MORE A SHER AND MARVIN DEM

52 thoughts on “MORE A SHER AND MARVIN DEM

1. All me ago say is it look like the war sweet renee or she is in the midst low key pushing it. The fact that a she and nickesha was texting and sher first post the screen shots that means a renee Sen them to sherm That look like a “carry go bring come” or a likkle set on thing. Also from sher come from foreign renee don’t really deal with nickesha fi real. So all this weh a gwaan it look renee in a d midst smartly a push fire. U have some people weh no like peace or maybe all along she did jealous or feel insecure of the tightness between nickesha n sher n glad this happen now so she can draw closer to sher.

2. Reene is a shit belly mix up gal because she can’t dance so she start mixup it was she and nickisha until sher come that mean she was secretly taking about nickisha behind her back knowing she an sher on phone taking about nickisha, and know sher vex with the girl!!! Sher need to bill also and stop move childish.

3. Renee has no talent hence never made any sense to the group…..renee is also very childish and being very envious of Nicky and sher hence why she is starting a war between the two under the quiet she needs to stop it,Renee already irrelevant to the group still so she needs to just stay in her little corner by the way Nicky and Sher going England didnt hear Renee name call Lol shows no promoter in their right mind going to send for Renee.

4. From the messages posted last night it seems like its sher stop talk to nickeisha because she took back Marvin.and obviously blocked her and wasn’t taking her calls.at the end of the day even if you don’t approve of your friend personal relationship that doesn’t mean you should end a friendship that you claim to love so bad.sometimes you just gotta leave one to make their own mistake.and yes it shows in the screenshots that Renee fraid a sher and secretly happy for this separation.

5. This is all marvins fault. Just a week before nick Iesha birthday he was posting up a next gal from Florida and nickieshs did talk bout I love me in caption all that week. She all ignored Marvin birthday post for her.

Marvin is a mixup early this week Marvin did talk bout how Shelly belly can’t dance in his live stream and made a post on his instagram talk bout a wah dis???in the caption.Me did surprise Shelly belly turn up a Marvin bedside .
    The day nickiesha and sher turn friends again Marvin gone back to him old ways
    I loved nickiesha out of all the three but nickiesha yuh to friggin fool .how many times last year you wrote – crying won’t help you this time im done . About 4 or 3 times??

6. Dem need fi behave themself cuz they were once friends why dem can’t sit down and work out dem problem as adults smh Marvin plz to come out a woman business you’re a man. I don’t trust Renee she seems like a back and belly rat.

7. Renee is a set on cause she’s been a hating ass bitch cause she knows damn well she need to lose weight and she isn’t as flexible as before. I watched her on CVM morning show dancing and she looked big and lazy!

As for all this drama, sher is wrong to want nickesha to choose between them and her man. Even if he is no good (which I don’t know) it’s up to nickesha to make the decision to leave her man they can’t vex with her or expect her to take sides. All sher and Renee needed to do was leave nickesha and her relationship alone and focus on their friendship if it was really a sisterhood as they claimed and just support each other and make that money

1. Thank you thank you thank a same ting me a seh all along… if sher and renee really rate and consider nickeisha as a fren… hold yuh position as her fren cuz as far as everyone looking in see it.. it nah guh last ….renee look like a set on and a follow backa… Clearly she a live off a sher hype ..she unnecessary to the group as far as i see it.. she devalued..

8. Some fren wah run you head and tell u fi left u man anytime u find a man that want u frens always vex worst them dont have a man that want them up and a pose with them a new year and dem full a mix up

9. SHER HAD TO SHUT DUNG D MIX UP LAST NITE CAUSE NICKESHA SAH A SUM 3 SUM MIX UP MECK SHE AN SHER NAH TALK SOH SHER CALL PEACE AN DELETE ER TEXT DEM CAUSE SHI NOH WAH IT CUM OUT

10. RENEE AN MARIVIN A D MIX UP INNA D MIDDLE UNO DID A CUSS SPICE AN IS NOT SPICE WAS D ISSUE A DEM CAUSE DEM DID WAH GOH CLUB GOH DANCE PON D LOW WEN OVERSEAS AN SPICE WOULDNT ALLOW IT

11. Sher sah marvin noh real him a look hype affa dem nickesha a liad a longgggg time to wah sher dem a sah she an marvin dah but marvin noh like sher dem an wen marvin talk nickesha tell back sher dem

12. Nicki is a dumb bitch for letting a man get between they friendship. Now that I understand the story, she is dumb. You choose a man who is clearly only temporary in your life over Sher and Renee? Its sad tbh. I was once in sher shoes and I cut the friendship off because of that. Nobody nuh value friendship no more yo im convinced. But she did have a point tho when she say as sher land no more Renee lol. Im guessing tho that its because Renee dont feel the same around nicki as she once did because of Marvin.

1. Mi seh not even a bag a brick dumb Suh. A weh life gone tuh when yuh fren a look out fi yuh an yuh Nuh chat tuh Dem no sah… Gal Fi have sense man.

2. Mi seh not even a bag a brick dumb Suh. A weh life gone tuh when yuh fren a look out fi yuh an yuh Nuh chat tuh Dem no sah… Gal Fi have sense man. She ago get some rassclaat lick wait man mi seh when dis yah day come… Hunnu affi go pray fi dah gal yah an him.

13. If you man out there talking shit and dissing your frens you should call him out and have your fren them back! if he’s still doing it then thats when you really affi mek a choice. nuh fren nah go feel good fi see dem fren man a diss them up and still feel good knowing you fren still with him.. If it was really up to renee they would be frens already but you can see seh Sher feel away, marvin shoulnt diss the girl fren them a foolishness that! all if a lil joke u a run! nuh diss you woman fren them! NICKIESHA uno can look pass it cuz a marvin wrong cuz before that uno did good good. never see siva a run joke and a diss u or renee yet! and renee never have a man weh own har so you never get diss pon her side.

14. What I get from everything is ..:

Marvin is the cause of all this NOT RENEE!
    Why ppl a cuss Renee she no do ntn
    Renee is only playing mediator between the two
    Because she’s cool with both of them duhh!
    That’s mad obvious If sher block nickeisha
    How can sher see what Nicky has to say Renee
    Did the right thing by letting Nicky have the floor
    To explain herself because clearly at the time
    She cared about the friendship n sher block n delete her
    Renee mumma u no do ntn wrong

Part2 of the problem is SHER !
    Sher u a bull buck or what? Low d bc gal
    U Nuh haffi like her man ! If she wa deh back wid Marvin
    It is her prerogative wa dat haffi really do with you?
    Sher gwan like she better dan the 2 like dem a play
    Follow d leader ! If u really did care u wouldn’t delete her
    You would call a meeting sometime meeting haffi call
    With friendship !!!

Part 3 of the problem : NICKY
    Mi feel nickeisha conscience was bothering her
    When she saw the video with Marvin she knew
    It was about her friends and she also know Marvin
    Don’t like her friends because he’s a batty man and
    Don’t wa see d girl dem succeed him want the
    Spot light pon him alone nickeisha was trying to save face
    That’s y she go to dem first wid d argument fi kinda
    Separate herself from Marvin video by her telling them
    She just wanted them to know she had nothing to do with it
    And she always a get into it with Marvin over the same thing
    All in all Marvin is the cause of the breakup because nickeisha
    Yuh a man clown yuh a mek Marvin control u see it deh
    Him chat seh u always a follow u friend dem .. him never
    Come see u wid dem? What the fck is his problem?
    Marvin a hol dung !!! That man don’t want to see u doing
    Good nickeisha run him plz and go back to u friends dem
    A real talk nickeisha what u did was wrong me na hol me tongue
    Marvin was married and u see how he do his wife he’s a user
    And he’s ungrateful and manipulatively of all he is GAY !
    Nickeisha run before it is too late !

Sher yuh need to calm down
    U too fcking hype I can’t stand you !
    How long u think u can be dancehall queen fa?
    Weh Carlene deh now and the others? Nobody knows or cares
    Enjoy it while it last n come off your high horse

15. nickiesha chat marvin wid sher n renee dem esp when she n him did lef last yr. so when she tek him back sher dem must surprise plus nickiesha she chat sher dem wid marvin so him diss up sher dem or a throw shade. so if sher want bex n renee want bex n tek side mi nuh wrong dem. nickiesha want the cocky did leave u dida bawl pon u family n fren dem shoulder u shouldnt mek it reach yah so. all if sher dem bex u shoulda try balance it. u dem a fren frm first…..loyal go boyh ways

p.s. the same cocky weh mek u feel happy n been there for u ago leave u n mek u bawl n mek u feel shame.

marvin u a dutty man…. a man or a fren shouldnt try mek a person choose between instead of fren or family.

16. A true sher acting like she is the queen in the pack and want control Nikisha and the other fat f**k one, but nikisha have a mind of her own and sher don’t like that! Sher mad with the girl first

17. Look how much ah unu Mothers used to warn unu bout the man weh unu tek up or some type of friends y’all keep, but 90% of the time did you all listen to Mommy? so why dis tuff body illiterate bull & duppy conqueror think she’s so special fi di gal tek her advice when she herself is no role model and been a whore from all bout. Lowe di gal mek she make her own mistakes & learn from it…y’all cannot learn for her! The whole a dem a hypocrite not just Nicky imo and they need to go to school, none of them can articulate or write a proper sentence. I cannot stand Sher she does act as if she is superior its so obvious in her demeanor.

1. There is an ig with that name and there is a video with Marvin beating his wife and the wife confirmed it was her.

18. A true still SHER act like she better dan dem u noh si how shi meck video a talk bout her england visa shi anoh good sumbadt shi cah even talk shi soukd like a child

19. Anonymous 12:00 omg mi see di video wid Marvin a beat di wife my god him box har up wow just wow him sick dog stomach and its @clapbackent not @clapblackent all di search mi a search mi couldn’t find di page lol. Nickeisha better run fi har life cuz Marvin a woman beater.

20. Renae is a back and belly rat cuz she and Nicki good until Share come back, was at a party wid she Marvin and Nicki but as Share fwd back Marvin dis and him dat. Shar and Nicki need to be very careful with that girl, see how she shape like Sunday morning carrot

21. so weh the hostility fah mum? It was written in error. when ppl dunce and ignorant is a hell of a ting. Anyways, MET, to whom I was referring, video deh pon @clapbackent wid Marvin a beat him wife

22. Why ppl a talk bout Renee… Nickeisha an har fren dem a come from further Dan she and Marvin weh him use to f**k an hide har. An she choose di cocky ova har fren dem weh Dem did a try together Mek she move har bloodclaat an gwey Fi fame doe a hope yuh tie Marvin good Nuh Mek him loose cause mi a promise yuh seh yuh two wicked fren dem ago have di last laugh.

23. A weh hunnu feel like if mi an yuh close an yuh Mek yuh man weh a f**k yuh style me…. Mi a vex tuh afta mi see him dis all you publicly tuh Fi him wife mi a bex an find new fren cause she Nuh real. A hope dat shit pan cock boy weh Mek yuh cuss yuh owna fren dem Neva Eva leave ever.

24. Mi nuh see why everybody a gwaan suh! From Nickiesha and Marvin a link and di likkle shade used to a throw, we did well and know seh a yasuh it did a go reach!

Curios fi see how the whole a dis a go end!

25. Mi nuh have nuttin too much fi seh other than… there is three sides to a story.

In my experience (especially with Jamaican women) most women do not like u saying anything absout their men and if u do… them carry 9 munt belly fi yuh (all when yuh a talk di chute).

Mi just a watch out dis aguh play out!

26. Unuh stay deh mek sher fool unuh,she a Lil bully.Marvin nuh like sher Caz I heard sher did way the caan buss jay x fe deh wid Nicki,not because she don’t like the beast don’t do that because see now unuh not friends u would have it over her.Nicki big up you self girl.

27. I watch that interview just now with Marvin and niki and I don’t see where they disrespect sher or shit belly Renee, sher just jealous and want nikisha to herself and she see where she can’t control her, I knew that fat f**k gal reene was two sided and a hypocrite bitch….. leave the gal and her man when my husband piss me off I done him with my girlfriend and same with her when her husband piss her off me and her done him, so I don’t get what y’all talking about nikisha a chat Marvin she just venting!!! Sher need to go and rule reene nekisha don’t let people program her and sher don’t like that!! Sher is a bully big cow

28. MON OVA FRIENDS MI SA… FRIENDS CAAN PUT MONEY INNA UR POCKETBOOK DEM MORE CHAT UH EVERY CHANCE DEM GET…2017 FRIENDS OVA RATED

29. d fact that it reached to this level with d 3 girls, it means they weren’t real friends. ur friends can only give u an advice re reship its up 2 u if u wanna take it. no 1 shud force u 2. but then again it can b tiresome 2 b preaching d obvious and d friend cant c. wat u do is leave them 2 their own understanding. it doesn’t mean us shud diss them vice versa. d disrespect they are showing in d public space is not only annoying but disappointing. all 3 shud jus come 2 gether and cool it. but instead ech 1 wanna b d baddest. nikki will learn on her own since she cant c d obvious-marvin aint worth it. word on d street in mobay is he’s a butt lover 4 real. sher needs 2 chill. if nikki was really her friend, she shudnt have deleted her picx and taking shots @ nikki. she shudda jus leave it alone. 3. renae being friends with both shudda b d mediator but it seems she neva 2 like nikki and drop her since sher come bk. ppl must really choose who they call friend wisely.

30. d fact that it reached to this level with d 3 girls, it means they weren’t real friends. ur friends can only give u an advice re reship its up 2 u if u wanna take it. no 1 shud force u 2. but then again it can b tiresome 2 b preaching d obvious and d friend cant c. wat u do is leave them 2 their own understanding. it doesn’t mean us shud diss them vice versa. d disrespect they are showing in d public space is not only annoying but disappointing. all 3 shud jus come 2 gether and cool it. but instead ech 1 wanna b d baddest. nikki will learn on her own since she cant c d obvious-marvin aint worth it. word on d street in mobay is he’s a butt lover 4 real. sher needs 2 chill. if nikki was really her friend, she shudnt have deleted her picx and taking shots @ nikki. she shudda jus leave it alone. 3. renae being friends with both shudda b d mediator but it seems she neva 2 like nikki and drop her since sher come bk. ppl must really choose who they call friend wisely.

31. you can see seh a big pussy marvin start the shades to cause the argument between the friends how can you put up such a video clip and don’t except it to cause any argument between sher, nicky, and renee as dancers it must, then trying to say it is a song you were playing you were throwing shades damn it, pussy hole you is a gal mix up and wanted to mash up the gal dem friendship from long time nicky and sher nuh really rate up renee so she is stuck between them both she really wanted them to work it out but when marvin is around nicky nuh geh are the hundred and she have no choice still. nicky she is also jealous of sher and just because renee a try stay mutual between she vex the message har after four days and still nuh respond so weh she want the gal fi do whole her corner of course with sher nicky is a man clown and marvin soon diss she he is riding off her career she is gonna be sorry insecurities soon kick idiot nicky renee you need to loose some weight girl but continue do your ting gwan work pan your dancing every day you better than the day before it nuh look good marvin is a big ba##y boy him ago shit up your pu##y nicky you lot should work out your differences and nicky you only being bias because if it was sher or renee man say that about you, you would vex to you not splitting the justice because you don’t want lose marvin so you rather lose your friends dem instead marvin come see you girls dancing and do his best to mash it up and you idiot nicky allow it foolish move it nuh look good dutty marvin weh want dance and pull off woman wig and think it funny and don’t want people fi seh nothing old waste man

32. waste man marvin weh nuh love see woman live good bcas he is a jealous bitch a the first man me ever see inna woman mix up him know what he was doing wanna ask sher and renea fi three sum and it back fire but he get part of his heart desire by mashing up the three dancers dem it nuh matter who can dance better than who because everybody affi make a living some how renea gwan do your ting girl I love to see the three of you dancing because it nuh easy a road remember continue to represent JA, marvin everyone can see you don’t respect female starting from your mother and your dawtha because if you did respect female how by pulling off a woman wig and make people laugh is funny no other dancer before you starting from bogle one of the best male dancer from outta JAMAICA ever disrespect female like you before, all when bogle dead elephant still use bogle dance move to make a come back marvin if he don’t his foolishness will be sorry in the end he set out to ruin sher. nicky and renea because his shitty cock sweet nicky she cant see where he is going wrong hypocrite nicky you know he was dissing your friends and don’t want talk the truth good luck because you gonna need it when he chow you up and spite you out

33. Sher a behave like she a the gal them boss. How can you tell your friend who to f**k. If sher no like marvin all she has to do is wait until him dis nicky and then say me did warn you bout him a ready.
    Sher and nicky can dance but weh da fat, big belly,big drop down leg one deh fah. All way a gwaan a renae a the one way ago benifit from this that why she quick fix carry nicky name to sher and glad them at it. Member say sher n nicky always get bookings. But if they no longer friends the promoters not gonna book both of them for the same show because them not going to want the war. So them ago start book fat f**k and sher.
    I love nicky she can dance
    Me no like sher becuz she look too bossy and gwaan like she a the biggest thing but she can dance and she good looking.
    As for renae, me no know what is her purpose in this group and what she bring to the group.
    My advice to sher N nicky
    United we stand and divided we fall. The two a unuh make a great team unuh talk back to one another and move on. Ppl ago laugh but a so it go how long them ago laugh fa. You guys need to talk back n go dig out the money anyway it deh becuz unuh soon get old n can’t dance again.