A MISTAKE DIS YANIQUE

9 thoughts on “A MISTAKE DIS YANIQUE

1. God made you 1 way idiot gyal an doctor made you a different way you f**ing discombobulated fool. Yuh breath an batty soon rotten off,

2. I’m so over this unique shit … So what the girl did additions …. People need to get over it now!!! They are the same ones following and cheering international stars who did the same thing but bashing their own ….. Arrrggggg get over it already !!! The girl free to say anything she want …. Nobody naw stop unuh from doing additions too so why unuh so pressed .. damn !!!!

1. So we nuh free fi talk too? She look like a clown in person…this photoshopped picture doesn’t accurately represent what God or the doctor gave her…bye

3. Well da piccha ya a har nuh look too bad. Mi see some adda picchas wid har, and she look like teletubby. Yanique, de whole heap a surgery ting a mek yu look a way my girl. A time fe dun off wid dat BS now.

4. So di gal really believe seh a di buy baddy god give har mi luv how di person dun har…..Mi convince seh dah gal yah nuh have nuh have nuh sense a swear

5. Jamaicans are just fake in general, they will say absolutely anything at anytime no matter how hypocritical the comment would make them look afterwards. The reason why they’re prone to do that is because you will find they typically don’t have a mind of their own and are prone to following others. I bet Yanique saw her post somewhere else and just copied and pasted it to her own page, even though it obviously doesn’t apply to her lol. When you have your own brain, original thought will follow.