INHALEMEE NOW YUH A SEND PEOPLE UP UNDA DEM MADDA EH?

When everything was glitter and gold Miss Inhalemee didn’t u use to post marni every min… like y’all were inseparable. So how is that now unu not together u gonna get rude n disrespectful and when someone ask about him. If u had kept your relationship private to begin no one would even know of him to ask about him. Same thing gonna reach Shanzi to..–

5 thoughts on “INHALEMEE NOW YUH A SEND PEOPLE UP UNDA DEM MADDA EH?

1. I don’t understand …..y is anybody asking her about and for marnie anyways?! They’re said to not be together. Him nuh have social media? Send dem fi look up unda dem muma yes girl! I don’t wrong yu. Is no different from when people troll Rihanna and ah ask fi Chris or drake and she send dem
    Up unda fi dem muma to. Is no different. Cause Mi nuh see sense ina ask somebody fi dem ex. Reminds me of when people used to ask me for my EX Knowing damn well we not together and him ah f**k somebody else.

2. These females are weak including shanz what ever her name is. Man will do them dirty bcz dem don’t have self love and these men know that.

3. Shut the f**k up and leave the girl. You don’t expect that blood run through these people veins like everyone else. If ya’ll going on the girl page asking her shit, don’t be mad at her response. Also what does Shanzia have to do with this? People like you just sit and wait on people’s downfall. Nobody is joined to the hip. People married today and divorce by next week, the only thing that last is salvation. Just continue live your “perfect life”. Damn hater!!!