DAVINA PLEASE SAVE THAT FI YUH SHORT MAN

10 thoughts on “DAVINA PLEASE SAVE THAT FI YUH SHORT MAN

1. She is becoming annoying. Like shut up and continue f@CK the white man in peace. No one cares except maybe the young boys he allegedly screws. Mi lose offa Davina long time. I don’t even like see har.

2. Davina not everyone who tell u something that u don’t like is hating (or bad mind), learn the difference. People saw his flawed character and said it wasn’t a good idea for a young woman with a promising future to get involved. That man is the real hater u nuh c seh im blithe your career

3. Wow…Davina a get bright and rude tho. The sweet little innocent girl who was crowned as “Jamaica’s sweetheart” is not so much an angel after all. I don’t see no other past beauty queens putting up stuff like this. My gosh! it don’t look good at all.

4. Looks like the big black batty dem dat dimitri usually Fu*&*K. Personally know a guy who dimitri used to dey wid when he was at Grand Palladium. plus I personally a batty boy coming out of his room at the Spanish Court hotel pulling up him pants. So shut the fu(*K davina, tek all the batty slime you can. FOH. kiss mi teeth. you clyding like what.

5. No damn class, common gal davina. You only are downgrading your already declining career. You could have brought up your “brand” a little more, but apart from the little knowings you got in the contest, your rating drop flat a grung, and you will see that postings like these will only diminish you worth even more. The world is watching, when you start lose “brand profitability”,class and status, you shouldn’t wonder why.