KEIVA DEM SEH DERE IS NO DIVA………….LEFT

Keiva don’t have any diva inna her! Met I never yet see keiva and she stay good yet. She don’t have any style whatsoever keiva need a make over like yesterday gal stay bad mon Shebada wasn’t lying one bit!!! If I laugh I dead!!

17 thoughts on “KEIVA DEM SEH DERE IS NO DIVA………….LEFT

1. Good morning everyone. What I want to know is where Kevia get her cloths dem from. She always look old fashioned. Honestly she never look good yet.

2. Only black people, particularly Jamaicans get up everyday and concern themselves with what people wear and how dem dress. Go uptown, hang out with the real rich kids, the white kids and see if a nuh pure flip flops and shorts and tank tops dem wear. Only broke asses worry about petty shit but never concern bout a degree. Stop it!

3. Keiva is a ole dancehall mattress, I remember when she did deh wid Turbulance & him use to carry her pon di back a him old scooter bike. In hurricane Ivan him run her out a him apartment in Boonehall scheme. She was a big laughing stock walking to the bus stop wit her pulley suitcase.

4. Hunnu affi memba seh a di sed gal dis whey wear di wedding dress a har pawty eno :nerd she nuh 100 uppa tap… how old is she doe??? Cause she always look like back inna 10,000 BC no lies…. mi naw talk bout di clothes still eno cause is prabley all she have but it just neva yet put togedda neva yet…. mi tink dem drop obeah pan har doe from when mi did see di wedding dress n no wedding with reception :ngakak . Den again shibby did seh she a eat away an bad pussy juice will f**k wid yuh head….stay bad like mi shouldn’t look eno. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

5. Kevia is free she’s not a slave to clothes she looks very nice and comfortable Kevia big yuh self

6. I want fi know if the woman stand up unda unu line and tun ole clothes government, lawd man if the woman did a clutch clothes fi the gram unu woulda still have problem I don’t want to hear bout whey missis ma’am a wear and whey shi nah wear…..,unu need fi run paparazzi INA the uptown people dem backyard and send in the real suss….move right along ain’t no suss here.,……kmt

7. Don’t like her one bit but plz leave di girl and her dressing alone! at least she has a nice shape & body unlike some of you whales

8. She cannot dress and that is the point. Some people have style some dont, some copy other people. I always hated the idea of dress and jeans, unless its a baby doll top and those tops kinna stop wear. For somebody who owns a store she should at least have some sense of style.

9. Clothes does not define who you are nuff ppl get up everyday anna talk bout clothes an dressing an dem nah check dem pressure what is the matter with these illiterate mfs!!

10. Psssh am not living to please no one! My bills are paid and am happy and comfortable so you lowlifes can come set you mouth mek Mi shit and piss in! And the stretch out pussy gal that send in this: “guh suck you mother

11. :malu :malu :ngakak :ngakak omg @4:00 LMAO u cannot dress to save your life simple … all u do is stay on IG cussing other dancers now u please go suck out your mother

12. only in Jamaica a woman bring down another woman for no reason. some of you non progressors don’t even have a decent job much less a bank account. this girl is hard working and a great mother. better yet if she was dressed like these modern day dancehall artist who their whole outfit is made with not even half yard of fabric, you would love her. people need o grow up and stop finding negatives in people who are busy minding their own business.

13. only in Jamaica a woman bring down another woman for no reason. some of you non progressors don’t even have a decent job much less a bank account. this girl is hard working and a great mother. better yet if she was dressed like these modern day dancehall artist who their whole outfit is made with not even half yard of fabric, you would love her. people need o grow up and stop finding negatives in people who are busy minding their own business.