YOU GAVE YOURSELF A BUCKET OF MILK AND KICKED IT OVER

YOU AND DI DEVIL IN HELL TANYA STEPHENS THINK YUH OUTBURST COOL BUT IT AINT. IT HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH THE BANDANA , MS LOU REPRESENTS A VIBRANT PART OF OUR CULTURE WHEY ALL NOW YOU NOR TANYA CANNOT IMPACT.. SO CHEERS TO THE PEOPLE DEM WHEY A DOUSE YUH FAR AND WIDE….WIDE

9 thoughts on “YOU GAVE YOURSELF A BUCKET OF MILK AND KICKED IT OVER

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Grung!

1. Assuming you’re not a bias person, then surely you will go with the toilet! Hands down the toilet wins because I’m use to seeing the toilet sporting such fashion to cover n cushioned one’s naked ass.

Now this legendary jackass cover up herself in all her shytstain glory with toilet fashion!

2. A who mek dat? :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak yow dem neva come wid a betta look a like.

3. dah 1 yah kinda hard still but mi gi ishawna di slight edge caa shi can do few different pose inna it while di toilet jus station 1 place loll

1. The toilet win always!

It can close unlike dah gal yah mouth and legs.

It stationary but serves its purpose unlike dah gal yah.

The toilet know it must spin in one direction unlike this gal whey go from man to woman, pillow to post.

Toilet win.