DAVINA RED HANDED WID DI SHORT MAN

Hi pinky, nuh the same short man that behind har?! Dwl she will never learn until she get wah d duck get

SECOND EMAIL;-The Pinkwall always catch them. Pree the midget white guy who loves him some dark skinned Miss Jamaica contestants in the background. Davina looks like a clown and undermines the whole black power thing she claimed was behind the afro with such a gold digging move. Its just like how Jamaican men frighten for light skinned women, seems some of our more lovely dark skinned women frighten for the white man dem to the point they will take up with some that are way beneath their stature. Embarrassing.

26 thoughts on “DAVINA RED HANDED WID DI SHORT MAN

1. She will learn. She is not the first for Dimitris and she will not be the last. Isn’t this a married man btw? So how that go now?

2. Lose pon Davina BAD! Yuh a trash my girl if it really go so.

After mi look and seh role model fi mi daughter, look ya now to rass.

Davina just another doormat – 12 years a slave to bombo. Mi lose all faith inna dem beast yah Jah. Fire bunn Davina and the slave master worship thing.

3. Yardie….the sender is right. Davina dont need to make this man mek a clown of her. It is WELL known that he has a fetish for dark-skinned model types. I said fetish because so far he has not proven that he is truly in love or desires to settle down with any ONE of them. He collects them for temporary pleasure.

At one point it was announced in the JA newspapers that he was planning to buy the Miss Universe franchise. He was engaged or married to a Miss Universe contestant (the same year he was a judge in the contest she entered). That relationship didn’t last. Many came after…as soon as the novelty of the crown has worn off the man is looking for next years contestants.

4. Dat nuh prove nutten mi a expect dem roun table or one away kmt. Mi just waah proof if she tek the shit stick thats all.

5. I was waiting on this post!!! As I stepped out of my car I saw them hand in and hand and say to miself….what a gyal hard ears!!!!!!!

6. It is true…saw them with my own eyes walking hand in hand as I was driving up in the parking lot. He reach her at her shoulder!!! Said to myself…what a gyal hard eats!!!

7. I don’t see what her or his skin colour has to do with anything?!! so what if she has a preference for white men, and SO WHAT if he has a preference for dark/ black girls. This is 2018! I don’t see any one talking when Black men have a preference for white or light skin girls. Come on now. Love is love regardless and people have a right to their personal preference! People need to be stop being so ignorant. That’s the problem with Jamaica…all they ever see is Colour! Beauty is skin deep remember that!

1. Davina you reach. This man is known for exploiting dark skinned poor background Jamaican beauty queens. Who knows if it’s only in Jamaica he has been doing this. He will make you feel like a princess and want to give you the world but he has done this all before. I guess you are in too deep, so you can’t sever the link right now. Walk good.

8. Guh deh davina!! Come through with your confidence and dark beauty! You’re a Gem! Just understand that with fame comes attention. Don’t let others bring you down, keep doing you my girl!

9. I don’t get jamaica…smh they’re so behind with thier mentality. Sorry but slavery done long time!! Stop being so damn racist! Who the f**k cares if she waan f**k white man?! Kmt what can the typical Jamaican man offer her anyway? What f**k and duck? Whole heap ah gyal and gyal inna bundle? whole heap ah baby modda? Wan f**k man and woman ?! Kmt GTFOH. At least she’s f**king a man that can help her progress in her career unlike some gyal

10. Rent haffi pay-Check! Car payment due-Check! Clothes haffi buy-Check! Food, etc., etc.-Check! What a unemployed Miss Jamaica winner to do? Pickup some wannabe money man who has no money and probably living in one of the Hotel rooms, preventing he has money. Poor Davina if you only knew.

11. Yellow dress Davina? Mi nuh like wah mi a hear. Mi naaa seh nuh hustle an go een fi get out eno, but Davina? Goodie issa a betta mi just read cause mi nuh even wah yuh mek mi taughts manifest.

12. If the stories about him are true then she needs to be careful.
    On the other hand, however, so what if she wants to be with a white man. If I could live my life over I would deh with a whitey over these ungrateful black Jamaican men. They tend to show more appreciation.

13. My goodness, so now we’re equal? I just had a conversation with my coworker whose 4yr old daughter is half-black, half-Spanish. She’s enrolled in a predominantly white daycare with only three black kids. She said her daughter came home crying because her classmates said they didn’t want to play w/her due to her skin color and her hair texture(She wasn’t pretty enough). These kids dont learn this type of behavior on their own. Stay woke people…Most Jamaican supported Joe and his wife. I think the issue with this particular white guy is his hx.

14. a lot of these bloggers are missing the point. The issue isn’t the difference in their skin colours, many interracial couples have a loving, beautiful relatonship. The point is the fact that this man always has a dark skinned black thing on his arms and then discards them like used toilet paper. There has also been speculations that he is gay and likes to do mmf orgies. How unuh head so tuff?

15. Mi nuh biz if him waah white, blue ar purple. But when u a f**k fi a come up nuh bother try tun it into love story then. Mi loose affa ar fi go Dmitri not bcuz him white or bcuz him go round but bcuz she f**k the “known” shit stick.

Mi say it ya all the while, woman nuh need fi justify dem f**k or itch up inna relationship just bcuz dem did waah a f**k from a particular man. But unnu nuh mix the two. If a love a love, if a help a help and keep it moving n nuh bother wid the f**kery.

16. Probably had his eyes on Davina all along and paid for her to win. she won so now it’s time to get his money’s worth.

17. This is a dangerous man too one of the former contestants and him had a court case. He went as far as threathening her AND her lawyer. The former contestant went in hiding then migrated.