DANCING REBEL VISA CANCELLED

Popular back up dancer, Dancing Rebel took to instagram live last night to say that upon entering Germany, immigration cancelled her visa to Eurpoe. No explanation had been given as to why it was cancelled and she was left sitting on bench in the airport.

9 thoughts on “DANCING REBEL VISA CANCELLED

1. Not sure which airport you are in, but when I was in Frankfurt every person in the airport that I interacted with, even the ppl in the shops spoke amazing English. That airport is humongous and I had to ask a few staff questions and everyone of them spoke English. I don’t believe it one bit bout no English if you are speaking with airport staff. I did not have an issue with them race wise to be honest, but if your visa canceled maybe they don’t want to get involved in anything to do with that, maybe they already peg you to be a criminal or illegal immigrant. There is a back end immigration office at every single international airport, that is where you would need to get to for your questions to be answered.

But a visa does not guarantee you entry into any country. All a visa does is allow you to be able to get on a plane heading to that country, all determination of access will be decided when you get to the immigration desk upon landing.

Sorry about your plight, but God knows everything. Maybe this is the only way for you to stay alive, or for you to come in contact with the man you will spend the rest of your life with happily. I have lived long enough on this planet to know some of the things that look like hell to us is actually heaven.

2. You notice from Shibby say him no ina no argument bout she ina Spice argument. How Rebel no consider say is someone report har because she ina mixup wid a known fish that ago involve homophobic consequences. Is probably a fan pan har live report har to Immigration and those country don’t play about their Gay rights., This is why Shibby was being educated and warning Spice not to come on social media with her ghetto war cause any body can report them. I don’t think Shibby Do it but I can bet you it come from her dipping har nose ina di war and a foreigner no understand say a light war report it otherwise. Who can hear we feel cause social media is world wide and you never know who is watching..

3. Social media a d death a some a we. If we fart we put it pon social media..so now when you come out and tell ppl u bizniz and dem start chart all kine a fart what could be d cause..u same one a go say dem too fass n dem fe mind dem own bizniz..blah blah blah..true or nah??

4. Was she travelling alone or with other Dancers? Was she on vacation or business-related trip? Did she have a return ticket to Jamaica?

We are quick to blame racism, when it could be related to other factors that might raise suspicion on the path of the immigration people? It is no secret that some Jamaican girls smuggle contraband into Europe on a consistent basis and maybe her answers immigration questions and/or travel patterns caused them to decline her entry.

It is their country and they can do as they please.

5. Yuh a duh something wrong period! Welcome to the beginning of the down. Ps. Every airport have English speakers… It’s the first language now. Stop being illiterate, you spoke to no one cause of shock… You’ve been going out the country all this time now all of a sudden it’s about color??? Why? because ur bleaching creme finish? An yuh suh lie! Instead of actually speaking to someone, you went to live.

6. So I can’t say why dem really deny her entry. It could be anything but I agree with Official Latty. Rather than figure out yuh situation yuh choose to go live. Yes its disappointing seh she never get let in but at least dem never lock ar up or nothing like that. Just take yuh tings miss and go home. We really don’t know why she get deny. As smaddy else say maybe they saw a strange pattern or she answer a question in a way that they don’t like. Either way don’t be too quick to cry racism as I’m sure nuff other black people go Germany everyday.

7. She wants to blame racism and their refusal to speak English. I’m Jamaican but a naturalised German. They would not refuse her entry without a good reason. Here people don’t even get deported when they commit a crime unless it was grievious. You have to really screw yourself here to be in such a situation.
    The only reason people may refuse to speak English is because they don’t want to give misinformation which may be due to a bad translation. However, most people speak English so if it wasn’t anything legal, she would get help.
    There is much more to her story but it definitely doesn’t have anything to do with racism.