DAVINA SEH STOP USE HAR PICTURE O

5 thoughts on “DAVINA SEH STOP USE HAR PICTURE O

1. Well said, good for you stand up for yourself. I smile every time I see your picture, Beautiful black woman (mi love mi color, BLACK AND PROUD).

2. Davina is so f$&&&&g annoying, isn’t that what Instagram is all about? Reposting shit? Kmt. It’s not like these pages claiming any form of rights to what she’s doing. Should they pay her to advertise that she got a deal with Shea moisture? Or am I missing sumn. Cause that makes no sense, she’s the only one benefitting from them reposting things that she put on her page

3. She is bounded by a contract by the organization and cannot do endorsement’s without their authority which she ha’s done…so she has breached her contract. Secondly I have not seen a post on the page about her since January…please know facts before yall comment!!!

4. Davina’s affiliation with the infamous Kosvogiannis is what is causing the friction. Did she not learn from Chavoy Gordon, Shevolee Bell and Alicia Burke (her former best friend)?
    He himself is no franchise holder of the year because what exactly did he do for Chantal Zaky? I’ll wait….yet wants to take over by making demands and whatnot. Didn’t Davina lose an endorsement to Solange?? Their actions were quite underhanded and are not taking accountability. She has a contract with the MUJ org, not her fiancĂ©.
    A photographer I know quite well has worked with Davina in the past and refuses to do so again because of her ungrateful and diva-like behaviour. Don’t know who turned her knob in the wrong direction, but she needs to come down!
    Not to mention her contract with Pulse…if the org doesn’t bury her, Pulse will. Hope she makes it down the aisle.

5. DAVINA NEEDS TO SMARTEN UP.
    SHE IS MISS UNIVERSE JAMAICA AND STILL UNDER CONTRACT
    SO NO MATTER WHO PAID FOR THE TRIP, SHE IS STILL OBLIGATED TO MUJ AND UZURI WHO GAVE HER THE PLATFORM TO SOAR.
    MIND THEY SUE YOU GIRL.
    AND THIS IG CRAP, WHO CARES WHO WANTS TO REPOST YOUR PICS. IT IS NOT ILLEGAL. WAKE UP
    I HOPE SHE ISNT LISTENING TO THAT BOYFRIEND OF HERS CAUSE WE ALL KNOW WHAT HE DID TO CHEVOLEY AND CHAVOY AND ALICIA
    TRIPS TO GREECE AND FRANCE CANT REPLACE YOUR BRAND.
    MANY WERE BEFORE YOU AND MANY WILL COME AFTER
    WISE UP.

MISS BENNETT GOT HER PRIZES. MONEY. USE OF CAR. TRIP TO MISS UNIVERSE.
    DIDN’T SHE START OFF WELL WITH THE MISS UNIVERSE JAMAICA TEAM BEFORE SHE GOT HER NEW MANager?
    WASN’T IT UZURI WHO NEGOTIATED THE SHAE MOISTURE ENDORSEMENT FOR HER???
    ISN’T SHE IS STILL CONTRACTED TO UZURI????