GARY SHERLOCK YOUR WIFE SEH FI TELL HAR MATE DEM SEH DEM CAN HAVE YUH

The great divorce

Gary Shelock, head of the Sherlock family and the first man to bring gender dysphoria to Jamaica’s dancehall.
The Sherlock family began with two men and one woman who made fashion out of wearing each other’s clothes. The more popular they got, the more women flocked them and soon they began wearing all kinds of dresses and earrings and called it being fashion forward.

Women who found themselves between Sherlock’s sheets often came home with empty suitcases because both men vowed to wear everything.

After a few very short years, the Sherlock crew expanded and all entities began to bleach, Gary Sherlock’s bleaching took longer than others because there was a spot in his chest that would not yield .

As the demand for the gender dysphoria crew grew, Gary Sherlock got his American and UK visa and would often travel to both countries to palaav and pose in parties with his rug that he would unfold at certain points during the night.

Women liked it and we heard some men liked it too..

Dancehall is now full of men wearing women’s clothing so now the demand for the men is way less……Gary Sherlock set his sights on living in the U.S permanentl..We are not getting to the crux of the matter.

A fairly decent hairdresser went to Jamaica on vacation and was blinded by what Gary Sherlock was wearing………….by the time Gary bedded her, she professed undying love..

They got married in the blink of an eye and Gary introduced his wife to his family..many of whom she mined steadily..Yes his mother was collecting from the new wife quickly.

Shortly after the wife’s vacation finished and she returned to the U.S , Gary was seen in parties, doing his do with other women……This did not phase the wife as she was being stroked by Gary’s mother as she intended to be on the filing..

A year passed and the wife thought Gary really belonged to her until………..A younger woman who was also mining him found her on facebook and told her that she was inlove with him……………..The wife quickly filed papers and cut the mother’s allowance off…..So now here we are……

Hey pinky this is for the chics that think they’re f****g my man! DIVORCE will soon be final

😊

Gary Sherlock will soon be very single ladies he’s all yours!

14 thoughts on “GARY SHERLOCK YOUR WIFE SEH FI TELL HAR MATE DEM SEH DEM CAN HAVE YUH

1. This little story nice and sweet, I didn’t want it to end. Every paragraph a burst out s little laugh boy it sweet like a sugar. A who write this? Please add some more or write some more stories about the rest of the crew. Please and thanks!

2. Licky licky bwoy go look work and come out a dance stop act like u all that. Unuh affi suck gal pussyhole fi get papers,bleaching cream and name brand gweh. Weh u ago do now d money train come to a halt. All fi him wife it look like no man no want u a farin mek u tek up a nah work hot bwoy a mine,a good unuh fi lo dem alone a young gal dem want dem a use unuh fi fund dem lifestyle that’s all dem live for clothes,cream and liquor.

1. My friend told me seh Gary Sherlock Miss androgynous fuck gal in dem batty wife you battom hole aka anus must big… God go with you. Good sad story though

3. So she did all that for a dusty all way in Jamaica when there’s plenty wutless man right here in America she could a mine lol desperate much

4. Thankfully she is saying “boy bye!” She knows her worth and won’t settle for less. All the best to you dear.

5. Didn’t realize there were so many DESPERATE black women in Jamaican/USA to sleep with such a nasty looking bisexual man. How are these women?

Gary Shelock is just gross. Can we see the pictures of these desperate women who would lie down with this nasty looking “thing”?

6. When the story first came to bump couple months ago some doubted she would file for divorce. So glad that she followed through with it. Let this be a lesson to all the worthless men and their families that try to misuse women for papers and status inna foreign. Nothing will ever come good to you….

7. Him need to take care of the 8 month baby girl that he has with my friend in Jamaica. “DEAD BEAT DAD’!! Gary you are a dead beat dad. She will be in the US with the baby soon and she will file in brooklyn court.

8. Him need to take care of the 8 month baby girl that he has with my friend in Jamaica. “DEAD BEAT DAD’!! Gary you are a dead beat dad. She will be in the US with the baby soon and she will file in brooklyn court.

I will bring the receipts so please don’t make me send everyone the the right facebook page and instagram.