FOOTA COME ON

Hey foota u can done now eno if u make a date fi discuss Ishawna we are gonna have to surgically remove ur tongue from your mouth cause it seems that’s the only way to get u to stop riding the chick’s clit, u know say Ishawna couldn’t deh wid noooooobody but foota cause a she alone have dem johncro stomach here

13 thoughts on “FOOTA COME ON

1. Lol them lips just couldn’t hold the led down no more, it heavy pon his mouth bad..longtime he wan chat bout dis mix ya…if mi not to busy with my kids i will tune in, otherwise i will have to wait till it uploads on here..

2. Foota fi come offa Ishawna name cause dem have a child? Yet Ishawna waan mix up Carlene and har baby fada. Jackass sey di earth nuh level.

3. Met, the star say reliable source inform them that dexta 3d body was burned last week tuesday. The rememberance service will be private as well because they dont need no drama plus a second person is being looked at as a person of inteterest in the case too.

4. How yuh mean.. talk di tings suddy mouth cause chat deh pan di gal an ano good chat. “I’m not gonna look :kr :kr