DAVINA YOU WERE WARNED SO WHAT YUH TALKING BOUT?

SENDER;Met Pink wall warned her so who she talking About? Girl everyone was on your side until you took up this midget bisexual. You reap what you sow darling dear.

16 thoughts on “DAVINA YOU WERE WARNED SO WHAT YUH TALKING BOUT?

1. Wtf is Guadeloupe? It is like taking a plane go any other country! Wat career she talking?! Miss its time to comb ur raas hair! Cuz di mee toos weh did seh dem a guh beat “FROs” like u a wear sew ins or a put things in dem hair to activate “pretty” hair! All ur afro hair did was draw “DIRT” (Dimitris) right now bird face Kaci Fennel still a beat u bad and a u win wah day! Smfh!

1. Pussy! The comment is permanent!! Dislike till ur thumb numb! Me seh weh me seh defend it and comment! U are a black slave to the white man! Damn f**king clown minions of Devina unu root fi r mek feel she won a trophy just bcuz she f**ked with a known paedophile, bigamist and scammer damn disgrace unu be!

2. Davina darling your character is getting uglier n faker with each passing day n ur utterances!!At some point some of us will totally forget that u are/were a beauty Queen.

Your stubborn tuff head decision to ride n roll with that despicable soon to be convicted confused narcissistic white trash will make us think twice about classifying you as having “beauty and Brains”! One of those traits is Now proving glaringly lacking! :malu2 :hoax2 :nerd

3. I think she needs guidance from her parents. It is not too late for her to get herself together after this MESS of a relationship! She is 21 so she can make this be her first n last major embarrassment. To be totally honest I went Clarendon College with her and she was very close with my younger sister. She does have good hair but I am tired of the Afro and the traveling and doing nothing of substance after representing and doing so well! I cannot believe this girl gave up such a title to be a white man’s bitch for now. Kmt
    White men doesn’t always mean success ladies, stop run down white men thinking they are the only way to garner success. Hope she learns but I think she gonna hit rock bottom soon, I hope if she does she goes only upwards after that.

4. Oh boy…it took 3 post fi me remembera dw afro beauty…and recall the picture wid de ugly grecian man.

5. Really my girl? Nobody neva wish bad for u or pray on your downfall. So please stop. The people only warned u about the little short man and how him a bring down ur character nobody nuh wah see u fail love. So please quit it. A attention u a look and sympathy which we not giving to u cause u made ur bed so lay in it darling dear. Your Same words come back and bite u in the ass u wanna start play victim don’t even try it.

6. Oh gad man unnu leave “Miss Appropriation” she nuh so well inna d head. Mi feel a way fi ar bcuz she nuh feel nuh way fi arself. Unnu luw ar mek ar shine gwaan rub off till she humble.

7. Lick out battyhole Davina and frens unu can dislike aaaall unu want but unu can’t delete comments!!! Me seh we me seh “GUADELOPE naa guh declare u dem lady” suh wats the hype! Fava boso the clown wit DAT fro!