JADA WE WAITED A LITTLE WHILE TO CALL YOU OUT ON ALPHA

Just want ask Jada @ms.kingdom wey har hip and batty dey ina dah pants yah…Tell har fi stop edit har pics fi fool d grams…She fava 1 ole gal eeh…Her performance was so lame @ Alpha…Wheel and come again Jada whore

9 thoughts on “JADA WE WAITED A LITTLE WHILE TO CALL YOU OUT ON ALPHA

1. That’s the least. What happen to her man? And him posting bout these hoes…..Jada a u him a talk? Come here and tell us who left who?? @met any answers?

2. What kind of sick individual sent in this? A who trouble you inna life that a dis u have time fi duh? A wha this girl do yuh? Go read a book.

3. If I ever see this girl with a crate of liquor in front of her in a dance I’m going to grab it and swap it out with a crate of slim fast, every bloodclat flavor!!! This gal her metabolism mustve slowed down from the age of twelve because she’s relatively young but has the cellulite and weight gains of a middle age woman. Jada I know skettels only phuck with the gym in order to take selfies but my girl you need to lose atleast 50 pounds…

4. Very beautiful girl. And with all the money spent on surgery none Don’t have as much natural beauty and curves as this girl. Stop hating, why do other people love us more than we love ourselves