NO YENDI……….YOU CANNOT COOK

Yendi big yourself but stay out of the kitchen lil mama. Just make ur smoothies and gwaan build back.

Seafood ugly ohhhh.

image3
Disaster on a platter

image1
Too much thyme on your hands Yendi?

image2

*******NO MI HAFFI ADD TO DIS……….YENDI YUH NEVA KNOW TYME DEADEN DI TASTE A FOOD???? CUH TIME TUH!#%^^&&&* AND DI SALMON IS OVER COOKED..AND KETCH DI ONION DEM PAN IT NUH STAR :ngakak …UNO FI COME OFFA SOCIAL MEDIA WID UNO HURRY COME UP DONT KNOW HOW TO COOK SELF…….GO BUY A COOK BOOK YENDI AND STICK TO IT PLEASE!!*******

0 thoughts on “NO YENDI……….YOU CANNOT COOK

1. Yendi don’t need no clock inna fi har house. Dat deh salmon a tell every kinda time to rhaatid.
    And wha dat mouse looking ting pon the greens??

2. What a ugly sinting! Especially the Salmon… All you needed was a little grace fish seasoning some scotch bonnet peppers and you gtg!

3. Embarrassing!!!!
    I’m going to pass my recipes onto Yendy or perhaps I should do a cooking vlog so she can follow along.
    I’m also gonna send her the Italian seasoning for her salmon. Unless you’re making steam snappers, wth are you doing with thyme on seafood?

When I was much younger before I became an expert in the kitchen, I would ask my man what he wants to eat and go pick it up, put it in the pot like I cooked it and then serve.

Yendy a dat yuh affi guh duh. Guh buy the food and try convince social media sey a you cook it cos if you were a 7, yuh ratings just drop to a 4.
    Not a good look at all especially when the easiest thing to cook is seafood pasta.

4. This food looks much betta than Gaza Slim and Sean Kingston Muma food. This just need some tweaking and fine tuning.

5. Dem gal ya need fi learn fi sort out them thing Ina the kitchen .. Dem say pretty girls is the worse Ina the kitchen n it look so fi true.. Dem tings ya cripple tastebuds to raatid .. No wonda y dem caan keep no man!! Mi sorry fi the torture wey har poor pickney a go true although she gudda immune to it by now.. Sad.com

6. All food look sour and moldy looking,good grief Yendi.Its not too late to get it together in dat department still

7. Lol, di gurl a try it might not look good but taste good to har.. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak. Poor Yendi, a girl can’t even exercise and cook and get likkle ray ray fi har efforts nowadays..ok…. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

8. Weh she say (elephant man voice). Crab and minced???. DWL thanks for telling me whats on the plate because I couldn’t guess.

9. Sooooo much dry up thyme not even fresh thyme? My High School cooking teacher did tell me “Mr Thyme is a very boasy man and love take over the taste of your food” so from that mi kno to use to very sparingly. Mi nuh waan imagine how it kill the taste of that salmon
    Wont even start pon di big chunky slice a onion dem

1. and u know mi feel that thyme was used as garnish :nohope cause dem high up like dem neva cook _____________________ mi neva know dry thyme garnish food..poor yendi

10. The food is no way appealing to the eyes. How everything look so white, no little color. What is that contraption next to the breadfruit????? OMG…why would she do this to herself. Not a good look Yendi.

11. Yendi food a beat me bad…suppose u see some a di instagram comments dem pon di first pic…one smaddy ask if a raisin. One nex smaddy say: Yeeeendddiiiii WHYYY??? One yute comment and say that looks disgusting ugh. Dwrl

12. it nuh look no way to me.. maybe thats how she likes her food … everybody cook different .. me personally like everything WELL DONE… but that seems like a bunch of healthy crap so it suppose to look suh … it nuh look nasty to me. Just look like the crap people who eat healthy eat ..

1. You nailed it. I didn’t think it looked any way either just food with a lot less sauce and carbs.

13. Mi can’t believe she really put that on the net, noh wonder har babyfather neva stay, big big gal like she can’t cook? :ngakak
    Mi did think the crab cakes was
    whole wheat dumplings… :hammer
    So is what kind of meat that with her”crab cakes”
    Nooo sah she wicked to hear self :ngakak

14. That is slop…. People always wanna say garbage is healthy eating or a vegetarian dish. I’ve been a healthy eater and a vegetarian since I was a child and I’ve never seen anything like that. Let me mind my business and go run those 3 miles, then hit the qym

15. The shrimp look like she never take off the shell properly….the salmon pieces look like a eat and lef and she just dash it on the plate. The second dish not so bad. The salmon look like it dying a second death under all that thyme and onion. Good try, Yendi but those dishes not ready for social media exposure as yet. At least she a try.

1. You betta nuh laff enuh. It is well known that China makes a lot of fake rice and noodles, dats why I don’t take rice from there no more. It goodly is fake rice you saw. Dung to egg dem fake.