MARVIN ALL DI PICTURE YUH RELEASE YUH STILL NUH STRAIGHT

So marvin expose pic of his wife lisa with his d**k in her mo*th, this is te thank you lisa get for giving you a green card.you females need to wise up.Marvin this is a low blow and so disrespectful for a man that has a daughter

39 thoughts on “MARVIN ALL DI PICTURE YUH RELEASE YUH STILL NUH STRAIGHT

1. Marvin I hope by time Lisa finish with your rass in the court of law you can’t step one foot in America. You’re one nasty piece of shit and someone need to lick you down real good. Nickesha you’re making a fool outta yourself. And one day you will be in the wife shoes and he’s going to disgrace you even more.

2. This Battey man loser need to go find a real Career.You dirty men who like to degrade women,use and abuse them just remember your daughters and Karma is a Bitch!

3. This girl Lisa way better looking than tuff ass Nikiesha.Marvin you are an Ungrateful Bastard! That Green card can get revoke at any time and Lisa can f**k you up and stop that shit from being renewed or you getting citizenship..Ungrateful Batteyman!

4. Lisa i dont sorry for you when you was told that marvin dont want you and is only using you kmt you say ppl jealous now you get what the duck get

5. That’s low..but then again, she may be the source of his weak, a mean leaked dick pic. All is fair in love and dancehall I guess.

6. Which gal sey dem naah suck? A dat a run di cut. Dem dee married suh nuh shame nuh dey dey suh. Dats why mi might haffi guh back to God unmarried cause mi naah tek up nuh man a try buil him. Shi di tank yu wey shi get. Marvin loose like him batty. Dutty drankcro. Dem fi obeah him di right an propa way. All one shoes Nickeisha shi can still stay wid a germs like diss? Memba today fi Lisa tomarrow fi yuh.

7. A fi dem fault fi f**k battyman…God know di exact reason him get a daughter yuh betta go prayers cause di bloodclaat crasis weh nuh fall pan yuh ago fall pan yuh rassclaat pickney eediat battyman…hunnu fi know whey naaa duh…battyman yea u :rolleyes: when yaah drop pics like dat gal fi look happy, dem fi look pleased… di gal look like all yuh buddy tink it wah bade shit a linga roun it… all you ms bloodclaat cheerleader $100 dolla crep wearing shitty pussy dunce gal yuh betta tek heed…. yuh see how him deal wid di wife weh geem paypas…. a how yuh tink him ago deal wid you :nerd den again wah di f**k mi a talk seh cause hunu cyah lef a bloodclaat no ooooooo hunnu try mek sure hunnu naaa left cause what a woulda piece a rassclatt. Cause not even lime ago soah suh. Dem awww marrig but have to be.

8. Nickesha you pussy shit up the world know this,you is a sad bitch you will always have one shoes no ambition street rat.same ting going to reach you.look at the condition of where you living you and your mothere is two jancrow

9. Lisa you suppose to shame looks like him dick stink of shit for true.why yall always sucking dick in shower cap and yall know pic gonna take.

10. Lisa make sure you charge him. Marvin is only using Patchy patchy baby bear to build his career. LISA CHARGE HIM!! Revoke the green card.

11. Maybe he did it to dampen the shame of being teaswd n taunted abt his shortcomings! I don’t know but what I suspect is that this has the handiwork of Nickiesha written all over it..or at least her blessed consent.

The very lil ratings I had for you gone never to return nickiesha because as a woman yuh shoulda never sanction that when yuh truly inna di same boat!!

I think someone needs to find n send een the video when Marvin was in a batty tryst with a few shibbies n tun round bawl sey a rape dem rape him!!Now we know why Marviesha specific that HIM DON’T FCUK MAN…well if yuh mek man fcuk yuh…ijs still gay af ijs.
    DON’T MEK ME FIND THAT AUDIO/VIDEO ENUH MARVIESHA CUZ AS A GOD MI A SEND IT EEN!!
    Lisa all u have to do is release the video of Marviesha a scuk out yuh b $#!y…doesn’t he strike unno as a bottom sucker too!!??

12. This is totally disgusting and unacceptable, marvin need fi act like a real man and stop gwan like gal yow.

13. but them say is not him, and others say is she leak the video of him. They are playing tit for tat and need to stop

Hey met, reading everyday but not commenting…

14. Ladies be careful what type of man unno tek up in unno lives. A lot of these men are gay low down men who use unno as cover a lot of them lookin unno woman to use for green card tellin unno dem love unno and dem gay AF. Double lives dem a live ina jamaica and more access to dem nasty low down life ina foreign. Them family also know them son a battyman to but true greed them help cover up them lifestyle.

15. Lock him an throw weh di key. . . mi mean green card. Battyman u mean to women cuz you hate dem,undacova battymen always are some misogynists.

16. She’s a married woman sucking her husband dckkkk and soooo??? Marvin GWEH u nah shame a soul but uself cuz u cocky likkle bad why somebody don’t end his career I swear he a batty man somebody need fi talk

17. Don’t worry man, a man soon finish him and baby bear face. I’m certain a video of him and a man will soon surface, give it time. marvetta, you are no beast, likkle buddy have no power, juss a dutty wine a gallang suh.

18. So Marvin why u never put out di video with Yuh man a f**k out Yuh hole?? Why u nuh send in Yuh nasty tuff body gyol sucking out Yuh batty hole battyman.

19. Nikiesha mi like you, but this one right here make me loose respect for you. I would never be seen with a man that does that to his wife. Even if she is a green card wife, he should at least have respect for that. Would he like for a man to do that to his daughter? My girl your head really hard. Every time you and marvisha make a promo video your the only one dancing while he stand behind you like the fish he is, playing on your ass like it’s a piano. He is pimping you, girl you can do a lot better.

20. Haha, Lisa have no power, if she could revoke that green card it would be gone long time. The one shoes argument get played out now. We all know this girl is getting some coin right now. She can buy shoes but chooses not. She can model vendors clothes, shoes, hair, lash,etc just like everybody else, so that argument holds no merit in my mind. If she and Marvin left so what, people come and go just like money. Nothing wrong with the picture up top, they were in a relationship and if she want suck she suck. Shit look boring and weak anyway, then people want to be mad at Nicki with her strong wine and jawline.

21. All I can say is Nickeisha needs to wisen up and stop allowing Marvin to control her mind and her actions. She should have kept her mouth closed and simply observed because she wasn’t on the video. It’s Marvin’s mess to clean up. From how Shebada a gwan, it tells me that Marvin loves to dabble in the ocean and on dry land. Shebada have Marvin file if you listen good.

22. First thing why everybody nowadays recording and talking pic of their bedroom activities?.Seriously now! we all know what we doing behind closed doors ,memories not enough?.Marvesha is a piece a dutty nasty battyman yuh see how him positioned lik him ah give birth and have the nerve saying the only thing upset him is how dem mek him cocky little.Obviously wen Shibby a go crazy ova him malnourished hook worm dat noh badda him.Nickesha is one waste gal har man have har head a spin lik gig she need fi go tek care ah har son and fix up har self fi a young gal she look stink.Marvesha caan tell mi him noh Batty man and a talk bout him noh suck pussy so why someone should put dat crawny teely of his in their mouth and him nah lick out dem pussy him wife a fool if she suck him and him noh suck pussy.Ah bet him suck hood doh

23. First thing why everybody nowadays recording and talking pic of their bedroom activities?.Seriously now! we all know what we doing behind closed doors ,memories not enough?.Marvesha is a piece a dutty nasty battyman yuh see how him positioned lik him ah give birth and have the nerve saying the only thing upset him is how dem mek him cocky little.Obviously wen Shibby a go crazy ova him malnourished hook worm dat noh badda him.Nickesha is one waste gal har man have har head a spin lik gig she need fi go tek care ah har son and fix up har self fi a young gal she look stink.Marvesha caan tell mi him noh Batty man and a talk bout him noh suck pussy so why someone should put dat crawny teely of his in their mouth and him nah lick out dem pussy him wife a fool if she suck him and him noh suck pussy.Ah bet him suck hood doh

24. Dwl no sah! Most of the comments sound like they’re written by Marvin’s (ex)wife or her friends.

Marvin and Nickeisha are respected as some of the top dancehall dancers in the world and their international bookings and social media followers prove that.

Gwan go hate dem if yuh want but here in Canada we have nothing but love for M & N!

Why everybody watch Marvin’s hood anyway? It’s not for you, so why do you care? Your opinion of his dick don’t matter. Most a unno too badmind & wish you could be as famous KMT

25. BOTH OF DEM NEED TO GO TO FOR DOING ALL THIS BULLSHIT FOR THE PUBLIC TO SEE. ANY HOW WHEN UNO DID A HYPE UP LISA FI THROW STONE UNO NEVA CHECK TO SEE IF SHE LIVE INA GLASS HOUSE. I SAY THIS FROM THE START AND MI AGO SAY IT AGAIN. LISA U DID KNOW A SHIT U A MARRIED. NUFF PPLE WARN U AN U SA DEM BADMIND.. NOW DEAL WITH YOUR MSTAKE AND MOVE ON.. SOCIAL MEDIA WILL ONLY MAKE THINGS WORST. SO JUST KEEP COOL AN DO WAT U NEED TO.. CAUSE I FEEL A U REALEASE THE SMALL PIC

26. If a girl is a sex worker and u post her pic to get her more work and she is OK with it fine. I am so tired of these germs exploiting and humiliating women. Women u need to stop taking these pics because the humiliation and the disgrace is not nice. Wifey hold up your head and don’t let this happen again. Nicky what’s coming to u is not nice, u c how u hype pon the wife, karma is a bitch. If he can do this to someone that was good to him what won’t he do. I AM SO TIRED OF THIS BWOY, we will all c his downfall, this is real low

27. 7 years of bad luck for f**n with a married man. That relationship has no chance. Nikki you goin to be tormented wen dis man leaves you. All he is going to the wife will fall back and you. #watch karma work

28. TIME WOMAN TAK BLAME FI DEM MS TAKE.. MI KNOW FI A FACT FAMILY WEY TELL LISA NOT TOO. HIM A BEAT AN DIS HAR BEFORE RING. BUT LIKE NIKI SHE LOVE HYPE MAN AND LIFE.. SO AT THIS TIME MI NAW BLAME MARVIN.. CAUSE MY MOTHER TELL MI IF MI CANT HEAR MI WILL FEEL.. AN TRUST MI A NUFF WOMAN FEEL.. SO YEA AS A WOMAN WE CONTROL OUR DESTINEY..