DEN IS WHO SEND ICE PAN JAMROCK CRUISE FI FOOTA?

Rumors have been spreading that Foota Hype was held trying to depart the Jamroc Cruise in Florida where he was held by US Customs & Immigration officers for unknown reasons. The receipts are in. With all this time in the US and talking about people Foota couldnt get his papers in order??

18 thoughts on “DEN IS WHO SEND ICE PAN JAMROCK CRUISE FI FOOTA?

1. YOU KNOW WHAT I HATE ABOUT YALL UNU ACT LIKE GETTING A GREEN CARD IS 1. 2. 3. SOME PEOPLE HAVE SOME BLOODCLOTH STORY FI TELL AND STILL NO GET NO GREEN CARD. SO HIM GET DETAIN, IT COULD HAPPEN TO THE BEST OF US
    .. LOWE THE RASS MAN.

1. @ILLEGAL CITIZEN! GO FUCKIN BACK IUNDA U STONE..?NOT DIS MADDA FUCKER THAT LOVE FUCK WID PPL CLOTHES…TITTY BATTY.. AND SEXUAL CHOICES..HE SAID ESSY PERSONEL A BATTYMAN IF DEM TEK HIM VISA HIM NAW DEDD FI HUNGRY

2. WUTLESS WOMAN BEATING BUFFOON…DR LOVE TALK HOW HIM MARRIED AN WOMAN PUT HIM OUT…ANYWAY HE DID SOMETHING WRONG RE HIM VISA AN. THE. CRUISE. CASSAVA PIECR MONGREL. U TOO NUFF HOLD U LANE

3. Never rejoice over another person’s mistake or downfall…seven times rise seven times fall! This is life we don’t know what our future hold but there’s a higher being who knows all about that. I will keep him in my prayers that all will be resolved and he’ll be ok.

4. MET LOL. IT LOOK LIKE FOOTA TEK THE CRUISE AN A COME IFF A FLA. THATS A NO NO.U SUPPOSE TO GET OFF. WHERE U ENTER.. THERE IS SOME DELECATE RULES WITH THE SHIP..ITS LIKE HIM STOW AWAY..KMT..CHEAP ASS USE THE SHIP LIKE A FLIGHT…PLUS THE MARRIAGE NO INTERVIEW

1. You can come off a cruise at a different port than the one you embarked at, you just need to have a passport that gives you passage to access that country or a visa. Obviously, Foota is missing some necessary document or his name is in their system for some other reason. Whatever the reason, it appears he was overconfident about his status. The US immigration has humbled many such individuals.

2. Welcome to Jamrock Reggae Cruise sets sail December 9 – 14, 2019 aboard the beautiful Independence Of The Seas — leaving from Ft Lauderdale sailing to Ocho Rios and Falmouth, Jamaica.

5. Futa hype love talk people business an people downfall, a fact, so if him get himself inna bother no matter how simple people ago talk, he ain’t the first an he ain’t the last, but Futa there is a saying wen u a dig hole dig 2, u jus haffi hold ur 5 minutes a scandle

6. But foot nuh always deh Florida in a barber shop and fly go Jamaica etc!! So you a tell me Foota a use visa like green card smh!! Hold it Foota

7. Trouble maker Foota
    When dem love trouble people first you always hear bout dem nasty rass in the end
    Dem think through dem big in a body dem can try anything with people
    Karma got him never see come si
    Too nuff and love attention