DAVINA GUH TEK DI 48YO MAN FROM HAR FREN

This is for the Davina Post.. The man in the video Is Dimitris Kosvogiannis general manager of melia braco. More over that man cheat pon har wid har friend alicia burke when dem did deh a pulse together and is so they left. She and him got back together after she win the pageant … damn fool anyways… the man is a super abuser….. him coulda beat of him ex wife chavoy like there’s no tomorrow…

12 thoughts on “DAVINA GUH TEK DI 48YO MAN FROM HAR FREN

1. Davina truth be told. ..you are headed for a world of hurt.Track records and stats don’t lie.You are on the very precipice of making a deal with the devil to go over into the abyss with him.Pull back my Queen before it’s too late!

2. Laaks, she young and in love so meck she do as she chooses. Sometimes ppl karma meck dem have to live through things that makes no sense to outsiders. So leave her to her destiny.

3. Him and Chavoy ddnt reached the alter facts! He Married a little girl by the name of Chevanese facts!! I know her from LA face model agency days back in 20004 then she went and joined Pulse the human trafficking agency that exploits and expose women to these men! A suh Dimitri’s get the little girl that was tall dark, beautiful and poor, (Chevanese) He married her she bore him a son and their marriage is history for he was already married!,(bigamist? Anyhooot he went after a next miss university by the name of Chavoy Gordon engaged and shit but no marriage Dimitri’s is like David squeeze Anaki owner of fiction! All Kingsley do is if u dnt have no money to pay ur sponsor fee he invites his dogs to sponsor u but it comes with a price!

4. Dah gal yah ano nuh queen, das why mi nuh too tek een dem pageant crap yah eno cause dem riged like many other tings and usually di queens dem selves are more sinister than di ppl who participate blindly. Wah bun mi issa how yuh come a push di black ting.. like yuh all with it knowing yuh did a win aready fi yuh own agenda… a waah fight yuh.

5. So disappointed in her, I thought she was different but she’s just like the other uptown girls with the same morals (or lack thereof).

6. Idk why y’all was going hard for this damn country bunkin she disappointing AF from she could answer the question gal lack confidence and can’t even speak properly kmft sound like one butu pan d ppl dem stage kmt

7. Did someone say GM of Melia Braco?! I hear things not looking good down there at all! Wouldn’t be surprised if they close down soon to get their shit together.

8. I happy I found this page. I was actually looking to see if anyone else felt disappointed about this young lady. I loved that she represented our country and almost won. But to watch her now going after what she desires with a man that could be her grandfather is truly sad. I mean all I am seeing is her jumping from restaurants to restaurants with this old man, all because she desires to get to the top without climbing herself but to use this old man to get her there. She won Miss Jamaica and was second runner-up in the Miss Universe, she had so much going for her, she would have still gotten there, but like all the other young girls, they don’t believe in working hard for themselves. She is only 22 years old, where is her Christian Jamaican mother? She is no different than R Kelley who kidnapped these young girls all for their sexual desires. All I will say, Miss Davina, take a look at how he treated the ones before you, you turn is coming. Did you see the way he was rooting for Miss Rob when she was dancing? He likes them very young. Please to hold yourself to a highter standerd.