DENYQUE DO HAR NOSE?

13 thoughts on “DENYQUE DO HAR NOSE?

1. Sender you big and boring now……….

The gal nose still big and flat like bridge.

FYI Different angles in pics shows your features in a different light. Knowing your angle is key to a bomb ass photo, sender go learn you angles shit.

You big and boring nuh rass.

2. I’m sorry but she have a really ugly son. God forgive me. She post him every minute and he is not cute and her friends dem lie bout handsome. Him head big like the puppa my God him nuh cute at all

1. Gal u wicked and lie nuh rass………

I swear Ive seen her son on multiple occasions on ig and he is not ugly.

Hes not the cutest baby ive ever seen but the gal son indefinably not ugly.. You miserable and unhappy inna real life.

Slickinna a yuh this sis??????

2. May God go with you. Dash is such a cutie. I thought people’s children were off limits. You have to be a different kind of tormented and miserable, to say this about this woman’s innocent child. Denyque is all about minding her business,just leff do woman and her family.

3. Did have to go pon her page and look pon the Baby.

Sender you are an outright piece of sh*t, nothing wrong with the Child! And to be placing comment on an innocent Baby weh just born you are a wicked raas, Karma is listening! Nuh even haffi ask if yuh did ugly as baby, and mi sure say yuh still ugly yah now!

3. You know some a unnu pussyhole weh a comment in yah need fi never have computer it is one think to bash the parent Sticking Anonymous @2:05 Yah one a the elements a hold down jamaica and probably yuh bloodclat self, How the girl baby have anything fi do with her nose i have heard it and seen it all but bitch you step an all time low because the baby didn’t ask to be here. I don’t now the girl nor her baby but if so hold yuh bloodclat mouth because you may have a child one day and it might not be as pleasing as you think so move and gweh and leave the girl kid out of it Selah.

4. Pathetic – HOW IN GODS NAME CAN YOU CURSE A CHILD….now if anyone was against Denique before then they are all aginst you now you disgusting PIG!…..GO POST YOU DIRRRRTTTYY SELF @anon2:05

5. MISS DISGUSTING ….everyone knows that’s kids features change almost every day… You are evil @anon 2:05 -probably ugly and evil …Gods curse you for calling a child ugly.