MARVIN A SHOW DI GREENCARD

61 thoughts on “MARVIN A SHOW DI GREENCARD

1. wow. this is a lesson to all women who love the hype life and hype men. Its a sad feeling to used and then refused by a piece of crap like him.

2. Can my U.S. Green Card be Revoked?

The US green card can make the green card holder a permanent resident of the US for life. In most cases, this status is truly permanent, but in some very rare cases the green card can be revoked. This usually happens due to:

Immigration fraud. If someone marries a US citizen only to get a green card, the green card can be revoked. Practically, however, this rarely happens as it is very difficult to prove that someone married only for a green card.

Criminal activity. In some cases, a green card holder may commit a serious enough crime that is grounds for deportation. In this case, the green card can be revoked.

Fraud. If the permanent resident lied, omitted relevant information on their application, or committed any fraud to get a US green card and this is discovered after the green card is issued, the green card may be revoked.

Abandonment. If a US green card holder remains outside of the US too long – generally, 180 days or more annually – he or she is seen as abandoning their green card status and the status will be revoked. Once you are a green card holder, it is important to intent to maintain residency in the US. If you need to travel outside the US for an extended period of time, you will need to secure travel documents that can show that you do not intend to abandon your status.

While it is quite difficult to lose permanent residency status, it is possible to have your green card lapse. This is because while permanent resident status is permanent, your US green card is not. The government asks that all green card holders take part in green card renewal as needed. This helps the US government fight fraud and allows the government to issue new green cards with new security features.

In most cases, US green cards are valid for ten years. Conditional green cards are usually valid for two. If your green card will expire in six months or less, you will want to go through the green card renewal process to ensure that you get your new green card in time. You can simply visit the USCIS website to fill out a green card renewal application. If you need it, you will get temporary documentation to prove that you are a permanent resident. You can use this documentation until your new green card arrives.

3. Dumbass not if it was given under false pretense. Mek ppl gwan fool yu. Try mek sure dem (usa) nuh ban yu fi green card scamming

4. What kind of man does dis? Him is a real Clown. Who walks around wid greencard innah dem wallet? Shouldn’t that be left in the hotel room SAFE???

You are behaving as if yuh wear PANTY. Mi nuh waa nuh man wey trace like me!!!

5. WHEN KARMA LICK HIM I WILL BE THE FIRST TO LAUGH.

The US government probably watching his behaviour because him on the international radar for his dirty maniac dancing, they are just going to give him rope to hang himself. Stay deh Marvin your time soon come. Keep admitting u married the girl for a green card.

That is FRAUD.

6. If they stayed married for 5 years it will be very hard to prove that he married her solely for the purposes of getting a green card. People who commit marriage fraud usually file for divorce as soon as they get the 10 year green card. Also if the wife accuses him of that, she puts herself at risk for knowingly committing marriage fraud with him. It doesn’t look like she was tricked or forced into anything.

I would be more concerned about his frequent and lengthy stays out of the U.S more than anything. Immigration will not hesitate to revoke his green card if he is outside of the US more often than not. Coupled with his lack of permanent employment and failure to pay taxes. A green card isn’t something to floss in a dance in Kingston, it’s to live and work in America. But you cyaa tell idiot nuttin

1. Listen and listen good….he adandon her and they have all types of proof with the pics he putting up with all types of women expressings his love. Now with the videos and post and photos yall can take his ass to divorce court. Now with him already holding his greencard AIN’T SHIT CAN BE DONE ABOUT IT WHEN IT COMES TO IMMIGRATION HE GET IT ALREADY ….JUST DIVORCE AND LEAVE THE NAM ALONE UNNO A GWAN LIKE A THE FUSS UNNO DASH OUT MARRUAGES TO HYPE MAN FOR NOTHING. THE MAN CALL HIMSLEF PUSSY BEAST WEH UNNO EXPECT ?

7. I hope they have this video. woooweeeiiiii. The man really show his greencard. It proves that was his sole purpose in marring this girl. I hope this is evidence enough to get this card revoked. woooweeiiii. Imagine him about to board the plan and immigration tell him he can’t enter USA. I hope him have him chimmy inna him hand luggage. cause him ah go poop up himself

8. Your GreenCard can be taken from you at anytime if you commit fraud or certain crime in America and you Can be denied Citizenship and renewal of the Green card.USCIS look at a person character and yours is very stink Marvin!
    On another note: Jay Icon just always look ackward and trying the most to Hype and boy him love chew him Gum crawny looking bad eeww!

9. Ok laughing stock Marvina, Gwan show up yuh green card like it actually mean ntn…. Look how many people will fly out with green card and get turned away by immigration officials when they get to their destination due to whatever issue and haffi go back ah dem yard fi go siddung same time. You a real bitch ass Marvina. Da world ah laugh after you wukliss bwoy, Go look work or sumn constructive do yah. Never see come see bitch ass boy, Bout u a try tek people fi ediot ah gwan like you can afford Balenciaga without selling ur batty. Everything bout you fake down to the relationshit you have with nickesha, Go easy

10. It is a hell of a thing when 2 dunce link up.. Dem swear dem a Star cause people a discuss them fault… Them deaf and blind to reality and there is nothing you can tell them. Nikeisha, not because you can read Rat, Cat , Bat, means that you are not dunce. Just like how you a read what I am saying but you do not understanding I am trying to help you into your future.. You should not be proud Marvin is doing this to another woman because when him a leff you, only God can spare your life.. This Man meck you and your fren dem mash up, This man meck you ratings as a dancer drop at least 30%. Do you have an education to fall back on or a Sugar daddy?. There goes your future. You are now in the palm of Marvin’s hand and that is what your Friends were trying to avoid you from doing.. You all over the Internet showing everybody that you are insecure and a man Clown. Is Marvin supporting you or helping support your Child? NOOOOO. From the looks of thigs, Marvin is using you so that he can eat. He has no talent and he realized he was useless too late in life. Marvin better realize that IF America take back that Green Card, HIM GET f**K A England and Canada too. They are all linked and the Fraud weh ago place pan him name will blighted him for life. What is Marvin going to do when him cannot travel for any bookings? He barely get any bookings as is so how unuh ago live past the end of August 2016? No baddie not mad that Marvin wants you Nikeisha, He sees you as his meal ticket and everyone else sees it but. You. Marvin does not respect women so don’t be fooled because he is treating you nice for now. Remember when unuh left 3 motnhs ago the AMOUT OF VIDEOS AND TALK HE MADE ABOUT NOT WANTING NO WOMNA PAST 9 MONTHS.. Me woulda respect him more if him did use the girl and leave with respect. N
    Ikiesha boo boo, the Streess shows on your faced and body, you are being overworked. Mine you drop dung. Please go get some rest and a real meal.

11. Stop wish for the young man green card to be revoke. What you all should do is hope that the you get a 9-5 and better himself. You have people who dance professionally and life a living and he could end up doing something like that just have to change his style of dancing that is more suitable for the public. We should all rejoice when a fellow Jamaican get a green card .

12. DUTTY BAD MIND JAMAICAN PEOPLE UNUH LEAVE THE YUTE ALONE AND MEK HIM HAVE A FUN LIFE – MOST OF YOU GUYS DONT HAVE GREENCARD AND IT BUN UNUH – UNEDUCATED BADMIND PEOPLE – I DONT CARE FOR MARVIN OR HIS LIFE STYLE BUT WHY KILL HIM AND WISH BAD – I HOPE HIM SMART ENOUGH TO PRAY AND ACCEPT ALL THIS BLESSING YOU GUY GIVING HIM AM JUST SAYING: I F**KING HATE THAT I WAS BORN IN JAMMAICA YOU GUYS ARE THE WORSE OF ALL NATION WHEN IT COMES TO PUT DOWN EACH OTHER – POOR KIM POSSIBLE SHE DONT EVEN KNOW WHAT TO DO WITH HER SELF ONLY CAUSE SHE LACK OF SELF ESTEEM. CAUASE SHE HAS A LOT A GOOD THINGS GOING FOR HER, YET SHE MEK UNUH A STRESS HAR – PRAY MARVIN PRAY AND GOD WILL TURN ALL THIS BAD TALK IN BLESS

13. If a the trail period 2 years greencard him have…..use all these antics, the IG posts, FB and go REVOKE IT RASS FASS FASS ALL HIM CLAIMING OTHER WOMAN GIRL YOU HAVE ALL THE EVIDENCE YOU NEED TO PROVE GREENCARD FRAUD…..ALL YOU IMMIGRATION LAWYER DEM NOW NOW NOW….IF A THE 5 YEARS ONE CUT UR LOSSES

14. Mi seh wen mi see Jadion chip in mi seh yessssss see him ago show Apple own yah,him ago show a through him mek mistake leave wid it she nuh deh deh beside him.

At this point in time Lisa let Marvin be get the divorce nd mek time duh weh it need fi duh

15. Where was this dance ? It looks like it full a vibes.Man do foolishness when liquor bus inna dem head.
    Glad he’s got a green card though. At least he can help his family if he choose to.
    I am just coming from Jamaica ,I had a great time with family and friends. Made a lot of difference in their lives over the years and will continue to do so. Jamaica nice but life hard for most people.

16. Me Notice a Poppy and him a spar hard.. Queen Nikki you really still meck that Fish yah a clown you tooo?? You a work hard while him deh Jamaica A spar wid him Gal Marva.. I can bet you any money him and Marva and Nikeisha Plus one a har fren put dung foursome pon di regular.imagine you a work fi di Airline while this fish a fly fi free and gone ho long left you and you Son..Why Nikeisha so comfortable in front a Popeye and Marva no mind.. This whole situation seems more disgusting than ever..di whole a unuh muss have worms Ina unuh Kaka..

17. @ Los Angeles, I wonder if you would be singing the same song about bad mind Jamaican people if it was one of your relatives this joncrow do to like he did to this girl. Any person would of wrath over something like this. Imagine you love some one and want to set them up nicely and marry them and file for them so that you can build a foundation And as soon as they get their papers straight them diss you up. No sah. What he did was very wrong. I used to find him very attractive back in the days but then I started to see his dance routines look very outrageous and abusive. That’s when I noticed the art of dancing went out the window with this fool fool bwoy. Noone is wishing bad, we are wishing some type of justice is served after this foolery has taken place. In my opinion they should tek away his green card. Justice for all the women who were used by joncrows such as marvin. No disrespect to you Los Angeles. Just my opinion

18. I am us citizen and would never never bring no man to USA or file no man papers give them . Met him better come USA on his own or already have him papers if we meet up in USA . Sorry me not giving no man papers young old . Most off us woman always get dump or diss by the man we file green card for .

19. oh well him have 8 years to go with that green card. I hope he make some major adjustments. I still feel it for the ex wife.

20. Why didn’t the she take him to court and get alimony if she does not Maried again let him pay worst he cheated in the marriage

21. MARRYING A JAMAICAN MAN WILL DESTROY YOUR LIFE. THEY JUST DONT HAVE GOOD INTENTIONS AT ALL. BEWARE OF THEM. IT HAS HAPPENED TO ME. SWEET YOU UP. THEIR FAMILY WILL SWEET YOU UP TOO BECAUSE THEY WANT THINGS FROM YOU. YOU DO YOUR BEST TO PLEASE THEM. ALL THEM DO IS DOWN YOU. THEY DONT MAKE GOOD HUSBANDS AT ALL.

ONLY THING THEY DO IS COOK GOOD. MOST OF THE TIME, THE SEX ISNT GREAT BECAUSE, THEY NOT PASSIONATE ENOUGH.IT JUST SEEMS THAT MOST JUST WANT TO FLOSS AND IMPRESS PEOPLE. THEYRE VERY UNGRATEFUL. THEY WILL CUSS YOU AFTER YOU HELPED THEM OUT. THEY DONT APPRECIATE LIFE AND LOVE. THEY CLAIM THEY DO BUT THEY DONT. THEIR FAMILY DONT TRUST NONE OF THEM. THEY PLAY THE ROLE JUST LIKE THEM.

WATCHING MARVIN WEDDING VIDEO IS EXACTLY HOW THEY ACT ALL FOR THEMSELVES AND PEOPLE.

1. Stop blame Jamaican man fe yuh inability fe take care of a man. Yuh wanga gut ram goat yuh, guh learn fe cook good like a Jamaican man an stop try style dem.

22. Let it go in Jesus name! women have been dealt with way worse than this and we still persevere ah mi fI tell yo, first thing is try & forgive & leave the rest to God

23. Show dem yuh green card yes youth mek that sister go suck a dick now . This is why nuff man nuh want nuh Jamaica woman because they love to try abs hold things over people head is not like the man stay with you for 2 year until he got a 10 year green card. Its been 15years and u have a child together so what’s the big deal shit didn’t work out and u put him out but this time he didn’t come back a beg you like always the man move on so move on too Lisa and Lowe him gwan to Steve

24. Marvin are that hype that you bring your greencard to a party ?! You trying to prove at point ? Smh. Feel sorry fi Lisa. I mean she was very stupid for being with him let alone marry him but damn. She dont deserve it and thats the truth. I hope the people who are in these long distance relationships are watching shit like this. BE CAREFUL of these men.

25. FOOLLLLLLL MARVINAAAA
    HAVE U EVER PAID TAXES?
    ACQUIRED A LEGITIMATE WUK IN THE US?
    MEK I TELL U SINTIN …U BETTA GO LOOK A WUK….TRUMP NAWWWWWW PLAYYYY.
    WEHRENEWALAGO#

26. SO TRUE. THE JAMAICAN MAN RATHER MARRY SOMEONE ELSE WHO IS NOT JAMAICAN BECAUSE THEY FEEL ITS MUCH EASIER TO TEK THEM FOR A FOOL AND THE WOMEN KNOW HOW DEALWTHESEDUTTY GULLY DUPPY BAT THEM.

BUT ITS VERY SAD THAT THESE MEN ARE OT IN IT FOR LOVE AT ALL. THEY ARE OPPORTUNISTS

27. Who tell uno seh di man not paying any taxes , the man is self employed and paying his own taxes leave di youth alone man all uno gud fah a fi chat shit .Anybody can pay tax into America all if yuh not working and seh yuh working so shut the f**k up now bitches .

28. I’ve just about had enuff of this negative generalizations of Yardies, BBC sass crisse now iyah!Wouldn’t it be fair to state ur issue/opinion by emphasizing “in my experiences…yard man/women. ..badmind,sell/buy happiness, hustlers. ..wateva!

A white girl gimme bun 1 time but I don’t go around swearing off them n styling All white women as loose.We a guh continue fuk n duck them without prejudice in vengeance for the suffering of our enslaved ancestors!

1. Dem licky licky gal deh fe kno demself star. Cyan cook an waan ah Jamaican man fe tarry round lol ah comedy dis to rass foot. Dem long belly gal deh no easy eno

29. A same suh mi did marry to one boy and did a guh help the likkle always hungry belly boy. And this boy could never find money…even to go out to eat,but found money to floss and hype! He didnt even want to be seen with me in certain places party’s ect…one day i looked myself in the bathroom mirror and i say to myself ” gyal yah idiot,yuh have yuh shit together and dont need no man/boy” I just walked away from that situation fast because i was getting too much red lights and bad signals. He walked around and slander me with people calling a wicked and what not. But i didnt give two shits! I’d rather walk away with my pride and dignity than to be in a situation like this, and next thing everybody a call mi mascot….and believe me i have no regrets and life for me is so great! I went on to become a nurse ,married and have kids.

30. Marvin go suck yuh Mada Dutty boy me hate man like you Karma is a bitch just know that bout you a come hype bout green card ur life sad like u travel back and forth a ja to do what stay Inna hotel what happen to ur gyal yard or ur Mada or forget y’all living like sadine piece of shit God nah sleep me a woman too that’s why me nuh know how Nikki she a hype up har Dutty self you never look good gyal ur man look better sad in need to get u some clothes kmft

31. Lisa leave him to time…i know it hurts, but god nsh sleep hun. I just wish you would’ve walked away like i did.

32. So wait dey maybe Im the F’d up one bc mi cant tell when last me see my passport or citizenship card much less fi av it pon table inna dance….mi sorry it neva lossstttt frighten bwoy…dem tings dey new to yuh still so mi affi see wid yuh….

33. Karma will be served when least expected. Marvin your time will come. Nickeisha, wake up babygirl, wake up. Everybody a warn yuh!!!

34. I’m not on his side but it’s funny how ppl can’t please unuh .. first it’s oh he only got 2yr him prove y’all wrong..now he’s a clown Mek up unuh mind plz … if him smart him go n get his citizenship…false or real she sit there all this time m tek everything he was doin to her … n plz it’s not like she didn’t have any support system cause clearly she did .. we have more issues to worry about than this crap..how many killing goin on how many young kids do even have food to eat , abused n so on, let’s do something to help those issues than sit here worrying about who have green card or not cause most of unuh don’t …

35. HE AS BEEN WITH HER FOR FIFTEEN YEARS AND MARRIED FIVE YEARS AND ALL BECAUSE OF UNUNDECIDABLE DEFENSE THE TWO A DEM BROKE UP SO WHY ALL OF THIS IMMIGRATION WILL NOT REVOKED HIS GREEN CARD BECAUSE HE IS NOT A KNOWN CRIMINAL AND HE HAS DONE NOTHING WRONG, I AM TELLING YOU BAD MIND REALLY WORSE THAN OBEAH LOW THE YOUTH AND MAKE HIM LIVE HIM LIFE HIM FEEL SOME BODY ELSE SO WHAT UNU NEED I STOP BASH HIM KNOW….

36. My bff was in a similar situation & after going their separate ways, some years later her ex-husband called, thank her for giving him the opportunity despite his attitude towards her during their relationship. He said it was the best thing anyone has ever done for him. Its not only Jamaicans whose relationship falls apart after bringing a mate to this country. I have friends from many other countries who went through or knew someone who suffer the same fate. My African teacher once stated more than half of her African friends are divorce due to adaptation of the “American way”. I think this country can really change a person views, opinions, plan, dreams, etc which can affect any relationship. I think they loved each other, it didn’t work out. He moved on, she need to let it go. I don’t condone cheating but it’s over. How can you go back to someone who told the world your family use a goddamn CHIMMEY…lol. That shit took the cake!

37. u guys have to remember see me and come live wid me a two different story…Marvin deh JA Lisa visits fi two weeks suh alot hypeness fi dem two weeks now Marvin come up and dem fi start life….now them find out they r not compatible it just so happened that Marvin get the better hand of the deal….Lisa tek my foolish advise leave everything to time u r not the first and wont be the last….i was in similar situation but almighty God guide and protect me wen i was going thru the storm….be still and let God work….i pray that you find peace…and Marvin have some compassion for someone who gave u a big break….dnt burn down ur bridges becuz yu nuh cross it yet….Foreign is a cold place with ugly hearted people….humble and remember she has feelings too…Nikki same knife wey stick sheep stick goat.wen a ur time girl i pray u can handle it u might all want to kill ur self….remember life is a funny and difficult puzzle.

38. some men know dem nuh ready fi marriage but them love likes and want come a foreign fi show off pon dem friend wey lef back a yard…woe be unto them that angry God with matrimonial lies intentionally…

39. @Coffee a cold place it is and we not talking temperature. He better tek MET advise…hold a skill and get a job. He’s older now. No one want to see an old man dance. MARVIN you & NICK fi jus create a dance call di CHIMMEY.
    Before this story buss out, I told my friend how some people hype in a America and dem use to piss inna CHIMMEY…lol…I cant.

40. @Coffee a cold place it is and we not talking temperature. He better tek MET advise…hold a skill and get a job. He’s older now. No one want to see an old man dance. MARVIN you & NICK fi jus create a dance call di CHIMMEY.
    Before this story buss out, I told my friend how some people hype in a America and dem use to piss inna CHIMMEY…lol…I cant.

41. Russian nurse at my job is so stressed crying over some guy from her country who she got married to & it just didn’t work out. She threatened to stop his green card blah blah everytime I see her she breaks down talking about her failed marriage to this guy who she believes had different motives but she was too inlo v e to see. Bottom line it happens in all different races, sometimes we have the best intention but the devil has other plans…pray & trust God for strength to move on.

42. WHO AGO FINISH THE TEA BOUT NICOLE MCLAUREN CAMPBELL (SASCO WIFE) DID DEH WID MONEY MIKE BEFORE SHE DEH WID SASCO…ALL A DEM GYAL YA UPTOWN SHARE THE SAME COCKY… IT SAD… ONE BIG CIRCLE OF FREAKS…. DAH TEA YA REQUIRE SOME POPCORN TO….

43. Immigration will not revoke anybody green card because of a failed marriage the only thing I suggested to him as Met would say him need to get his priorities right get a job go to school and make sure him paid tax in this country and eventually he could put in For his citizenship
    Ex wife need to cut her losses and move on because when man not feeling you dont get bitter just go out and do you my girl remember Kim Kardashian married for 72 hours and it ended up in a divorce so cut your losses and move on….

44. I know alot of people who this happened to even my aunt, my brother, cousin…..even worse than what this girl experienced….once he got his 10 year….she could chew iron…. divorce him…waste money on lawyer…she can’t do nothing to him….he’d have to f**k up on his own….his best bet….would be to get out the lime light and off social media ….work for a few years in America pay some taxes….and he’ll get his citizenship…..whatever you do stay away from this woman and her family.