LINCOLN 3DOT GO FIGHT A RIU

9 thoughts on “LINCOLN 3DOT GO FIGHT A RIU

1. A so when a man sexuality is questioned dem behave. them just over do it wid the disrespect of woman and try fi be gangsta! Two weekend party but I rather the one weh Lincoln dem nuh go

2. If this is true that is really disgusting. This is why I am not too keen on going to places where ppl can drink as much as they want because some ppl are very nasty drunks and lack self-control and impulse-control. These All inclusive hotels should start limiting the amount of alcohol accessible to guests, and don’t start serving alcoholic drinks until later in the day.

3. I don’t know why these dancehall clowns want to start fights at parties and other social events when their pants is usually tighter than spandex…

4. Unnu think a classism alone mek nuff, including many fans, look down on dancehall and its events over carnival. Mi say it already and me ago say it again, dancehall and carnival can and must co-exist however, dancehall affi go look pon itself inna d mirror and stop play hypocrite. Dancehall to mix up with criminality. Yes mi say it, criminality too entrenched inna dancehall and mi not talking the lyrics. Half a d artiste a don/druggist buss dem, only a few major dancehall events nuh funded by don/druggist. The average dancehall event nuh half well put together like the lowest carnival event. Example, go a one dance and drop down and u at the mercy of the ppl there if you didnt go with company. Go one soca go drop down and trust me you see ppl run come tek u up fi carry you go hospital and fi some events the ambulance park deh.

Check anytime a dancehall event is well planned and put together if the support nuh come and from all walks of life. Druggist/don deh inna carnival thing to but dem nuh unbeknownst compared to dancehall where it is like a part of the promotion fi say a which don/druggist event. Me love dancehall but until it start clean up its act it wont get the same level of support.

5. Unnu think a classism alone mek nuff, including many fans, look down on dancehall and its events over carnival. Mi say it already and me ago say it again, dancehall and carnival can and must co-exist however, dancehall affi go look pon itself inna d mirror and stop play hypocrite. Dancehall to mix up with criminality. Yes mi say it, criminality too entrenched inna dancehall and mi not talking the lyrics. Half a d artiste a don/druggist buss dem, only a few major dancehall events nuh funded by don/druggist. The average dancehall event nuh half well put together like the lowest carnival event. Example, go a one dance and drop down and u at the mercy of the ppl there if you didnt go with company. Go one soca go drop down and trust me you see ppl run come tek u up fi carry you go hospital and fi some events the ambulance park deh.

Check anytime a dancehall event is well planned and put together if the support nuh come and from all walks of life. Druggist/don deh inna carnival thing to but dem nuh unbeknownst compared to dancehall where it is like a part of the promotion fi say a which don/druggist event. Me love dancehall but until it start clean up its act it wont get the same level of support.

6. Social media highlight some persons who would not have gotten recognition otherwise and before they make the best of it and grow as a person, they are just making a mockery of themselves and our people.

7. Kinda off topic but Star just always look like she want to bath and she tries so hard.. sex appeal is not forced or there just cause you don’t like to cover your self.Yeah you you a freak,but you don’t have to look like a dirty one.