A WHEY DEM CUDDA BADMINE YANIQUE FAH?

Hi Met

I distinctly remember a comment on a post about Yanique Curvy Diva Barrett.The person claimed that Yanique with her body could never stand next to the do up Instagram models.They said she would be put to shame.

This is one of the hottest vixen she name Bernice,now be fair and tell me if Yanique nuh hold her own? When will Jamaicans warm up to the fact that not everything and everyone from foreign better than us?But some gyal and bwoy heart dutty dutty up ennuh.Badmind get the best of them

21 thoughts on “A WHEY DEM CUDDA BADMINE YANIQUE FAH?

1. Nobody neva seh she cyah go shoot up bady and tings but it look too fake and outta place lady…. mi nuh bad wid mi mind… she dont look good!!!!

2. Must the ass and titties that she paid for. I NEEDS u fake bitches to understand it was ur low self-esteem and red yie that led u to get surgery. U saw a shape good girl, wished u look like her and in result u u went an got surgery fi look good because yuh neva look good natural. That like me hyping with my new, fake Luis vuitton on a girl with an old real Luis vuitton; bitch u don’t make sense.

1. No dem a call people red eye an figet say a red eye dem did red eye fi smaddy baddy. Yanique is pretty girl but u hit the nail on the head.

3. Omg the same thing she did with chyna yanique you too broad there’s no competition she is wayyyyyyyyyy flyer then you boo hooyou need to model for big girls

4. Unno too rass badmind fi true. Di gal nuh look bad. Nuff a unno weh a post negative comments bout her Caan even hold a candle stick in comparison to her!

5. Anon @ 5:45 move yuh rass! Yanique can’t hold a stick to mi natural breast and big round bumpa. She haffi buy body parts fi even in shape league. A she say low self esteem!

6. lol @badmind. yall self-hating hoes badmind hoes always want to pass off your inner feelings o others. What is the purpose of all this surgery?? can u tell?? cause yall blow-up like sex doll & still cant be decent, still cant get/keep a respectable man, still cant love yourselves, still cant be happy & humble, still cant achieve no real life goals, still cant have any morals or self respect, so let me ask again wah unuh dweet for??? where do these bitches live??? are they sleeping on a decent bed?? man nuh stop hawl & pull unuh fi little & nothing, but hey unuh shape good!! sad existence. sender/yanique next time tell the doctor to inject some morals in your brain bitch. Badmind ppl like Portia, lisa, michelle obama & others. who coulda really badmind a nasty, always naked, escort like u????

7. I saw a video circulating with a Rasta man telling the Jamaican media to take Yanique and Miss Kitty off the tv because it’s sending a bad message to the girls watching their programs. I agree with him. Dem need fi stay off the tv because dem don’t look good and they really are going to make these young ladies insecure about their bodies.

1. And di nakedness every week. U can sexy but not naked. While some people may need body do over…and I believe ina miss kitty surgery, she needed it. Yanique never need it but the message being sent to young people not good