OLIVER SAMUELS PICK UP MAN?? HMMM

oliver

Is comedian Oliver Samuels Gay??? This story sounds very strange.
——————————————————————
Disc Jock Allegedly Threatens To Kill Oliver Samuels And Relatives, Bail Revoked

A Corporate Area Resident Magistrate has revoked bail for a disc jockey accused of threatening the life of 66-year-old actor and comedian Oliver Samuels.

Twenty-nine year old Junior Sommerville, is charged with extortion, threatening to commit murder and larceny in which Samuels is the complainant.

When Sommerville appeared in the Corporate Area Resident Magistrate’s Court today, Senior Resident Magistrate Judith Pusey ordered that he should be taken back into custody and return to court on July 29 when his case will again be mentioned.

Pusey revoked the $200,000 station bail after Samuels told the court that while he was off the island, Sommerville threatened members of his family.

It is alleged that in March, Samuels met Sommerville in Red Hills, St Andrew and offered him a lift and sometime after they became friends.

In April, Sommerville reportedly visited Samuels’ house and allegedly stole a Samsung Galaxy phone valued at $50,000.

It is further alleged that on another occasion Sommerville stole another Samsung Galaxy phone valued at $100,000 from Samuels’ motorcar.

The Crown is alleging that on May 26, Sommerville threatened to kill Samuels if he refused to pay his monthly rent of $30,000.

Sommerville is also accused of extorting more than $130,000 from Samuels over a period. He is accused of threatening to harm Samuels if the refused to pay.

On June 3, Samuels made a report to the police and Sommerville was arrested and charged. It is alleged that the police recovered items belonging to Samuels at Sommerville’s house.

30 thoughts on “OLIVER SAMUELS PICK UP MAN?? HMMM

1. It sound very strange. It seem as if him and the man involved sexually, the man want to become a kept man. And Oliver tight with the money and no want pay.

2. :nerd, then mi want to know why u pick up man, carry him a u yaard (unu become friends fast een?), then him teefT not once but twicE and u never report it, but a when him ask fi $150K tory come to bump…a wah kindah fren dah? and a wah him a “blackmale” u wid?

3. you know a few years ago a friend of mine went to a party that was being held at Oliver Samuel’s home. She told me that she was surprised and put off by the behaviour of the men who came because none of them were very interested in talking to her or the other female that accompanied her and some of then were acting very ‘fruity’. I thought she was just being her usual narcissistic self but now me affi a wonder. If he is gay though he must be extremely private about it as i’ve never heard about anything else like that.

4. I never pictured Oliver Samuels as a comred….ahhmmmm…sorry…I meant a homosexual. I keep mixing up those two terms. They seem almost interchangeable these days.

5. My sister was Oliver Samuels neighbor and she use to tell me stories how Oliver use to make the young bway Dem batty fawt. Oliver is One of them undercover Gay.

6. fram me a likkle pickney a watch him live inna stage play mi ask mi handlers how him gwan like ooman so dwmfl look how him meet the man to nuh on a dark road inna di miggle a the night no sah!!!

7. Isn’t more than half the entertainment population in the business gay? But that is NOT the issue here. Why Oliver getting blame when this brawling, greedy escort of a batty man calling he self disc jockey wah bad up d old man for he things?

Ridiculous! This is how half d man in Jamaica turning BATTYMAN now ! Dem don’t want to work just use dem batty hole as collateral and tied , f**k and escort and blackmail fi tings.
    Revoke he bail yes!!! Hope on prison he can do squats and try extort money inside of dey.

Stinking nasty John crow .
    Oliver u too, it serves u right.why u friending with a young boy?b what d two of I have in common?
    Too many of these men with money use it to satisfy their secret dutty lifestyle that can only happen when lights are out .
    Fyyyaaaahhhhh !!!!

8. lolol….who don’t know poor oliva a bats man from morning?! lolol Me sure Vineyard town peeps done know the 100 looooooong time. ooops i slipped with that piece of info! :hammer :shutup: 😉

9. lol funny a sunday mi make a oliver and gay comment right on pink wall here. him always move like a fish from mi a grow up and watch him. OLIVER STILL LARGE

10. OLIVER GAY FROM BEFORE HIM COULD SPELL OLIVER! OLIVER IS A KNOWN FAGGOT THAT LOOOOOVES YOUNG BOYS!!!!!#FACTS

IF GREENWICH FARM PPL WISH TO TALK, THEY’LL TELL THE NEVER ENDING TALE OFF OLIVER AND THE LITTLE YOUNG BOY HE USE TO GRIND AND MIND DOWN THERE. THE BOY USE TO RUN HIM AND CLASS HIM AT TIMES, AND TELL HIM HOW HIM NUH WANT HIM, BRINGING OLIVER TO TEARSSSSS! #FACTS

11. OH, AND THE STORY ABOVE SOUNDS EXACTLY CORRECT, AH SUH HIM OPERATE, NIGHT TIME IS FEEDING TIME FINDING HIM!!!!! HIM GET AH WEAKNESS IN HIM KNEES WHEN NIGHT COME!#FACTS

12. Then a no news that Oliver use yo grind wid a bisexual boy me know. The boy have several baby mothers too and still a grind with man and woman

13. Oliver is lucky that that 29-year old did not kill him. These younger fish are very mentally unstable and seem to have a hard time accepting that they are gay. The older gay predators tend to get killed in Jamaica because they are very aggressive when chasing after these younger males.

Remember the the 51 -year old medical doctor in Mandeville who was killed by that 20 year old man who the doctor was living with? That same youngster got away with a similar killing a few years before, where he mutilated the body. The same kid was known predator himself in high school.

http://jamaica-star.com/thestar/20120604/news/news3.html

14. Oliver…take @#$& note u must know say break up with fishes mean “till death we will part”. U lucky no rass!!! Find a big church at Portmore and hold a front seat. Give the rear a rest.