MILK WI NAH TRY SHAME YUH O

This is not a post to embarrass her or anything, but Milk needs help. The drinking, the drugs, the prostitution, Milk needs to stop! I can’t tell u what is happening or where she goes or who she does it with but SERIOUSLY MET, MILK NEED HELP. MILK IS A JUNKIE. SELLING HER P***Y FOR DRUGS. GOD HELP HER.

36 thoughts on “MILK WI NAH TRY SHAME YUH O

1. Me see a video pon ya with Milk a throw whey Mangoes, which is really the only slackness that mi know of n nah uphold.

Anywayzee Mi sey Milk’skin look buttery smooth,clean clean and pretty so till straight women a commend her especially when she bend dung!!BREDDA I WOULD BUY FROM MILK AND GIVE HER MY “BIGGEST TIP”!!MILK CAN GET IT IN N OUTTA MANGO SEASON @REALJOHNCROWBELLY

1. Well, cya go with word of mouth just like dat. anuh so it work. Everybody business get put out on the site, so hers should be no different. When, where and wid no> no receipts, case done.

1. I didnt know she was on drugs and doing prostitution. If either of the two (or both) is true, she needs all the help she can get. We have seen Maia Campbell, the girl who stared in the sitcom with LL Cool J. I can understand if she is an addict after all she went through. Jamaica is relatively small and her reputation took a beating. She might have done it to ease the pain/sleep at nights. I am sure I heard she was on TV again.

1. Search Milk name on here and you see this same drug argument comes up again and again. It’s common knowledge.

2. damn

if this is true its so sad

she has children

i hope her family friends or good samaritan can intervene and get her help fast

its like she never really recovered after that video thing – for something thats the norm now

3. Gm Sender
    I’m predispose to tell you to put up or shut up since common sense dictates we can’t just tek yuh wud just suh! We need the receipts and I find myself thinking no one should be allowed to destroy Milk’s good name just so!!(Did I say good name aloud! !??)!!

I remain consistent with my past views that Milk is just a fun chick n no one has ever claimed she trouble ppl cuz she doesn’t! !Every time the topic of Milk come up,her smile n chill vibez readily comes to mind n I ALWAYS lol/smile.

1. Hey yardie…i want to take this time to say thank you soo much for not believing the hype…i am not out here Selling my body and drugged out…lies…there will be no receipts …take a look at my Instagram page…in ur opinion do I look drugged out…i am not out here in these streets doing nothing wat these ppl are saying…why are these ppl coming for me tho..like I so dont go anywhere and just keep to myself..sigh…thank u thank u

4. I have sympathy for her from liquid release her video she’s never been the same or look the same and nobody can blame her he ruined that woman’s life there are certain things that she will never be able to do again EVER

1. Yup, he sure did. I hope karma does him ten times worst. Too bad she couldn’t have relocated to some other country and start fresh. Dis life is really something else.

5. Oh and a next thing to go with the moral lesson of current times..yes u can’t escape your past and some acts are seemingly irredeemable so some ppl won’t forgive you for same.

Sender is just a Lil koki suckings unno can’t get over mek unno have up Milk for OMG!!??Unno a gwaan like she a traffic or rape,drug,pimp out ppl’s girl picknies like the SW raper demon chick!!!

“A which gyal a which gyal a sey she nah suck??Right ya now a dat run the cut!”

By can’t tell any of the details is it that you know sender and won’t say or as I suspect. .u genuinely don’t know so u can’t say!!!??
    I DON’T THINK THE AVERAGE PINKWALLER JUST RUN EEN N DONE ANYONE WITHOUT A CREDIBLE BASIS SO TO DO!

WELCOME TO THE TEAM MILK,I got you,which means you will be defended vigorously against all comers (within reason* of course)

#teamMilk

1. Hey reality..i am not on drugs nor am I Selling my body..thank u for not running with this nonsense ..i appreciate it fairness…look at my Instagram do I look in your opinion drugged out…yes i smoke my spliff at the end of my work days and so wat..sigh I hate ppl..

1. Yardie u talking all type of sh!t but all now u don’t offer Milk one word of encouragement to stop the drugs and soliciting. That is what u must talk about. Her name constantly call pon drugs and its people like you who uphold her slackness and make she feel like she not doing anything wrong. put up some money for a rehab visit in Puerto Rico or something nuh?

1. Be that as it may anon 3:52pm unno juxtaposition on Milk is eerily similar to a man asking John Tom if him stop beat him wife yet!!

JOHN TOM CANT PROCEED TO WIN IN RESPONDING BECAUSE IF HE SAYS YES..IT WILL ESTABLISH THAT HIM USE TO BEAT HER EVEN THOUGH NO PROOF HAS BEEN PROVIDED BY HIS ACCUSER.IF HE SAYS NO THEN OBVIOUSLY HIM STILL A BEAT HER EVEN THOUGH AGAIN ..NO PROOF WAS PROVIDED! !

THUS WE CANT ENCOURAGE MILK TO STOP DO SOMETHING THAT HAS NOT BEEN CLEARLY ESTABLISHED THAT SHE STARTED TO DO IN THE FIRST PLACE! YOU CANT TELL ME NOT TO DO IT AGAIN* WHEN I NEVER DID IT* PRIOR!!

PPL WILL ALWAYS CALL UP PPL NAME PON ALL SORTS OF THINGS BUT A RATIONAL PERSON OUGHT NOT TO USE SUCH A COMMON PRACTICE AS THE BASIS TO PASS JUDGEMENTS ON OTHERS!

YOU WILL FIRST NEED TO POINT OUT MILK’S SLACKNESS SO PPL LIKE ME CAN GET TO DECIDE IF WE WISH TO UPHOLD IT OR NOT!PPL LIKE ME NUH REALLY INNA THE PRESS BUTTON THING ,TILL PPL A TELL WE WHAT FI SEY N DO ON THEIR SAY SO!!NO DEAR…MI WANT UTILIZE MI FREEDOM FI DECIDE FI MISELF N A COUPLE OF US BLOGGERS ARE SIMPLY REQUESTING UNNO RECIEPTS FI MEK UP WE OWN MINDS!!

6. Suh how u think Tinkerbell gone to the dogs, because she use to pimp her out along with the other girls who use to work at famous night club. Milk skin tough and she slowly looking like an old lady before time.

7. Ppl that have no personal knowledge quick to jump and cuss the sender. Ive seen milk recently and her behavior was that of a junkie. She befriend strippers so one can only imagine shes doing what they do… first hand knowledge (sender good job in trying to wake her up )

1. When? ALL THE TIME. She is always high.

WHERE? EVERYWHERE she can. Any rich man weh have a line of coke and some cash.

1. U probably sniffing coke with Milk and whoring out yourself too. You can come over here trying to deny it all you want, MILK TAKES DRUGS. Now clear out and go dig the coke boogers out of your nose or go drink some milk go wash out the X or MOLLY out of your system. Coke head junkie whore. Stop selling your front sad bitch.

2. So ya gonna die if I’m whoring out myself miss? Weh yuh bloodclaat receipts deh. all now u cya send in dat. Mi nuh just run wid anything suh. f**king crosses. Go see if u a bloodclaaat suffer n more bad looking dan milk

3. U a one a Milk whore dem. U just confirmed it. Go sell ur front dear. Go sell and keep living in denial. When unnu OD the world will know because autopsy nah go lie.

8. If yuh feel she need help…help har den nuh if yuh can, if yuh not den come offa ppl…. yuh nuh know why ppl drink or tek drugs suh hush up… . All lika dah senda yah probably neva buk dem toe yet. Mi a back milk senda cause shit! mi drink an smoke plus pop a xan, plus when I do sleep or passout which is so much better i’m f**ked all the way up. An angel once told me why find a temporary solution to the problem cause when di high is gone di problem is still there….and that mek so much sense to me….but im back at it again. Mi a kina puddung di sellings still cause likkle money a mek still… but mi naaa promise seh if shit nuh hit di fan mi naaaa bounce back a survival mi seh str8888 an mi naaaa teef shit.

1. But here latty have an outlet and taken for who she is. Milk may not have an outlet and accepted.

Milk, for what it’s worth, I was told that you are a good person. So that video shouldn’t dictate you being.