CHECK DIS TUH @#^^

CRAZYHYPE INSTA-

CAUTION CAUTION 🐍🐍🐍 OUT HERE SO LISTEN CAREFULLY⚠️. I WANTED TO POST THIS VOICE NOTE FOR A WHILE NOW BUT HAD TO DO PROPER INVESTIGATIONS AND BE SURE.
SO IN THE BEGINING I MENTION @orvillexpressionz and @globalbob_official NAMES TO THE ORGANISERS OF @bigup_prod WHICH THEN BOOK ALL 3 OF US FIRST FOR BIGUP KEMP/DHI first in Russia where i met some girls from Poland that wanted to book me for an even,i told the girls that they could also book all 3 of us and they agreed because dancehall was also new to alot of these students me and @globalbob_official went to buy something and when we return Orville was telling the girls that it would be good if they book him and another member of Xpressionz which shock me since i was the one making the link for him and Global Bob and same time i said “Bob do you see whats going on?” THAT WASN’T ENOUGH.

we went to France and i introduce them again to some girls from Switzerland who decided to travel to Jamaica to learn more about the culture which we all talk about how we will deal with things business wise but this 🐍 yah have different intentions,the man went to Switzerland and full the girl dem head that me Crazyhype can get them killed and they should stay away from me😲 and ofcourse the girls came to Jamaica and was staying far then he turn around asking me how much i would charge to teach a class because he wants to be the greedy dog… never know that what ever happens in darkness⛼ must come to light 🌇. BREDDA HOW MUCH PEOPLE DID YOU TELL THIS STORY AND HOW MUCH OTHER YOUTH YOU TRY TO FIGHT AND HOLD DUNG????. LOTS OF TIMES SOME YOUTHS WORKING HARD AND CANT SEE THE RESULT BECAUSE OF SOME PUSSY IN THE GAME AND JUST LOOK HOW MUCH I HAVE DONE FOR DANCEHALL AND ALL THE DANCERS THAT STARTS AFTER MOB AND EVEN BEFORE???? LOOK HOW MUCH DOORS MAN KICK DUNG AND TAKE DANCEHALL DANCING ON THE BIGGEST STAGES???
LOTS OF YOU DANCERS THATS FORMING GROUP/GANG/FAMILIES OVERSEAS I KNOW THAT YOU HAVE THE SAME INTENTIONS TO FIGHT OTHER DANCERS OUT OF BOOKINGS BUT YOUR DAY WILL COME JUST KNOW THAT…. HENCE I AM MAKING THIS POST TO SHOW THE WORLD HOW COLD/WICKED/EVILL MANKIND IS AND DANCERS UNNO DONT BE AFRAID TO SHOW UP THE 🐍 DEM ☠
17h

3 thoughts on “CHECK DIS TUH @#^^

1. both live in europe now…crazy hype comes back couple times a year,global bob at least once a year

1. Orville in the court of public opinion, you’ve been found guilty for fighting out poor ppl…sentence yuh fi SYM Straight!!Big up yourself Crazy hype although a di one dance n Elephant song “dance the crazy hype” ,mi know yuh fa.