JAVANA STOP GO NURSING SCHOOL

Morning Met!! Dirty Javana U back in ja I see a who flewed yuh in Bari? or the Gong how it go. Or is yuh new man or yuh gal cause u come pon ig live come say u are bisexual. yuh here on business ? yuh promoting your new line sis. Talk to we nice, wey yuh say no more school u is a Entrepreneur or a f**ktrapinwhore. Yuh only full a big talk and nothing bk a it. Any way Happy New yr. fi the new year stay in your lane and stop compete wid the noisy Boss memba waldie never leff yuh nuh stash😂

7 thoughts on “JAVANA STOP GO NURSING SCHOOL

1. Javanna dont have any ambition. School is not for her. She love the hype life. She been stop going to school. The school lasted for 1 semester until she started missing the hype and free money. Her talent is being a groupie. PERIOD!!!

2. Somebody sounds maddddd :siul. I still don’t understand why one woman sex life is the sender business. She borrow you kratchez fi tek di man dem. Is 2020 year of mind you own business.

3. Being a hoe isnt Javana’s biggest issue… its her lack of commitment to anyone or anything.

Javana change man like she change business ideas… one month she a sell clothes ,, next month she a sell lashes, next she a sell pussy. Same routine with her… so not sure why everyone surprised with this current shit..

1. @Anonymous 3:07, And her oak if commitment is as a result of her being a hoe! The one affects the other, so she will always return to square one! She needs therapy and a life coach! She and others like herself reminds me of that add: “I can’t get a job because I didn’t go to school……” and the cycle goes on.

4. Nursing school can be very difficult for even the most dedicated person let alone someone who is still clearly trying to find their way.

Lowe the girl, at least she tried. She may just be a late starter in life- nothing before it’s time. She’ll soon have her wake up call.

5. All she do is show face and body nothing behind it poor piece of whore she mus think changing man make her woman, no man no want oonu they look at u like another sex when the body start wrinkle what u going to do