YUH NEVA SI SMOKE WITHOUT FIRE FI TRUE

Foxy Brown just announced love and dancehall reality tv show. she gave the idea to Mona Scott Young. this is why spice has been at all them vh1/ Viacom events
Apparently she is on the show.
Also has Spragga confirmed that they had a child?

36 thoughts on “YUH NEVA SI SMOKE WITHOUT FIRE FI TRUE

1. Yes. Spice seems like she tries too hard whenever a camera is rolling. The first thing that came to my mind was the video she did with D’Angel. The beginning of that video was so whack. Didn’t watch the rest of it. Dwl. Mi love how Busta put on weight. Him look much betta. Lol. Look like him a rub too :travel :travel :travel

1. But please be reminded that he was roasted way worse…he had to turn off the commenting. Only we can talk bout wi own people lol…a bet him won’t do it again

2. I think this will be a disaster for Spice. She and Busta deh she shouldn’t do reality tv. It would be best if try get a ring instead of doing reality tv. But then again she might be trying market herself on the U.S mainstream

1. Yeah it can work..something new and fresh, as long as dem keep it real..Y not and to be honest I would rather see Spice than Ishawna as she looks like she lacks personality…Good luck to them!

2. Uno stop hate pon Spice a she a run dancehall right now who else a do it big like her? A some a uno grandmothers weh still a go inna dancehall a come type shit bout the girl. Go suck out uno parents 2000 times and stop hate pon people. Big Up Spice every time.

3. A me alone see how spice dis a kill up herself fi queen title, like she did a dead. Now everything is the queen this, the queen of dancellhall that, queen spice. No sah she too plentiful

4. It’s a good idea but it needs to be authentic. If spice is ok there acting all extra and nuff, it nah go get my vote. Foxy brown fully f**kin mad in har head now I swear. Literally, mi was the biggest fox fan, but she nah make no music and all she do is big up herself on her Insta and u know when them say self recommendation is no recommendation, all she do is post her accolades. Fair enough, she make her mark on hip hop, and a little bit of self promotion Doesn’t hurt now and again. But u don’t see the relevant stars of the time posting up “look at my Grammys, look at my legacy, look how many awards I have,look at me, I worse it first ” Mi think foxy is in the Jamaican scene long enough to know that we ain’t frighten for shit. Foxy u ah gwan too frighten my girl. Now she’s on Insta letting everyone know it was her idea and she Paten the idea. Foxy just be humble man. Cho.::

So met, where can I see spraggas confirmation? Are him an fox together, Cus a few days ago she refer to him as her “ex fiancé” on her Insta (telling the world she an her ex birthed the dancehall hip hop sound – which we knew already – but she clearly felt the need to shout about it.)!!!!

5. INGA NAWW STAP, NO CARE WA SPRGGA DO, she naw leff, int he still roun ashanti, marie dem no like we is a broad brush especially the Africans, Haitians Jamaicans who work with them can tell u, they chat us in their languages, in the nursing home dem plaster the nursing station wid mixture kmt, in da strip club their hatred is concentrated, if dem fren u be carful, jcan men mix up wid dem and want lef and cant

6. metters memba she come a sting half naked an dem boo her, nawww that’s buster complexion google him a kartel trial he looks same, from far back as 98 I saw him in Miami at the onyx he lives in NY for ova 30yrs, The snow over the years tones the skin, come onn him most surely be white as kartel if he was

7. I was watching Real Housewife of Atlanta and I saw spice as sn extra….. Is the blue hair and angel brinks jumpsuit me notice….. Then not even show her face…. And all spice a try fi get a piece of the camera action only the blue hair…. Spice a behave like an extra at Cynthia party mi shame O

8. Who is interesting in dancehall to go on this reality show, Ishawna and Spice well since her face has been every where and we need some good guys, like Alkaline and Popcaan for starters but the idea for the show is good and I look forward to seeing, I just hope they don’t shame the Caribbean culture. I hope it gets a lot of ratings, The US needs to see how dancehall is and they will embrace the music more and see that the beats come from Jamaica etc

1. Popcaan dont have a thing to show, all he does is hang around with a bunch a man and smoke and drink till its time to go f**k sumn or go for a show. Now I would love to see whats going on in Alkaline’s life. However the show is called LOVE and Dancehall its about relationships and the industry. I would love to see Bounty and his significant other. I would love to see Shorty and how she is coping with her baby daddy being in prison. I think Downsound should be in this in some type of way, Sean Kingston could be in it.

9. Mi member wen spice did real lyrical but since saw lef an shi buss mi nuh know weh har lyrics dem gone, shi aright pon stage but a bay gyaaabage shi sing, bout som f**kin robot whine kmft gyal yaa mad are wah? spice yuh hand dem soon slip outa socket di way yuh a reach loll

10. Why Spice, Ishawna or Curvy Diva would have been a better choice. They certainly knows how to bring the drama. Spice to frighten for everything. I don’t trust Haitian Mona Scott to do a Jamaican justice.

11. Let me add my 2 cents to dis…. Spice does not look good even wid all di surgery. She is getting older and di fat just sidung pon arrh suh. Her body looks like Destra Garcia. They were once something to look at back in the day but not now. She needs to dress like a responsible mature individual instead of the sket look. I saw a video with her outfit and disproportional body no mek it either. She is 100% frighten for video light and public exposure. She is hyping off of the one song that she did wid Kartel. Spice mek me put dis to you, when you write, perform another song to beat ramping shop, on your own, I would consider you an artist. When you can dress somewhat different than what you do now I will rate you. You are arrogant and full of yourself my girl. From me come pon dis site I very seldomly hear any positive comment about you. What kind of life you a live in Jamaica so. You can be queen in your head but definately not in my books. You have burned many bridges and will probably need to cross them again some day. You also remeber also dat a lot of people a pray fi see you fall so walk good. For the idiot who a sey people a hate pon Spice. Mek me tell you, go chuck unda neat you mumma 4001 times. Afta Spice a no nobody fi grudge.

12. *rolls eyes* The teacup will stay dry this time around. I like Spice but as someone posted earlier, she is trying too hard for this “Queen of Dancehall” title… Getting tired of her

13. If it had to be anyone, it might as well be Spice because when I think dancehall rachet, I think Spice.

Busta so fat he doesn’t even look like Busta.

14. Crazy, but Spice dont behave like a celebrity. I see her more as a groupie. She tries to freaking hard. I dont love amd dancehall would be good. Because love and hip hop only shows negative bs, so ppl already she Jamaicans with the scamming and thieving. If it positive sure…

15. Shensea with her no talent will be on the show.. before they put Spice on it. As long as pamputae not on there I’m good. That big tumble bug is a hog. Dangel good for it..spice is hard to look at.

16. I️ would watch D Angel because she thinks if she say shit enough it’s true First Lady of her crotches..please) Spice she lawks you know when you have a real country bumpkin friend? She untamed. Ishawna I️ would def watch she comes with nuff issues… Shensea (wey di f**k she would a go?) Gaza Slim or whatever the f*k she name now can gwaan she’s very underrated I️ guess because she can’t work the stage. Mumma Pamputae would nice up the show with her lyrics and dancing but please dem cannot carry she out fi eat….she nyam like hog.. Boy that shoe would last one season

17. For the guys I️ would love conscience….Assasin or whatever him name. Idona, all the married men. They seem interesting. I️ would love to see Bernie n the likkle Rasta girl too…