AGE VS AGED

PJ PATTERSON OLD AND REACHING TOWARDS 90……..AND LOOKING WELL …BRIGHT AND HAPPY FOR THE CHRISTMAS…………YENDI IS 32 AND BY ALL MEANS WHEN SHE NOT IN MAKEUP SHE LOOK EVERY BIT OF 45..MI NUH KNOW IF A DI RABBIT FOOD OO BUT MAYBE SHE NEED SOME MORE OMEGA 3s TO THE DIET CAUSEN SEH IT GI ME AND NUFF PEOPLE A SMALL SHOCK WHEN WE BUCK UP PAN DI MAKEUP FREE FACE ON SOCIAL MEDIA..

23 thoughts on “AGE VS AGED

1. DWL…..PJ look good….but come here deh Met can you tell how Yendi can afford to travel suh hard!!! Is who di guy?!

1. The man is right there in plain sight. How ya go seh dat :s? She shows him same one on Instagram. You dangerous sah and stand up quite strong in your wrongness with no apology do yuh ting.

2. Yendi has been looking stressed lately. She over 35 but that not supposed to matter. Hope everything is okay with her.

3. Afternoon Ms met, I think the empty seat is hers. The man down the end Inna the white shirt, I think that’s him

1. Yup you’re right that’s him right there in the chair and she has him up on her page as well with her and Izzy in a throwback picture.

4. DWL Met yuh nuh easy yah! PJ looking prosperous and well rested… Yendi can’t help it- its the bad combination of smile lines and under eye bags that age her…Her daughter is growing beautifully though!

1. Yes the baby is beautiful … maybe its the sun that has done yendi like that because she is on the beach a lot :angel

5. Everybody know seh PJ PATTERSON A DI BOSS NOT WORLD LIKE KARTEL but jamaican boss plus he is from Hanover big up Johnny P Terry ganize big Jah cure.. Happy new year to all my metrers friends i hope next year is a better one for all of us..

6. PJ look good fi true. Di two man inna di back to di right a fish dem? Mi nuh too know har look eno but if she a 32 she look old fi true. Di man neva waah inna di pics a wey him gone bathroom? She coulda wait feem still.

7. I don’t see anything wrong with yendi,and in no way or form PJ looks better than her. we all aged differently. And why is every man automatically gay by just looking at them? Sheesh…

1. I always tell people that the older you get, you’re supposed to have meat on your body, it makes you look younger by far. When you’re older and trying to keep the weight that you had in your 20s it ages you, especially in your face, older and skinny is not a good combination.