NUH ZUM VEETLE DEM DEH?

32 thoughts on “NUH ZUM VEETLE DEM DEH?

1. Yanique is the type of woman that thinks that by f**king your man she has something over you. No bitch your body count is just rising sky high.

2. I’m going to assume that she’s doing promotions for Zum and GG Productions. Knowing Yanique…. it is never just business with her. I wonder what gives her the impression that she is any different from the rest of his concubines. I wonder if she really thinks that the buck stops here with her. I hope she’s not expecting to be “wifed” up and if I were her I would get all that I can and save as much as I can. An please nuh breed. She’s such a pretty girl…. but my my my. Smh

3. Yanique MI link it’s obvious you’re a pretty fly sexy AF Hottie …but apparently u see the need to mek everyone know DAT yuh a tek di Man. Can’t u tone it down a notch or two cuz u need to spare sweet babymom Errice’s feelings.The hyping pon who nah hype pon yuh is NOT a good look n do not put me in a position to choose between y’all. #conflictofinterest

4. Den she really bruck in a Marlon house and tek off the man AUThentic Versace sheet spread?! Cuz we all kno Marlon doesn’t wear fakes! Y yanique a show off di man rides like a fi r? This video shows she is a chicken head!

5. Marlon if a dis u did have n mek it style u so…u want a f**k lick. Where could you carry this scandal bag ya go. Gyal gi do dem body but she no see say she look like 1 big ole blob

6. She is so frightened!! Although Errice never have on clothes yet she is wayyy classier than Yanique. There is always something off about this one.

7. AMEN @ Real. Even her vulgarity is quote distasteful! I’m ashamed FOR her. At first sight, minus the overly done body enhancements, one might assume “wow such a nice looking and polished girl”… but good God man! Can I HATE hearing her dragging her tongue to mimic “ghetto gyal” talking and so on. Nothing worse than a perpetrator that’s trying too hard to come across as having garrison street cred. ! JUST BE UR DAMN SELF NUH MAN! She tries so damn haaaaaaaaard

8. ah suh zoom one rich??? mi neva know seh a suh dem a move ah jamaica?…isnt he just a promoter?? as far as i heard???smaddy enlighten me…as far ah yanique di way how she gwan inna da video ya mi feel like dem run a train pon r afta..kmt pretty face but nuttin bout r

1. Memba years ago he was held with Roy fowl in the UK fi drugs, go on youtube and watch the documentary with the take down of fowl!!!!

9. Convinced she has a mental disorder.I still cannot believe this is how she carries herself. She’s off.

10. People can fool suh she obviously doing some form of media work that’s why they have those rented cars and you borrow clothes from a stylist to create or sell a look. Inna di girl real life you see har a wear nuh Versace? The
    gentleman might have slept with her in the past to see what the hype is about but he sure not gonna wife her. I’m sure he knows at least 10 dudes that slept with her too. Her continuous mention of Zum is showing gratitude because he always gets her flashy things to pose with; a good manager does that. Use Ishawna or Angel as point of reference fi dem team wah fire.

11. Dis gal irks mi nerves…i still can’t believe she’s a T.V personality in real life. How can the youths rise up when people like her are considered to be role models. I think my biggest issue with her is that she have a great platform to prove that you can be beautiful with brains. You can be successful in Jamiaca without having to marry a man you don’t love or into wealth. Instead of being an inspiration she choose to be a blonde->>bimbo…Ay Dios Mio.

12. #16 GO SIT UR ASS DOWN!!!

A wah Yanique have fi ppl mad over??????????? Please enlighten us….

I use to enjoy watching her on Magnum until she just get too extra, dressing overly naked clothes while hosting tv show weh kids and teenagers watch.

I get it “you do up u body” for self confidence and things but we don’t want to see you half naked all the damn time.

She so distasteful these days…..

13. I hate when dunce ppl send in posts and I hate even more when long time commenters who I know have sense comment f**kry… Clearly is work the girl a work. Nothing to see here.

14. You all need to give her a break now, get over it, people can be classy when it’s ready to be classy. Likewise, people can be ghetto when it is time to, she has bothered sides. Some of you her typing shit, she doing better than, but fail to admit the jealousy. KMT..haters

15. When she moving around in that horrid outfit, remind me of that video with the python that was swallowing a goat…Yuckkk

16. Mr Joe Bogdanovich please mi a beg yuh sar, please nuh mek the girl weh a walk with the whole a scandal bag be the host for Magnum anymore. I can recall an individual saying each week she comes on air she is scantily clad. Now who says she’s a role model? Must be role model for Joe and Skatta! First and foremost she don’t love herself, so how can she have anything positive to say to anyone?