NINO SEH HIM WAA GYAL FI BE ACCESSORY

14 thoughts on “NINO SEH HIM WAA GYAL FI BE ACCESSORY

1. Ninooooooo are u dumb??? Mi rate u enuh ute. Lowe gyal DM, and stop set up urself. U neva see how ppl behave when u bun Sham fi Javana?? U neva see how much story send in when u and Shanzi was FIRST spotted??? Ppl can say what they want but u made a name for urself so ofcourse they gonna screen shot u and send u in fi no good reason. Worse females love seeing another woman’s downfall so ofcourse dem skin aguh ketch a fire fi know seh u a gi Shanzi bun. Be wise.

2. Call me an idiot because this sound fake as fuck. The same style of writing in sender and replier. If Nino really slide in someone DM him well dumb.

3. Nino a good yute enuh but we all have our faults and transgressions.Pum pum being a man’s downfall is not the worst thing ever.However I’m more concerned that Nino sees women as arm candy, a mere accessory cuz that’s some fcuked up shyt dawg!! :hoax2 :malu2 :nerd

4. Nino seems bored and like he wants out of the relationship. I think hes been acting up so Shanzi will leave him. She holding on tight though.

5. Why is the female even persisting in talking to him- As she knows he has a partner, from when he put words to her, the conversation should have died there and then!

Furthermore, he’s there talking about the girlfriend doesn’t have to know- doesn’t that just say to all…

6. Seems fake to me too, sorry. Ma go give him the benefit of the doubt until i see 100% proof , cause people nuh like see other people happy a bbc.