post didn’t have 300 comments? I bet the post had lots of clicks why the ppl think you are not relevant to render a comment is beyond me. You need to take what the ppl said,the good and the bad and make changes accordingly. As Met said,no real change won’t come until you look within. I know it’s hard to look inside,but that’s the only way you are going to find peace.

1. The comment landed in the trash and mi jus click empty mi shudda remove it to the regular comments. She seh di site fi shut down because di negative posts have 100-300 comments and because this positive it dont have that much .Instead of being moved and humbled it gone to the amount of comments, but mi wudda love ask har one a way when mi eva pretend to know her. These people are dangerous ina real life. Deaf ears give liard trouble but liars give trouble trouble. All mi evaaaaaaaaa say bout Pepita is that the person who she lick shudda bruck two a her fingers and I said in the post that I would have said that if a did mi pickney for the simple reason that it is beyond disrespectful to slap someone…if and when u do you are looking for a fight and u must know how fi defend yourself afta u throw the first blow.

1. The same upside down frame a mind why she feel a person with many shoes not to pray for her dem fi give har a shoe. Pepita would u want that shoe if the person did have a chigga foot? U wudda tek di prayers then dont? God said His Grace is sufficient , He never said my gold and my diamonds are even though God have it all. He said My Grace is sufficient for you because what Grace can do material things can never do. Dont play church

1. This is an independent site,you can’t tell ppl which post to gravitate
          toward,suh if she feel like the site fi shut down because of she needs to know ppl can excercise
          dem free speech. She claims she Jesus and everybody
          fi jump and seh oh wow good job. Some times ppl’s well intentioned prayers are all you need. I would tek a well intentioned prayer than a handout not given in truth.

1. This generation feel people are obligated to them and they have a right to your things. All the church she going it dont teach her dont covet. Nuff a dem a seh Jesus and dem a Satan. A prayer remove Daniel’s stumbling blocks and blockades so let them sit there and wait for a hand out and dont know that the hand out could be a hand down.

2. Someone could give you their shoes and your whole life becomes their footsteps. The money they give you could be a curse so u tek that good prayer with humility cause no christian dont reject prayer :nohope smhhhhhhhh

6. I thought it was the whoring Pepita Singer Ishawna aunt that use to work on Flatbush Jackie onasis sister that slept with every Nigerian in the world fi buy brand names and diamonds amd sleep wid her Jewish boss that owned the store now she a Christian and a write book

7. Pepita luckier dan mi right about now. She started smoking at sixteen, her poor decision. She guh buss fight an lose di wuk, another poor decision. Tun christian an guh sex off pastor son another poor decision. Pepita, can you di the pattern. You are your worst enemy. You need to do some soul searching. Link Obara, she has a powerful blog called Embracing Spirituality. Check it out, you will thank me later. Toodles.

8. But she still not humble at all….attitude need to change man
    She needs to look into herself.can’t be angry at the world for your mistakes pepita.
    Pray to God to change your way of thinking pepita.

9. Met you gi dis mad gal more than enough attention, I would’ve continue to ignore her. Something is going on with her mentally and spiritually and she isn’t quite all there. She need to go sit on somebody’s couch and get evaluated wid har mad self.

10. Hmmmmm.I find it deeply disturbing that Pepita or those aligning themselves with her would have descended into such negative brouhaha re Pinkwall.

Cuss yes but don’t diss the program that/who gives u a platform for relevance whereas otherwise no one would give a rat’s arse about you.I find the gimme $5000 n a pair of ur shoes just fcuked up beyond presumptuous n audacious since we all know beggars ought not to be choosers.

In all good conscience ENUH PEPITA FROM ME NAH FEEL UR ENERGY MI GONE..SO I WONT PLAY THE HYPROCRITE.MET u of all people know how my THING SET AND WE SOUGHT TO GENUINELY HELP HER..U KNOW WE NAH TOOT WE HORN..HONESTLY IT’S JUST COUNTERPRODUCTIVE TO HELP PPL WITH A VICTIM COMPLEX. .simply because they take no accountability or liability for their role in the bullshyt so it will be a recurring nightmare n maybe a $10000 n 4 pairs of ur shoes will be the next demands. .DANGEROUS MINDSET THAT. .I wish you no ill will, but Pepita you’re NOT WELL..VERY UNWELL..GET SOME HELP, I WILL PRAY FOR YOU.

COUZ IF YOU READING. .LET’S CALL THE WHOLE MOFO TING OFF…THIS ONE IS A NO GO BOSSY! !

11. Met, a soh wen ppl noh wah teck blame fi dem own demise dem blame others, it’s always someone else’s fault, dem wah u feel miserable like dem, look inna dat gal eye , dat gal a fight sum demons

12. Met I think u should go easy on her. There is alot of things u dont know about what this girl has been through (guh Port Royal and u will hear the things her father did to not only her but her mother). I see u giving many chances to people like Michii who probably has been through shit but trust me its ntn like this, Pepita is a nicer person than Michii and I notice u are open to helping her. What I have learned in this life is to never go hard on a person because u feel such and such. Because the things they have been through made thwm into that person. I use to judge Pepita but the girl cant take anything more, she already fighting too much demons.

1. You are making a lot of assumptions here that is coming from not comprehending what was said so on that note I wont say anything more

2. Tonight I listened to Pepets story on Sim soul sessions. I was moved to help. I agree that she has a lot of soul searching to do and that she needs to admit her mistakes, ask forgiveness and turn around in the opposite direction. But what I am also getting is that she does not really understand the ‘church and what it entails. I am a 60 year old woman living in the USA since I was in my 20’s and I am now working with a young woman about pepitas age who reminds me so much of her. This young woman has never known her mother or father , left her aunts home early and went away to high school and college . She has done ok but her concept of right and wrong is very slanted. I pray that pepita will find peace. Tonight my husband and I will pray for her and I am hoping that when we visit Jamaica again we will be able to meet her. Can’t you all see that this young woman needs help. She is trying but she is in turmoil. Let’s find ways to help.

13. Pepita I think u should share ur story, it might be hard but until people know what u have been through and where u are coming from they will never stop looking down on u ( although they still might find something to pick at but atleast u got it off ur chest)

14. If she believes in prayers and that it moves mountains why would she say don’t pray give? I remember when I was laid off I had friends who would ask”yuh good? Mi a go bring yuh a ting.” Then this next one who just say “mi a pray fi yuh,” and send inspirational messages etc. What was i to say”get off your needs and get into your pocket?” I don’t want to feel indebted to a soul,and mi nuh ungrateful send your pennies or your prayers. But memba a nuh ever gift given means it a come from a real place.

15. The only positive post on JMG that will get multiple comments are ones that aren’t geared towards some selfish agenda or “poor me” wailing.

Pepita go run out in a traffic.

16. This girl is totally clueless. She claim she turn Christian and began to act even worse. U baptize and slept with 3 men same time?? Ok cool let’s not judge. But here what princess, God helps those who help demself. So the time you sit there and wait for someone to give u their shoes that they worked so hard to buy, how about u get a 9-5 and get your own? How dare you. U need to revisit the definition of Christianity. I will pray for you. But that attitude will not get u far.

17. Oh lawks a pure confusion, u know I always tell people, if u go on TV please speak the truth n all of it. In life if we fall or fail, tek 100% responsibility, don’t play blame gain. Wen u genuine u will fall n get up back quick because u will cry out fi help n acknowledge say u wrong n people will help. Wen u fall don’t make excuses, get up n press on, don’t call names n try mek people look bad. I never like how she call out a church on TV n the pastor son, then Ian him love mix up too much. She can’t cuss met because is people close to people normally come here n talk dem business anyways.

18. I get what she’s trying to say and all but girl no one is obligated to give u money or give u dem best shoes. While you are smoking weed and crying for attention online you should go look a workkkkk. Mega mart is looking for cashiers, I’m sure someone needs a helper and see if any fas food places are hiring. God helps those who help themselves. Stop whining 2017.

19. Oh Gosh this girl just needs love. unuh tek time with her. It’s obvious that for her loving herself is more difficult for her than it is for a lot of people so she’s constantly seeking outside attention and commendation and approval (which is why she’d like to see a 300 comments).

Honey just look up, no one knows the struggles you face only you, so look up and look within for the love and approval you seek. Get some counselling and work on you. It’s gonna be a difficult journey but don’t give up.

Seriously though, get help.

20. Mi sorry fi Pepita. I think we took the ‘don’t pray for me’ out of context. I was once a member of a very popular church. I remember I wasnt working at the time and this Deacon/Elder got up one day in church and berated the members for praying asking God for things. I was shocked. It came across as cold and uncaring. It is hard for a man with a bellyful fi tell a next man wey hungry fi sey God bless you and blah blah. Be the help that the person needs if it is within your reach to do it. Mi nuh wrong yu Pepita, she should have said, ‘dont just pray’. Look in her eyes you can see pain. She needs another chance…

Anyways, a which Pastor son shi did a dweet wid?

21. I hope she finds her peace. One thing I have a problem with, and this is a general comment. A testimony that throws people under the bus, is slander. Regardless of what. I will not give any testimony that will defame my mom, dad or my ex wife.. There memory deserves some dignity. I know she is hurting, and with a mom who she says was emotionally disturbed, and a dad who committed suicide, its sticky. She is not in a position t burn bridges.

No disrespect but in Jamaica, so called top a top girls are usually able to parlay fame and notoriety into something. She means well, she is young, but like we all, she has to start blaming herself. Starting to smoke weed at 16 as a role model was folly. Now its hard. God help her please.