DESHA DI SNEAKERS KILL DI OUTFIT FOH THREW O_o

12 thoughts on “DESHA DI SNEAKERS KILL DI OUTFIT FOH THREW O_o

1. Desha is a nice girl enu but she could use some tonic and love . But yes dem sneakers are a mess. I would have preferred if she was in a nice high rise pants or jeanpants with the blazer and top as it is n a nice bright color toe out slippers.

2. She has on her best dancing shoes. That’s the shoes she feel most comfortable dancing in. Leave her alone.

1. Thank u. It really be ur f**king own . Shorty dead look like she can’t walk in heels . So she stayed in her lane .

3. She can dress however she wants. It’s nobody’s business but if someone has an opinion, they should not be foolish enough to think it matters to anyone but they themselves.

4. I like Desha. She is a dancer and is accustomed to her sneakers, let her be. Beyonce came out with heels and socks and those silly goons are wearing heels and socks. Beyonce came with body suit and stocking…you guessed it, they are wearing body suit and stocking. Leff Desha, I have seen much worst and the person survives. Desha, go get it ma!

5. This is the problem I have with social media. You can’t give a simple opinion without the followers attacking you. The woman simple stated that the outfit was cute but not with those sneakers. Where is the lie? As an “so call entertainer” these people need to learn how to accept constructive criticism. Everytime you give an opinion thats not in agreement with their belief they want to disrespect. I like Desha but how bout you throw that entire outfit in the trash sis,keep the hair tho.

1. The problem with social media is they forget the Golden Rule…..If you don’t have anything nice to say, don’t say it at all.

Think of everything you say as a mirror. Yes, you may be insulting someone else, but it will come back to you. When you speak negatively about someone, it doesn’t reflect the person; it reflects you and your own insecurity.

6. Everybody dress fi suit themself. Some seh style, some seh comfort, some naked, some conservative, Can’t think of anything dumber to argue over.

7. I just bought those Vans in yellow for my kid two hours ago. She’s a child, so mi really wah know Desha’s excuse. (Fugly ass shoes)

8. Dancers wear what they feel most comfortable in!!

This outfit is actually cute with the sneakers… only ppl with an eye for fashion would see it!!

If she wore heels if wouldn’t be DESHA TRUE STYLE..
    IDLE PPL LEAVE THE DAMN GAL ALONE!!!!!
    PUSH THROUGH GOODIE