DEM SEH YENDI DO BREAST

Met someone said on your site that the goal of plastic surgery is to have it done so well ,it gives a natural look.In that case mek we tip our hats off to Yendi.I can imagine persons will be surprised that she had work done but she smart.

She never went too big or full,choosing a Bcup.The question and answer section let her down but those upgraded boobs boost her up to 2nd in Ms.Universe.Met look at the pics,she was flatter than a pancake, besides the reciepts are here now.Yendi try remember who and you were at Dr.A the surgeon the day!

18 thoughts on “DEM SEH YENDI DO BREAST

1. Beyonce and Kelly both did modest​ boob jobs that look good on their frames. If Yendi has had enhancement I couldn’t tell.

2. Black women who do their ass are trying to attract black ballers; black women who do their breast are trying to attract white wet-dog smelling white boys. Watch and see how this plays out.

1. What kind of nonsense is that? Where do these illiterate people come from? It only seems that way to you because tbat is what you see in your environment.
      Unbeknownst to you the world is bigger than the hood you live in.
      Tbere are millions of people who do surgical enhancements and you can’t tell unless they say it to you. I guess your stuck in the “baller” environment…poor you!

3. i wonder whats the obsession with what other people do with their own bodies

if they are happy with their choices and didnt borrow any money from you to do it

why it bother you so much ?

you dont like it or think it looks bad – ok – thats your opinion and your problem

let people live man

such a judgemental and hateful world we live in

4. Believe it or not alot of those pageant girls around the world undergo surgery to look perfect. Some of them take it very seriously and I think Yendi is one. Didnt she enter twice or sumn like that??

5. Me need more receipts, cuz dem beauty queens full of trickery fi look dem best, so dat could be makeup, tape, and chicken cutlets(the rubber one). Not saying she didn’t just need more before and after pics.

6. If she did, it’s a damn good job, cannot tell from looking at them, this is how it’s supposed to be done and she’s tall so it wouldn’t be obvious.

1. Someone who was at the Doctor with her has the reciepts.Tipping your hat off is meant as a compliment. There’s no bashing of Yendi here.

7. Dem lucky dem still goonavdie, some die leaving high unpaid surgery bills. It only takes an accident to mash up u body n dem suh stupid, some all tek out loans to do surgeries, smh. Jamaica has little moral fibre n character leave in us. I never i know i would live to see some places in USA have more moral values, raise their kids much better than jamaica. Its sad

1. So you naw guh dead leff bills? All a we a dead leff bills, is just wedda wi estate will able to pay it off. Even when you dun dead and buried or burnt to ashes bills will still come in your name. You betta stash summen pon di odda side to send ova di pay dem off :ngakak :ngakak

1. But If dem too big fi you frame you get dat too far apart look, the awful bolted on look, or capsular contracture later on. It may seem like a waste to go small, but it’s best to work with your structure. But memba, moving from an A cup to a B is a big move for someone who has never had much on top. The problem I have with implants is how hard they feel, plus some women complain of always feeling cold, not to mention the saline ones never degrade, so all when you tun skeleton deze two balls will still be there. For those considering to take the plunge it’s something to really think long and hard about. But go for it if you sure about it and not being pressured or doing it for the sake of a man.

8. Ok sender, if you say so.

I honestly think it’s a waste of time, money & worst, if I’m going to possibly risk my health to put something synthetic in my body it has got to show for something man. If you’re going to do it, do it right so the breast can at least touch each other & make a nice cleavage.