NICOLE YUH NEVA A GET MY MONEY SUH

20 thoughts on “NICOLE YUH NEVA A GET MY MONEY SUH

1. She can sell whatever lies she wants, it is up to the public not to buy into her scam. But some people love follow hype and will spend their last just to say “I was there”. Mi backside, I rather get a full body massage than waste my money to watch these fake motivational speakers say things regular people are saying on SM for free.

2. Hustle any means necessary, as long as she doesn’t put a gun to no one head, it’s call a choice and freewill, when TD Jakes, Joyce Myers and Juanita bynum them charge people a bag a money at fi them conference to her a word of God, no one complained, so it’s just the same, leave the woman business, and mind your own sender, find something lucrative to do with your life.

3. Truth be told, while the information these ladies are “sharing” with others is indeed valuable, if these persons will just utilize the power of the internet, this same info can be had for no additional cost.

I see these same ladies(all three) acting as if they are far more superior to the average Jamaicans.

1. Here is the problem: People like YOU, can barely read anything beyond three sentences and/or maintain focus outside of the 5-minute time span.
      😀

Bad mind and envious of other people’s success/initiative.

1. Nicole you are ugly and lame. Why me feel like a you send this in? Little groupie whore you love attention like.

2. Nothing to badmind here. She isn’t doing anything the average chick isn’t doing, she’s basic. Anyone can book a room in a hotel, sell tickets and call it a “SEMINAR”. Get outta here.

3. No form of bad mind or envy, just calling out the “fluff “ and passing on free info of utilizing the internet to gain knowledge as opposed to giving fake people their hard earned money.

Walk good now.

4. The lady must recover the cost of her flight, accommodation and use of the Ritz-Carlton. She too teef, but I bet that room will be filled to capacity.

1. Is d sponsor dem pay fi dat so she and the oda two scammers pocketing the money. But me still want know what is Nicole success, like whey she really do.

1. Worry about your success, not hers. Your only success is participating and losing your money in Loom or whatever they call it.

5. I am always confused as to whey Nicole a “empower” women wid because I don’t see Nicole being successful at anything. I mean she have a business which by the way isn’t as successful as she mek it look because most of the students are from d school she work for so she is basically doing her job. But when Nicole preach about this and that me always ask myself what this girl do other than chat. I honestly don’t know whey she do in life a part from work at AISK and have a consulting business which again isn’t doing so good on its own, because most of the Pinckney dem come from AISK so she doing her regular 9-5 at AISK.

6. This lady has put herself in position to offer these services at a cost. No one is obligated to attend. If you have a better idea how to “win”, by all means, please actualize your idea. The world is filled with bitter people condemning people trying to do better for themselves and others!
    Real Talk 😡

7. But everybody free to price dem event as they see fit, if it is out of your price range then let it be.

8. BOOOOOOOO Nicole,and the crew are sad and pathetic inna real life. They bring nothing to the table. How are you empowering women to win when you low key tear down other women? Nicole memba “Yuh cyaan trick mi and kill me, no wayyyy yuh mussi bloodclaat mad” I wish people would see these women for who they are. Living uptown with a dirty nasty and sad mentality. She could never empower me. Move yuh bloodclaat!

9. Successful my ass. She is a con artist and there are so many gullible people to scam. All who a talk about go get money from Loom forget say Nicole name did call inna Olint scandal? That’s why the bitch so tormented and cannot prosper.