JAVANA DIS A DUS SIX MAN

A JUS CALL YUH WAA CALL MAN NAME JAVANA…MEMBA YUH DID DEH WID ANDY 5 STAR, GYPTIAN, RUSSIAN, FLIPPA MAFIA MEMBA YUH DID DEH WID DI STRIPPER AND USAIN WHEY DAY PLUS GARY….COME ON MAN IF YUH REALLY MEAN BUSINESS CALL DI WHOLEEEEEEEE A DI MAN NAME DEM CAUSE MI OLDER DAN YUH AND MI NUH GONE SIX MAN YET YUH TOO BAD..HOW YUH A UPS UP JUNIOR GONG NAME AND YUH KNOW HIM LIVE WID HIM WOMAN HOW MUCH YEARS.JAVANA YUH TOO DRY EYE

21 thoughts on “JAVANA DIS A DUS SIX MAN

1. And you Ms. Shortie dont come over here and defend Javanna cause you file just as duty as hers. Dayna do you want to get added to.

1. LOOK WHO A TALK!!!!! LOWE JAVANA!
      Yo too fucky fucky
      How yo so fucky fuckyyyy?
      Yo gi it weh fi two piece a Kentucky
      Yo too fucky fucky
      Graduate from cabby and a tek trucky
      Yo too fucky fucky
      You alone a yuh yard a move so mucky
      Yo too fucky fucky
      How yuh so fucky fuckyyyy?
      Ey gal yuh lucky

Di gal a move like ticky ticky
      She juss a tek dicky dicky an titty hicky
      She tek con tricky tricky from ricky ticky
      Tru she licky licky like sicky sicky nicky
      She cyaa spell mississippi nah electricity
      But if a quicky she witty, she nuh picky picky
      She juss wacky wicky bere kicky kicky kicky
      Mouse like mickey rat trap leff trippy trippy

1. Exactly! Love discuss di gal hole & har dildo dem & kartel build da song deh fi dem & dem mumma!!! Weh kartel lol

2. Di dutty file a stop yuh from put yuh pot pon fire? Some a unnu a hide and fuck some ole jancruh and come a criticize ppl. Unnu 3 dutty man weh unnu a tek one time and a share a fuck out unnu hole WAY more dan di one one fuck weh she get from di 6 man…di fuck dem nuh add up to di man dem weh done yuh out!!! tru dem anuh nobody dem nah get nuh feature…yuh bloodclaat file longa dan fi kartel own!!! Not to mention di battery dem weh yuh shame fi talk bout. Lowe javana yuh ole mongrel!

3. Don’t know this chick , but , Why are we watching her vagina again? Bet we don’t wat our sisters , mothers , daughters , aunts this way. Must be a really slow day in our lives bwoy

4. This is what Javanna wants. She wants the publicity so her cosmetic line could get featured and traffic on her page. Lets us not forget about Sandz boss Shanzi boo Nino.

5. Better yet why she felt the need to put her hoe file out there on the net. If it was not put out there the commenters would not feel the need to add there two cents about some of the names she forgot to mention. Y’all keep up with too much slackness. Especially airing out y’all business on the www and when ppl criticize, judge or give opinions unoo have the most to say. Stop putting your business out there and give ppl anything to talk, if you do not want ppl commenting on y’all lives or lifestyle. Thank you.

6. This spell JEALOUSY! Why u old Rugrats talking about Javana. 2020 round the corner and unuh still live pon the girl name. A web she do mek unuh hate her. Is not her fault she damn pretty and get attracted to guys only in dreams unuh skants can fantasize about. Leggo the gyal and focus pon unuh own. A hate when women tear down a next woman. A can bet unuh file in a worst condition. He without sin cause the first stone. #pow

1. it’s likely JAVANA who a send in stories about herself to promote her new venture

u nuh think she knew that EX insta story would make it here plus the other story about her new thing ?

1. Exactly. This is just for promotion. Nobody could be jealous of her. Javanna fuck man woman and dog. And have nothing to show for it More than her botch body that don’t looks good. Javanna have no ambition she started school the other day and have to stop cause she running down hype. Dayna Shortie and Kella go and have 4 seats cause if it wasn’t for theifing Venal money you would not have that little lash business.

2. Now this is the wildest thing ive heard in along time……………………

JEALOUS OF JAVANA??
      Why would anyone be jealous of her?
      What does Javana have that others don’t?
      Who is Javanavd f…g that any random cant f…k?
      What does Javana own inna foreign or Jamaica.

GAL GO BATHE YAH MAN..

7. Look like Javanna have the magical vagina and all men want a piece of the action. Remember, pus-c caan done. Bigup Javanna, do yuh ting my girl.

8. I don’t know what kind of pic are those she posting looking like one tacky hoe, the amount of man run thru she all dem shame , memba she freaky and fool and usain bow har out , every man know bout her front that she feel can give har $ , dem gal ya no have no ambition only body and little looks

9. Sad part is Javana an old foot now, she 32 next year and still a try run race wid Shai and Shanzi which she can’t win. Them young girls have them degree. All Javana have is a long fucked list. She just look like a fool. Lost in what she think is her beauty and she ain’t all that. When ppl tell the truth them badmind even if it is about someone with nothing to envy, Javana don’t have nothing, not even a pussy at this point Dwl

10. She is starting a you tube page that she was promoting before she put up the “which ex you think I did love” post….this is what she wanted trust me she is watching this site hard body cause she post since in response to the comments on here.Not all publicity is good publicity but it then again she would not care cause all the bad publicity she got in the pass is like a the more the man dem want to find out bout har.