KASI DEM SEH WHAT IS THIS?

13 thoughts on “KASI DEM SEH WHAT IS THIS?

1. lmao she doesn’t really have a sense of fashion , she need styling tips for real. She always a dress like she tall.

1. True, I don’t know why she keep dressing like she’s tall and slim, she’s short and for the lack of a better word, bulky, she needs to find what works for her, she’s also put on a lot of weight lately, maybe Bolt told her to fatten up or she’s gaining weight to do fat transfer (Brazilian butt lift) or she’s pregnant, who knows. As much as I can’t stand rich rush she would have knocked it out the park or Shanzi, for such a young girl Shanzi’s style is impeccable and she’s not tall either.

2. Sender you send in a pic of yourself so we can judge your sense of style. Get a life and leave the girl alone she is dressed for the occasion and I love her shoes.

3. When a drag queen dress to impress no female can outdress them. Kasi looks simple and CLEAN (very important), however the dress is a little matronly.

4. I dont know what to say. She tried. But I seen people in t-shirt dresses n it didnt come across as maternity wear like this one. The look doesnt work though. Sorry Kase.

5. Dat dey man look betta dan Kasi? God muss sin unno. Dat dey man look like Leroy Smart when him a guh stage show inna di 80s.

6. Met, yuh must see the real picture with Kasi, shi get fat, maybe she’s pregnant why she’s wearing that oversized shirt dress because she’s gained a lot of weight.

7. Romane would outdo most women in all honesty, height,slim, and a flair for fashion. Kasi is petite and a bit chunky so clothes look very different on her. She still does not know what truly fits her body type. She should do pilates to lengthen her body, I think she is someone who would benefit from pilates and a low carb diet.