MARVIN DID ANNOUNCE THIS TWO WEEKS AGO

10 thoughts on “MARVIN DID ANNOUNCE THIS TWO WEEKS AGO

1. Nickeisha is a real man mascot. Yuh gone breed fi a man weh name a call up pon batty, why yuh feel seh that can change him? Marvin still married and a broadcast bout baby on the way? Him a hold on fi guh file fi citizenship. KMFT Sick stomach!!!

Queen Babymadda YAM HEAD NICKEISHA!!!!

2. I am disappointed in her after how he had dealt with her, from her living condition straight down. He basically left and have other woman and relationship, and diss her ass
    Now America never work out I guess, he in Jamaica now, for how long?, Well wish them all the best, hopefully he don’t need to borrow no money to pay rent, or hotel fee, or even baby clothes etc, like ha told the entire world he had to do when he took her from her dirty run down place that he didn’t like, the way she was living. Hope he can help with her son, school fee, Lord Marvin your plate full, bills cause hospital visit for pregnant mothers ain’t cheap anyhow good luck to you both.

1. Soso….you know darn well Marvin has no money to do any of the above that you listed! They were borrowing money to live in a motel. That says it all.

Inna these hard times I don’t how people can have baby without planning.

3. That child is considered a BASTARD! Smh! Who in their right mind would want that title for their child? :hoax2 :hoax2 :bingung These young women are very desperate to try and hold a man. Why would any woman breed for a married man? I don’t care if he’s not in a marriage , the fact is he’s still married which makes your unborn a BASTARD CHILD.

4. Another illiterate monster of a man who thinks being a Baby Mother/Father and bringing in this world a Bastard child is the way of life, Jamaica needs to focus on our education system and TRY to get Kids to stay in school, Marvin? Did you even finished Flankers All Age? KMT. We need to focus on these Ghetto and get Kids to finished schools and be upstanding citizens, If Barbados can do it with their literacy rate being 98% so can we, I am a strong believer in, if Jamaica could invest more in our education we would have never had so much dysfunctional family. Now she will be His second Baby Madda and this will not be it for him, he will move on to the next victim with no set plan on how to financially take care of these babies but to put buckets over females head and call it dancing. Trash.

5. Too many women going around intentionally getting pregnant crampy arrived men.How do you explain that to your kid?

6. If all the above is true, plus dem a live off Nickiesha earnings, is she gonna “dance” the entire 40 weeks of pregnancy? Whbere money gonna come from to support baby till she back in the dancehall?
    Do these ppl think? Maybe she will have the baby a fareen n collect WIC & Welfare since Marvin have papers

7. Mi naaaa tell nuh lie nickesha a di exact example of low self-esteem. Look how him deal wid har.